Sunday, August 28, 2016 1:57:00 PM
172.31.3.195
Limited Time Only: Free Shipping on all Bedding code: SHIPBEDasdasdDetails

Customer Reviews



14344 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Montebello Iron Garden Arbor

Rated By: dee on 8/27/2016 8:01:00 PM
Title: beautiful arbor


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My husband put the arbor together in a couple of hours.
Wonderful metal work on this nice tall arbor.
I placed it by the side of a full grown Jasmine plant and am excited to have it grow over the arbor.

44"W x 33"H Stained Glass Fire Screen With Door

Rated By: Pat on 8/27/2016 7:11:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Easy to put together. Fits perfect. Can't wait to watch the fire in back of the beautiful stained glass door.

Teva® Women's Mush Mandalyn Wedge Ola Sandals

Rated By: skeppler on 8/27/2016 7:02:00 PM
Title: Teva Women's Mush Sandals


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these shoes to work out in the yard. They are so comfortable and it doesn't hurt if they get we or muddy. I have several different colors. They are a great value as they last a long time.

Rug Pad Basic, 3'4" x 5'

Rated By: Texaspetmom on 8/27/2016 5:00:00 PM
Title: Basic rug pad


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It might be a basc pad but adds a lot of comfy padding to the rug.

Sun Face Metal Garden Stake

Rated By: 57Rodge on 8/27/2016 3:11:00 PM
Title: I LOVE this garden stake, BUT I think it may be a moon?


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great quality! The face very much looks like "the man in the moon", but that is not a problem for me.

King Bedtime Tails Dog Print Quilt Set

Rated By: Yoakie on 8/27/2016 2:12:00 PM
Title: Dog bedspread


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love dogs and fitting for bedroom

Piglet Garden Statues, Set of 2

Rated By: Yoakie on 8/27/2016 2:11:00 PM
Title: Little pigs


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Got for gift are cute look real. The person receiving raises pigs so they were an absolute hit.

Large Two-Door Fireplace Screen with Glass Floral Panels

Rated By: TX Pom Mom on 8/27/2016 2:05:00 PM
Title: Beautiful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The fireplace screen is beautiful! It fits perfectly & looks great! I amazed at the quality & its beauty!

Small Steel Fire Screen with Two Doors and Tempered Glass Accents

Rated By: Gloria on 8/27/2016 12:49:00 PM
Title: nice product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
this is a nice product for the money.
Would give a Terrible review for packaging though. If I had been home when delivered I might have sent it back because the box was ripped and damaged. Took a chance and opened it and saw there wasn't any damage to the actual product, but what a horrible mess it was with all the broken Styrofoam in the box, ended up all over the place. Also surprised that all the nuts and bolts were there because the bag was ripped and some were loose in the box.

Polyester Classic Swing/Bench Cushion, 36" x 16" x 3"

Rated By: franceml@hotmail.com on 8/27/2016 10:37:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the new cushions. Fits prefect.

Hummingbird Metal Garden Bench

Rated By: Connie on 8/27/2016 9:52:00 AM
Title: Good comfort and great visual look


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I enjoy sitting and taking in the fantastic view down the valley.

Celebration Wind Spinner

Rated By: Pam on 8/27/2016 12:05:00 AM
Title: Great decoration!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The wind spinner is a great attraction to my flower garden. It was surprisingly big and very colorful. Also constructed well.

Celestial Confetti Wind Spinner

Rated By: Mandy on 8/26/2016 11:28:00 PM
Title: Love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely love this wind spinner. It has added so much to my garden. So cool how it catches the sunlight and reflects back.

Montebello Iron Garden Fencing, Set of 4

Rated By: Valerie on 8/26/2016 7:42:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Sturdy & beautiful

Leafy Vines Indoor/Outdoor Polypropylene Rug, 4'10" x 7'6"

Rated By: LRL on 8/26/2016 7:33:00 PM
Title: Leafy Vines Rug


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The Leafy Vines rug arrived in great shape and I was very pleased the rug was rolled on a tube not folded. It looks great on our lanai and is a perfect addition. It dried nicely after an unexpected storm.

