Tuesday, September 27, 2016 7:10:35 AM
172.31.18.110
Limited Time Only: Free Shipping on all Bedding code: SHIPBEDLimited Time Only: Free Shipping on all Bedding code: SHIPBEDDetails

Customer Reviews



14925 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Colorful Ruffled Wind Spinners, Set of 3

Rated By: Renney on 9/26/2016 7:38:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is really neat. It is beautiful, and it is sturdy. It is made of metal so it will be around for awhile. I am glad I ordered it.

Colorful Ruffled Wind Spinners, Set of 3

Rated By: kaz on 9/26/2016 6:04:00 PM
Title: Spinner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Set Of 2 Owl Pumpkin Holders

Rated By: MY Momma sweetie on 9/26/2016 5:36:00 PM
Title: Love them


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love them they are so cute. Will be buying my pumpkins soon so I can use them. Did I say I loved them,yes !!!

Metal Flying Owl Wall Shelf

Rated By: gm on 9/26/2016 5:22:00 PM
Title: Loove the owl


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Really cute, well made. Cannot wait to hang him out in a special place.

Montebello Iron Garden Arbor with Gate

Rated By: archaeoscott on 9/26/2016 4:39:00 PM
Title: Rusted gate latch


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the product with the exception of the latch on the gate, which has started to rust after only a week and the bolt on which is a bit short. Arbor itself was easy to assemble and finished product is sturdy.

11' Auto-Tilt Sunbrella Umbrella with Crank Arm

Rated By: on 9/26/2016 4:37:00 PM
Title: can't help


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
i can't write a review because I did not use the umbrella yet,I am holding it for next year. Sorry

Portable Electric Stove Heater with Stay-Cool Surface

Rated By: mary on 9/26/2016 4:29:00 PM
Title: Love it !


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the second stove I have purchased. Perfect to take the morning chill off my kitchen as I drink my coffee and watch the flames.Love it!

American-Made Cast Stone English Aria Garden Pixie Statue

Rated By: Mom on 9/26/2016 3:36:00 PM
Title: Loveit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Lov it it matches my other pixie green statues perfectly

Solar LED Flower Wind Spinner

Rated By: C. Oviedo on 9/26/2016 3:28:00 PM
Title: Flower wind spinner - Nice Addition


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This spinner makes a very nice addition to my landscape. It arrived very well packed and protected and was easy to assemble. It is very sturdy and the Copper color that I got was true to the picture on-line. Really enjoy watching it spin, and the lights at night give it an extra pretty perk!

84"L ThermaSheer™ Insulating Rod-Pocket Semi-Sheer Window Curtain Panel

Rated By: Sheryl on 9/26/2016 3:11:00 PM
Title: Beautiful light comes through them!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I used these to replace some heavy thermal curtains that were stiff, heavy and sort of ugly. These are very pretty and the light that comes through is gorgeous. I don't think they will give as much protection from heat and cold as the old ones, but they are so much softer and lighter. I really like them!

Panoramic Quartz Infrared Stove Heater

Rated By: on 9/26/2016 2:51:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Personalized Pine Cone Crock

Rated By: DJF on 9/26/2016 2:40:00 PM
Title: Love My Pine Cone Crock


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This crock was received quickly and I just love it! The quality of the imprint and the pine cone were excellent ! I hope to have this on my front porch for years to come!

Queen Snow Day Dogs Flannel Sheet Set

Rated By: AAH! on 9/26/2016 2:30:00 PM
Title: cozy sheets


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I washed these and they washed well! Haven't put them on my daughter's bed yet, I would wait until Winter, but I think they will go on her bed in a few days!

Sale! UGG® Australia Women's Dakota Moccasin Slippers

Rated By: AAH! on 9/26/2016 2:28:00 PM
Title: Love my Ugg's


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are so comfortable and can't wait to wear them! I have another pair that aren't even ready to be replaced, but had to have another pair! Love the color too!

Hand Carved Acacia Woodland Friends Stool

Rated By: grandma on 9/26/2016 2:22:00 PM
Title: cute bear stool


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought the bear stool as a gift for my grandson. Very cute, well made and perfect for a young child.

King Marie Matelasse Stonewashed Coverlet

Rated By: Souhthern Lady on 9/26/2016 2:11:00 PM
Title: wonderful all cotton Matelasse coverlet!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this all cotton Stonewashed Matelassé coverlet! Purchase King size, feels great and perfect for Florida climate year round.
Washes & dries with no shrinkage. The price
was lower than others I had researched that
are made in Portugal. Well made too!

Miniature Fairy Garden Pixie House

Rated By: Pat on 9/26/2016 1:41:00 PM
Title: Love the Pixie House


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a great addition to my garden. Sitting in my Vinca, it adds a whimsical touch to the garden.

Polyester Classic Throw Pillow, 22" sq. x 8"

Rated By: Rosemary on 9/26/2016 1:13:00 PM
Title: cushions


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received the porch cushions last week. They are beautiful! I am very pleased.
However I am waiting for the loveseat cushion to arrive.