Log Rack Kit

Rated By: LizVallejo on 8/26/2016 7:13:00 PM
Title: Great Replcement Rack and cover!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Low center of gravity, No more tipping! We got 4 of these to replace the old style tall metal racks. When the covers were on, the wind would inflate them like sails and BANG 3 racks would tip over and shred the covers. NO MORE! these low racks have covers that go all the way to the ground, so no wood is wet! At last, my racks have come along.....

7"H Scented Flickering Flame-Free LED Illusion Candle

Rated By: MissBonnie on 8/26/2016 7:07:00 PM
Title: Excellent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these & especially love the timer, which I keep on the setting. Gives lots of light too.

Celebration Wind Spinner

Rated By: Peggy on 8/26/2016 5:55:00 PM
Title: Colorful Spinner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Totally love to watch this spinner! We ordered 2.
It was easy up & spins beautifully.

Celebration Wind Spinner

Rated By: seriouslymarta on 8/26/2016 5:36:00 PM
Title: Beautiful!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this item and it looks amazing in my front yard. I t seems alittle fragile, but so far, so good. Colors are lovely and it moves very smoothly.

Whimsical Waves Wind Spinner

Rated By: Deb on 8/26/2016 5:29:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Glass Beads Bouquet, Set of 2

Rated By: judy on 8/26/2016 5:10:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Standing Sheep Lawn Statue

Rated By: Sheep Owner on 8/26/2016 3:39:00 PM
Title: Great Sheep


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the sheep. They look great out there "mowing" our lawn.

Solar Butterflies Mobile with Wind Chime

Rated By: Terri on 8/26/2016 3:20:00 PM
Title: Colorful during the day, butterflies unnoticeable at night


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very colorful during the day(love the blue); but when lit up at night, the flower petals show their colors, but the butterflies remain dark except for a bulb of color on their underside.

Halloween Pumpkin Carriage Stand with Spider Wheels

Rated By: Nancy on 8/26/2016 3:14:00 PM
Title: Pumpkin carriage


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love it! Can hardly wait to put a pumpkin in it and display! Think I'll heats some mice/rats to go in front of it!

Large White Solar Star Lantern

Rated By: dd on 8/26/2016 3:10:00 PM
Title: white solar star lantern


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The lantern was a gift & the recipent loved it.Looks great on their balcony.

Polyester Classic Adirondack Cushion, 52" x 20½" x 2½" with hinge 18½" from bottom

Rated By: RAM on 8/26/2016 3:10:00 PM
Title: Perfect fit, perfect color


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect fit, perfect color, perfect delivery, perfect price; simply perfect.

Color-Changing LED Solar Flying Pigs Mobile

Rated By: Sheila on 8/26/2016 2:34:00 PM
Title: love the pigs


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased these as a replacement to a set I bought last year. They'd gotten caught in some branches in the wind, and 3 of the pigs broke off that set. But, the ones left are still going strong. They charge and will stay lit all night until the sun comes up in the morning. I've had lots of comments on them.

Floral Indoor/Outdoor Canvas Artwork

Rated By: Laura on 8/26/2016 2:09:00 PM
Title: Love my new artwork !


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These canvas' look great outdoors ! Adds color just where I needed it !

8'6" x 13' Wicker Style Border Indoor/Outdoor Rug

Rated By: migrannita on 8/26/2016 11:13:00 AM
Title: Wicker Style Border Indoor/Outdoor Rug


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This 8'6" x 13' Outdoor Rug is the best investment I have made this summer. It not only adds the finishing touches to the balcony d├ęcor, but, saves me lots of extra work. The rug is mildew resistant so no longer are black smudges tracked into the house on our fine, tan, expensive wool carpet. See what I mean about eliminating extra work?!

Dansko® Martina Backless Mary Jane

Rated By: kimcain on 8/26/2016 9:33:00 AM
Title: Awesome as usual


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Super shoes right out of the box. In this particular style I did take one size lower than my usual dansko size simply because of not wearing them with socks.

Small White Solar Star Lantern

Rated By: Lois on 8/26/2016 9:19:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love them. I ordered one in green and one in white, and then ordered another one of each to hang them on double shepherd hooks. The ones I saw at someone's home had colored lights, so I was a little disappointed when mine were all white. Still fun lanterns for the yard.

Meadow Wildflower Wool Rug, 10' x 14'

Rated By: sparkplug on 8/26/2016 9:06:00 AM
Title: Meadow Wildflower


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The quality is excellent but, as in the previous review, the colors are not as vivid as in the picture. That part was very disappointing especially for the cost. I was expecting the blue to pop and make the rug but it does not.

Set Of 3 White Solar Lanterns: 1 Large, 2 Small

Rated By: Fran on 8/26/2016 7:08:00 AM
Title: lights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Plow & Hearth lights up my life!

Fatwood Fire-Starter, 50 lb. Box

Rated By: Hoofitgirl on 8/26/2016 6:24:00 AM
Title: Great product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fat wood is the best fire starter. Even when our wood is a bit damp it gets the job done! Bought the 50lb. box. Was damaged and open when we received it. Could use a stronger box!

Hummingbird Solar Mobile with Color-Changing LEDs

Rated By: Jud on 8/26/2016 5:15:00 AM
Title: Solar mobile


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love it. Looks great at night. Brightens up the deck.

Classic Solar Post Cap Lights, Set of 2

Rated By: Pro Solar people on 8/25/2016 11:56:00 PM
Title: Love these lights!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We used these to replace our solar cap lights that were about 8 yrs.old. These look great & are so nice & bright. So far, they are charging well on both sunny as well as overcast days. Haven't had long enough to see results when rainy, but are confident they'll work just fine.

Window-Mount See-Through Clear Plastic Bird Feeder

Rated By: Anxious to do close up bird watching on 8/25/2016 11:50:00 PM
Title: Entertainment for All!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
As we had read,the design of this feeder is poor. The top lifts up to fill,but it is attached to the suction cups that adhere it to the window,which makes it necessary to remove the feeder from window to keep it from falling to the ground. The idea tho' is great & will surely provide many fun hours of bird watching for ourselves & our cat Shadow,who coincidentally looks exactly like the one in your picture.

Celebration Wind Spinner

Rated By: on 8/25/2016 11:45:00 PM
Title: So pretty and large too


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
really sturdy and big. Was surprised when I got it. It was well packed too. Simple to put together.

Hand-Hooked Holiday Dog Pillows

Rated By: N/A on 8/25/2016 9:27:00 PM
Title: Yorkie Reindeer in Training


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The Yorkshire Terrier holiday pillow I ordered is breathtaking. It is nearly a photo image of our own Yorkie, "Fudgie." The hand-hooked workmanship is so elegant. Well worth the price. We will put the pillow on our Plow and Hearth winter dog bedspread, which is the same shade of green. The pillow is whimsical and a real smile-bringer. It would make a fantastic gift for pet/dog lovers! Thank you so much for this product. Please do more of these seasonal pet pillows for Halloween, spring, etc.

1-1/2"dia. x 8-1/2"L Sturdy Porch Swing Springs, set of 2

Rated By: Nancy on 8/25/2016 9:11:00 PM
Title: Springs


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I finally got my springs for my swing after they were on backorder. I thought they seemed really stiff, so I put them on and couldn't believe how much more comfy they made the swing feel.

Paddling Canoe Frogs Metal Garden Statue

Rated By: Smitty on 8/25/2016 8:37:00 PM
Title: Paddling canoe frogs metal garden statue


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the cutest! I just got a canoe so when I saw this, it was perfect. Much bigger than I thought. Love it!