Teva® Mush II Flip-Flops For Women

Rated By: Sue on 9/26/2016 11:51:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Polyester Classic Chair Cushion With Ties, 19½" x 19" x 3"

Rated By: Mary on 9/26/2016 5:18:00 AM
Title: Great cushions!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My deck looks beautiful with these cushions. I would highly recommend them !

Colorful Ruffled Wind Spinners, Set of 3

Rated By: Nashville Lynne on 9/26/2016 4:24:00 AM
Title: Colorful Wind Spinners


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So beautiful. Purchased the set of three and we love them. As usual, the quality of Plow and Hearth items is fantastic. I love this website.

Medium Crochet Pumpkin Halloween Accent

Rated By: Nashville Lynne on 9/26/2016 4:22:00 AM
Title: Crochet Pumpkin


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased the medium one and I wish I bought the entire set. I may add them to my cart with my next purchase.

Solar Firefly Jar Decorative Outdoor Light

Rated By: AuntKarkar on 9/26/2016 3:01:00 AM
Title: Reminiscent of a Childhood Joy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Oh, I was sooo overjoyed to have found the Solar Firefly Jar Decorative Outdoor Light!! I purchased 4 of these elsewhere for MUCH less than the price on Plow&Hearth, but I still would have paid the $29+ price for 1 of these. They have been hanging outside 24/7 since the end of May 2016 and are still working. We have gotten so much joy from looking at them from inside the house and when outside on the patio. Takes me back to wonderful childhood times spent catching fireflies/lightning bugs while running barefoot outside. Good times...when one didn't have to worry about anything much; and the world was a much more innocent, safe and peaceful place!! Staring off at the jar lights while sitting outside among family, neighbors, and friends is therapeutic!! Haven't had any problems...hoping they still work next spring/summer.

Queen Wedding Ring Tufted Chenille Bedspread

Rated By: Mickey on 9/26/2016 12:56:00 AM
Title: Gorgeous!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased both the chenille bedspread and shams in eggplant. Thick, scrumptious, comfy, warm. looks fabulous on my bed. Clean your lint traps after the first washing! This was manufactured in India so I hope the color doesn't wash out. If you are a fan of chenille, the bedspread is for you!

Metal Flying Owl Wall Shelf

Rated By: Irene on 9/26/2016 12:36:00 AM
Title: Owl


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very cute..everyone loves it!

Colorful Ruffled Wind Spinners, Set of 3

Rated By: Kahunaking on 9/25/2016 11:51:00 PM
Title: Set of 3 ruffled wind spinners


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I recently bought a set of ruffled wind spinners. I received them and proceeded to put them together like I had the previous 8-10 spinners I had purchased. When I got them done, I retread the directions and they said the smooth side should be facing outward, but, in order to protect the open face of the bearing, they ended up with the smooth side inward. I called customer service but they couldn't tell me why mine were backwards so I assembled them to best protect the open bearings. They're still pretty but not quite as advertised.

Metal Flying Owl Wall Shelf

Rated By: Irene on 9/25/2016 10:34:00 PM
Title: Owl


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very cute..everyone loves it!

5"H Scented Flickering Flame-Free LED Illusion Candle

Rated By: on 9/25/2016 9:49:00 PM
Title: Great candles!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very realistic without the worry of real candles. Can't wait to decorate for the holidays with them.

Adjustable Log Rack, 4'L or 8'L

Rated By: Pr on 9/25/2016 7:53:00 PM
Title: Log rack


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Exactly as described . Perfect in garage.

Handmade Recycled Metal Cow And Tractor Garden Sculpture

Rated By: Amber on 9/25/2016 6:48:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Loved it from the moment I took it out of the box !!!
Wish you made one with a Goat.....

Mango Wood Cross-Back Bench

Rated By: on 9/25/2016 5:43:00 PM
Title: Top Quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This bench is just beautiful!! It's heavy and top quality. The wood is thick and soooo pretty. I knew it would be nice because it is Plow & Hearth, but had no idea it would be this nice. Best purchase ever!

Upholstered Storage Bench

Rated By: dave on 9/25/2016 5:11:00 PM
Title: its great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
it matches my new sofa its perfect

63"L Thermalogic™ Wide Stripe Tab-Top Insulated Curtains

Rated By: MrsLforShort on 9/25/2016 5:06:00 PM
Title: Very nice!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased the green striped curtains. Very nice quality, soft sage green with tan background. I have yellow walls and in that room the background looks yellow. Very pleased.

Counter-Height Walnut Table with Slightly Distressed Finish

Rated By: Kathy on 9/25/2016 4:13:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great, solid wood. Very sturdy and perfect size for our kitchen. Thrilled to get it and at a great price.

Piglet Garden Statues, Set of 2

Rated By: LADY on 9/25/2016 2:07:00 PM
Title: SO CUTE!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have these two piggies on our country
porch. They are a nice size and so real
looking. If your into pigs these are a
must have. Excellent price too!