Watercolor Ceramic Garden Globe

Rated By: Smitty on 8/25/2016 8:34:00 PM
Title: Watercolor ceramic garden globe


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely beautiful!

King Wedding Ring Tufted Chenille Bedspread

Rated By: Sherry on 8/25/2016 8:03:00 PM
Title: Wedding Ring design chenelle


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Loved the bedspread, great quality, good fit, but I returned it because I really wanted a Cream color and the sage just didn't go, so wish it would have. And the return process was wonderful, within a week my credit card had been credited. Will definitely look to see what else I can buy from this company.

Solar Pendant Lantern

Rated By: coni on 8/25/2016 5:56:00 PM
Title: Adorable on my porch


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought one of these to hang on my front porch between two candlelights. It is so adorable. The light is not real bright but if it got more sunlight during the day I think it would. This makes a nice gift for someone who likes ambience.

Halloween Pumpkin Holder with Ravens On Branch

Rated By: bonnie on 8/25/2016 5:24:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
customer service; i did write a review on this product and gave it great reviews. it's just what i was looking for. will look great in my flower bed in front of our house. sorry if you didn't get it but i did one. bonnie clower

Tillandsia Air Plant On Grape Wood Branch

Rated By: CANDIIPAIGE on 8/25/2016 4:37:00 PM
Title: FANTASTIC PURCHASE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
PLANT ARRIVED EXACTLY HOW IT LOOKS ONLINE PRODUCED BEAUTIFUL PURPLE FLOWERS FOR ME THAT LAST A MONTH PACKAGING WAS GREAT TOO HAPPY CUSTOMER PLANT IS STILL BEAUTIFUL AS EVER THO' FLOWERING IS OVER WELL MADE PURCHASE

Americana Table Runner

Rated By: Lisa on 8/25/2016 4:24:00 PM
Title: So patriotic


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nicely made of thick heavy fabric. The runner is beautiful and it should last many years with good care. It looks lovely on my table.

Halloween Glowing Luminary Globe

Rated By: Lisa on 8/25/2016 4:22:00 PM
Title: Pretty spooky


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this globe. It has a very pretty and spooky glow at night. It will be perfect come the Halloween season.

Whimsical Waves Wind Spinner

Rated By: granny7 on 8/25/2016 4:03:00 PM
Title: Whimsical Wave Spinner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the fourth spinner that I bought. I like this one best of all. It is very unique ad the colors so far have not faded. If the colors fade in the future I think it will be O.K.

Halloween Glowing Luminary Globe

Rated By: granny7 on 8/25/2016 3:58:00 PM
Title: Halloween Globe


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This globe is very unique. It is well made and very detailed. It also came well packaged.

King Cranberry Floral Patchwork Quilt Set

Rated By: Grammy on 8/25/2016 3:50:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this quilt..I have been looking for just these colors for 2 yrs. now. I was afraid you were not going to get the king back in stock..it's made really well..the sort of cream color in the background on the squares is really more of a medium olive green which I love. but otherwise, it is exactly as pictured.

Animal On A Tree Swing Hanging Decoration

Rated By: KWPR on 8/25/2016 3:37:00 PM
Title: So Cute!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought the squirrel and it is the cutest little thing! We will be hanging it in the backyard from a tree limb. Makes me smile every time I look at it!

Handmade Beaded Glass 3-Tier Spray, Set of 2

Rated By: Barb63 on 8/25/2016 3:35:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my second set of these beaded spray. I use them in my garden to decorate my little flagpoles. I think they dress up the front of my house with the flags

Shimmering Gold Metal Sun Wall Hanging With Etched Swirl Detail

Rated By: KWPR on 8/25/2016 3:34:00 PM
Title: Very Cool


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this to decorate a fence in the backyard but like it so much we're going to hang it at the peak of the entry way leading to our front door. The color is a rich bronze gold and the features of the "face" are done in "3D" (as opposed to flat). Looks like it should cost much more than we paid. Very happy with it.

Set Of 3 Green Solar Star Lanterns, 2 Small and 1 Large

Rated By: Barb63 on 8/25/2016 3:32:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the second set I have purchased. My other set lasted 2 years I replaced the battery but the lights did not go on soI purchased another set. I like the look of these lights and They stay on all night till dawn.

Whimsical Waves Wind Spinner

Rated By: vicki on 8/25/2016 3:31:00 PM
Title: Spinner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Vert study - is beautiful when it spins in the wind.

Bird Tree Wall Art in Metal

Rated By: KWPR on 8/25/2016 3:26:00 PM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We love this metal wall art. The piece is substantial and suits placement on a large empty wall we wanted to decorate without adding a bunch of small pieces. Also it was easy to hang using the built-in mounting slot.

Miniature Fairy Garden Solar Lake House

Rated By: Jo Ann on 8/25/2016 3:23:00 PM
Title: Darling


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Haven't set it up yet, but so far I love it!

Set Of 3 White Solar Lanterns: 1 Large, 2 Small

Rated By: Moomoob on 8/25/2016 3:16:00 PM
Title: Lovely


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I hung these solar lanterns over a table in a corner of our deck that did not have an electricity outlet. They look beautiful!

Windowsill Plant Stand

Rated By: appraisol on 8/25/2016 2:56:00 PM
Title: Wish it had a 2nd shelf


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice planter stand but I wish it had a shelf below for extra storage, which is why I only gave it Very Good instead of Excellent.

Portable Electric Stove Heater with Stay-Cool Surface

Rated By: appraisol on 8/25/2016 2:54:00 PM
Title: Clever use of a light bulb


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Clever use of a light bulb to make the fire look, this is a lovely electric stove which you can put on even in the summer for a fireplace look or run with heat in the fall and winter to add extra heat to your room.

Round Flower Garden Stake, Metal and Glass

Rated By: Deb on 8/25/2016 2:51:00 PM
Title: Cute!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are very well made and although they're not very colorful they still look cute in the garden. I purchased two and am very happy with both.

Cycling Frog Metal Lawn Art

Rated By: on 8/25/2016 2:48:00 PM
Title: LOVE IT


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Every thing I expected and more

Whimsical Waves Wind Spinner

Rated By: Deb on 8/25/2016 2:48:00 PM
Title: Very colorful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This spinner is very colorful, looks great and adds to our outside space. The only issue I have is that the color is a foil affixed to the metal and was peeling in two places upon unpacking the spinner. It was unsightly so I cut the strands and although the spots aren't easily seen it shouldn't have been shipped that way.

Life is Good® Women's Long-Sleeved Crusher® Vee (71872)

Rated By: candy on 8/25/2016 2:45:00 PM
Title: Love these Shirts


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So comfortable.

Life Is Good® Women's Long-Sleeved Crusher Tee 71871

Rated By: candy on 8/25/2016 2:44:00 PM
Title: Love Life is Good Shirts


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These shirts are so comfortable and i just love the material. I have loved Every shirt i have bought from Plow and Hearth.

King Tranquil Fern Quilt Set

Rated By: Tine on 8/25/2016 2:42:00 PM
Title: Gorgeous!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect light-weight quilt for summer. It's so pretty, I wish I could get matching drapes!

Halloween Glowing Luminary Globe

Rated By: witch fan on 8/25/2016 2:22:00 PM
Title: Halloween luminary globe


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This globe is awesome and looks just like is is pictured. Can't wait for Halloween to display it!

96"L Energy-Efficient, Draft Blocking Homespun Double-Lined Curtain Panel

Rated By: Jan on 8/25/2016 2:19:00 PM
Title: Good thermal control


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are a good choice for thermal control. I wish the panels were wider, as 40" barely covers the windows. The curtains came quite wrinkled and required ironing, which was a bit tricky. However, they now look nice.

Upholstered Storage Bench

Rated By: bucket on 8/25/2016 2:08:00 PM
Title: Storage bench


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is very good value for money. It is quite a dark green colour. When putting the legs on make sure you do not hammer the wooden pegs in fully, they must be half-way in. I only did it on one, then realized, but it was so hard to get it back out. In the end I screwed a small hook in & pulled, & that worked. Then removed the hook.

Upholstered Storage Bench

Rated By: bucket on 8/25/2016 2:07:00 PM
Title: Storage bench


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is very good value for money. it is quite a dark green colour. When putting the legs on make sure you do not hammer the wooden pegs in fully, they must be half-way in. I only did it on one, then realized, but it was so hard to get it back out. In the end I screwed a small hook in & pulled, & that worked. Then removed the hook.

USA-Made Handcrafted Personalized Chicken Crock

Rated By: PriscillaR on 8/25/2016 8:45:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Ordered this crock for housewarming gift for our new neighbors. We live in the country and they want chickens. I ordered one with the chicken and the year they moved into their new house. It came quickly and they love it. Sits on their front porch.

8' Weather-Resistant Straight Cedar Pathway

Rated By: Gerry on 8/24/2016 9:38:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had someone install these walkways onto two...2 x 4s covering a muddy area in my back yard, leading from my deck steps to my gate. I filled in around them with hugh pieces of mulch. It looks great, and my shoes don't get muddy anymore. Love it.

Prospect Hill All-Weather Wicker Swing

Rated By: Karen in Chula Vista on 8/24/2016 6:58:00 PM
Title: This wicker rots and crumbles


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I truly loved my swing since 2013. It has always been underneath my covered front porch. The porch also has solid walling around it so it has always been very protected. About 6 months ago I noticed a bunch of cream colored plastic on the ground beneath my swing. Then I figured out that each time you nudged the swing the wicker was crumbling. Too much money for it to fall apart like this when I have been so careful to protect it since it was brand new

Lighted Solar Stump Garden Accent

Rated By: groomer on 8/24/2016 6:49:00 PM
Title: perfect drink stump


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
perfect height for my lounger,I needed something small in size for my deck to put my drink on and this is perfect.Small enough for storing and solid enough that the dog doesn't knock it over.When I turn the light on ,it is very pretty and bright

26-3/4" L x 32"W x 44"H Rocking Chair Outdoor Furniture Cover

Rated By: Kim on 8/24/2016 3:17:00 PM
Title: Great chair cover


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A very well made chair cover, granted I haven't seen it through a wet spell yet, but I expect it will fair well.

Jeweled Glass Garden Panes

Rated By: tavish on 8/24/2016 2:17:00 PM
Title: Sparkling


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought the red Garden Pane for next summer's flower bed in our new house.

It i more beautiful than I expected. t will just sparkle in the sun.

Full-Size Fairy Garden Birdbath

Rated By: ChurchOrganist on 8/24/2016 10:32:00 AM
Title: We love it...with one precaution


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this for my wife for our June 14th anniversary, but it was back-ordered and didn't arrive until mid-August. She LOVES it, and it fits perfectly in her little Gnome garden. We have no issues with the colors as some have said. My only concern was the material. This birdbath appears to be made of resin rather than pottery or concrete, and as a result, it is very lightweight, which is great for moving it around, but not so great for stability. If you have nightly visitors like we do (Raccoons), or curious kids or dogs who lean and stand up on things, it could easily be tipped over. To prevent that, I got one of those 36" v-shaped green drive-in fence posts from my local hardware store, pounded that in about 18" and then set the birdbath base over the post, so that if something tried to tip it, it would only move a couple inches before the post would stop it. the "tipper" might get wet feet, but neither them nor the birdbath should be damaged.

Metal Wisp Wind Spinner With Glowing Glass Orb

Rated By: LindaPB on 8/24/2016 10:32:00 AM
Title: The motion of the wind spinner is mesmerizing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We currently own one but we are replacing it because the salt air has made it rust. Neither of them is solar since there is nothing inside the globe to make it solar, as it arrived in 2 pieces. Therefore the blue bulb does not glow at night. We were able to glue it together and it is beautiful in the yard. It is awesome whether or not the bulb glows.

Chickadee Birdbath

Rated By: ChurchOrganist on 8/24/2016 10:23:00 AM
Title: Beautiful BUT a MAJOR design problem


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this for my wife for our anniversary in June. It is beautiful for sure...obviously hand-crafted and elegant. BUT it has one SERIOUS design flaw that I hope can be resolved with the pottery. The base has a slotted hole in the top obviously designed so the bowl can lock in, BUT, the bowl had no locking pin on the bottom. There was NO WAY to lock the top onto the case, all you could do was "balance it" on the top. It did have a "rim" on the bottom, but the bowl was totally unsecured. We live in a rather rural, wooded subdivision, and have lots of nightly "visitors", especially raccoons. Raccoons LOVE water, and the VERY FIRST NIGHT we put this out, one (or more) raccoons must have tried to stand up and get to the water, and their weight pulled the bowl off the base; it hit the ground, resulting in a large piece cracking off the top lip of the bowl. We were very discouraged to see that in the morning. I tried buying a rubber "paving stone" and putting it under the base, in hopes that would soften the fall if they tried that again, but then we visited one of our local nursery/garden stores and saw the SAME birdbath, except their bowls DID have a base on the bottom (about the size of a 1/2 pound butter dish) with a solid "stick" sticking through it...which is exactly what you need in order to drop that through the slotted hole in the top of the base, rotate it, and secure it from any further raccoon-tippage! The same problem could be caused by dogs or kids standing up and leaning on the bowl, therefore, I cannot recommend the design as it was sold by Plow and Hearth, since more stable designs are available from the same pottery elsewhere.

Celtic Knot Fire Pit with Spark Guard and Poker Tool

Rated By: Maureen on 8/24/2016 7:47:00 AM
Title: disappointed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great price, a little flimsy putting together. The screen top rusted in less than a month

23"W x 35"L Tree of Life Waterhog™ Doormat, Medium

Rated By: Raena on 8/24/2016 7:17:00 AM
Title: Specialty Doormat


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We ordered this doormat for our log home and couldn't be more pleased. The quality and 'tree of life' design are very well done. The color green is a little brighter than I expected, but blends well.

Solar LED Path Lights, Set of 4

Rated By: Hey Hey on 8/24/2016 5:28:00 AM
Title: Great Lights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These lights are extremely bright.

Large Microfiber Mud Rug With Non-Skid Backing, 29" x 39"

Rated By: kj4sun on 8/24/2016 1:25:00 AM
Title: Nice rug and good size


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This rugs seems to do the trick and helps prevent our dogs (and people) from tracking "outside stuff" into the house. I tossed it in the washing machine and it cleaned up nicely. I use this in front of our sliding patio door and wanted something a bit larger than the typical entry door rug. This covers the area nicely.

Polyester Classic Throw Pillow, 18"

Rated By: MandiSue on 8/24/2016 1:17:00 AM
Title: Very nice, beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The pillows are very nice, good quality, the fabric is a beautiful color and design. Excellent pricing for merchandise of this quality.

Sun Face Metal Garden Stake

Rated By: 57Rodge on 8/23/2016 11:23:00 PM
Title: I think this is a moon not a sun


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this item. It is well made and looks great, but I DO believe this is a moon face.

Piglet Garden Statues, Set of 2

Rated By: Shirll on 8/23/2016 8:51:00 PM
Title: ADORABLE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Simply adorable. I have them on a screened porch.

Hand-Painted Resin Owl With Basket And Sun Hat Garden Statue

Rated By: Shirll on 8/23/2016 8:48:00 PM
Title: A LITTLE EVIL LOOKING


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Quality is excellent, but she is slightly evil looking.

Resin Outdoor Duck Statue In Rain Boots And Hat

Rated By: Shirll on 8/23/2016 8:46:00 PM
Title: LOVELY


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought both statues. Excellent quality.

Color-Changing LED Solar Flying Pigs Mobile

Rated By: Seahawk on 8/23/2016 5:12:00 PM
Title: One of the Pig is not attach to the wire.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Solar Butterflies Mobile with Wind Chime

Rated By: Redd on 8/23/2016 4:48:00 PM
Title: Battery does not last a week


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very pretty but rechargeable battery does not last at all.

Jeweled Glass Garden Panes

Rated By: lvinson on 8/23/2016 3:37:00 PM
Title: Poorly Made


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Piece is poorly made, very cheap. ALso, it is not packaged well, the first one that I received was a box of glass. They sent me a replacement piece and this one was also broken, not as bad but still in pieces.

Do not recommend. Not worth the $ for this piece.

Halloween Glowing Luminary Globe

Rated By: Patti on 8/23/2016 2:37:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Confetti Wind Spinner in Colorful Metal

Rated By: LawnBoy on 8/23/2016 2:20:00 PM
Title: Where's the PAINT!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Two years, and it's BLACK.

Damask Pattern Non-Slip Chair Pad

Rated By: newf on 8/23/2016 12:23:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful chair pad that truly doesn't slip!

Handmade Stained Glass Gold and Ruby Diamond Floor Lamp

Rated By: J Coon on 8/23/2016 11:29:00 AM
Title: Ruby Diamond Floor Lamp


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice floor lamp. Provides good lighting for reading. Would recommend to family and friends.

400 Solar String Lights

Rated By: Macbethphoto on 8/23/2016 10:29:00 AM
Title: have stopped working after 3 months


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased two units of the 200 light units. They worked quite well in the beginning and were attractive. after only 3 months they are not lighting at all. I have 3 of the lanterns, and the dragonflies, both of whom work quite well. The dragonflies are in the same spot as the lights and work all the time. the store was not helpful when I called to see what could be done. will never buy these again.

Solar Wind Spinner with Multicolor Moon & Stars

Rated By: Ellen on 8/23/2016 9:39:00 AM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very pleased!

Solar Wind Spinner with Multicolor Moon & Stars

Rated By: Ellen on 8/23/2016 9:39:00 AM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very pleased!

Jelly Cabinet

Rated By: Rtino on 8/23/2016 9:10:00 AM
Title: Fantastic Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My mother absolutely loved this as a gift for her birthday. Looks beautiful in her kitchen!
What began as a small retail store in Madison, Virginia in 1980 has grown into 24 retail stores and a multi-channel online and catalog business. Through the years, we've remained dedicated to our guiding principles: we treat our customers like neighbors and friends and offer quality products backed by our full satisfaction guarantee.
"Great product and trusted company. You just can't go wrong with Plow & Hearth" -Plow & Hearth customer
SIGN UP FOR OUR EMAILS
Never miss a sale or a new product preview!
Contact us
Call 800-494-7544
to speak with a friendly Madison, VA advisor
Email
Live Chat

Connect With Us

Like us on Facebook Pin us on Pinterest See Us on Youtube
close

Estimated Standard Shipping Delivery Dates



Delivery time estimates do not apply to personalized, large or heavy items (over 20lbs.) that require special shipping, items shipped directly from the manufacturer, or out-of-stock items.

Delivery estimates only apply to the contiguous United States. Saturday, Sunday and national holidays are not considered business days for these estimated transit days.

To chat with a representative fill out the form below and press "Chat". While only your name and an email is required, we will be able to serve you better if you supply your phone number.
Chat hours are:
Monday - Sunday: 7am - 11pm Eastern Time
0