Glass Beads Bouquet, Set of 2

Rated By: Moni on 9/25/2016 1:12:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice product. They are not too large or too small and look real pretty.
I have placed mine in some of my large flower pots next to a latern on my deck.
The light from the latern makes the beads really sparkle.

Metal Flying Owl Wall Shelf

Rated By: kat on 9/25/2016 11:33:00 AM
Title: Extremely cute


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Can't hardly wait till spring when I can put it out on the front porch. My friends just gushed over it.

Round Mock Rock

Rated By: George on 9/25/2016 10:24:00 AM
Title: Mock rock doubles as scale mountain


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I use the mock rocks on an outdoor garden railroad. They work and look great.

Tiffany-Style Stained Glass Mission Style Night Light

Rated By: Newtothelake on 9/25/2016 10:18:00 AM
Title: Not what I expected


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The night light is pretty and a good quality for the price, however it was much larger than expected and what I would prefer. I would have returned it if not for the trouble and expense of doing so.

Women's Waterproof Slip-On Floral Garden Shoes

Rated By: Ruth on 9/25/2016 8:20:00 AM
Title: Garden/country feet


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These shoes are very comfortable. Nice to just slide on and go outside. They keep my feet dry. I can wear them without socks although there is a small seam on the inside I need to make sure is laying a certain way so it doesn't bother my bare foot. Love these shoes! Plus I love butterflies and dragonflies.

Claremont Love Seat Set - Love Seat, Two Chairs and Coffee Table

Rated By: angelflowers14 on 9/25/2016 6:24:00 AM
Title: Beautiful, sturdy outdoor furniture


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We recently purchased this set (and the dining set) after much deliberation and could not be happier. The wood is beautiful in person - dark, rich color, solid, mostly smooth. It does require some maintenance (sanding, oil/varnish) before use, which was unexpected. The pieces were very easy to assemble and fit together without any wobbling or other weirdness. The cushions are dense and feel like they will last a while. We are very happy with our purchase.
My only complaint is that the shipping process wasn't 100% transparent. I was never given an exact delivery date or time so it was fortunate I happened to be home when the 15+ boxes were delivered.

King Wedding Ring Tufted Chenille Bedspread

Rated By: Mickey on 9/25/2016 2:30:00 AM
Title: Gorgeous


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered the eggplant..simply gorgeous...plush, soft and warm. I love it. Since this is a deep color and it was made in India, I hope the color stays fast. There was a ton of lint after the first washing so be sure to clean your lint trap.

Miniature Stucco Fairy Garden Cottage With Thatched Roof

Rated By: Jillys on 9/24/2016 10:07:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this house for my miniature garden. It was a darling house but way out of scale for the rest of my miniatures.

Fatwood Fire-Starter, 25 lb. Box

Rated By: Jake on 9/24/2016 5:18:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've been using this stuff in a wood burning cast iron stove and a brick fireplace in my house in the Catskill Mountains of New York, and they've never failed me. They're easy to light, they stay lit, and are great for starting a fire and keeping it going for as long as you need it. Highly recommended!

Fatwood Fire-Starter, 25 lb. Box

Rated By: Jake on 9/24/2016 5:08:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This stuff is just terrific. I have a cast iron wood stove in one room of my house in the Catskills, and a fireplace in another room, a good distance from the stove. I've been using the Fatwood Fire-Starter for some years now, and I can attest to the way it starts and maintains a robust fire in a stove or fireplace. It never fails me! I highly recommend it. Try it. - You won't be sorry!

Colorful Ruffled Wind Spinners, Set of 3

Rated By: Jimbo1 on 9/24/2016 3:44:00 PM
Title: Very Colorful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Simple to put together.Very sturdy built.Shiny colors
Are beautiful!

Handmade Recycled Metal Pig And Tractor Garden Sculpture

Rated By: Loraceel on 9/24/2016 3:21:00 PM
Title: So Cute!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looks great in our garden; very colorful, sturdy and well made.

Solar Oversized Hanging Ornaments, Set of 2

Rated By: mom on 9/24/2016 2:33:00 PM
Title: wow


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was so surprised how nice they were. Wish I had ordered a couple of more.

Small Heavy Duty Steel Wood Rack with Finial Design

Rated By: rose.rustler on 9/24/2016 12:27:00 PM
Title: love the look


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
strong enough to contain a good size load of wood, attractive enough to keep indoors, easy to put together, have already recommended to friends. Ready to buy it again! Paint didn't get everywhere on the item and paint was a little bruised from shipping but it is going to happen soon anyway. Bruises, no dents, just brushed lines on paint.

Hand-Tufted Fire Resistant Scalloped Wool McLean Hearth Rug

Rated By: kbird on 9/24/2016 7:31:00 AM
Title: Love this Rug


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just received my new hearth rug. Love the colors (I got the black/red), great thick quality. Very nice indeed.

Madison Swing Arm Table Lamp

Rated By: Butch on 9/23/2016 8:55:00 PM
Title: Madison Swing Lamp


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I couldn't be happier with my new lamps. I have been looking for lamps and grateful that I found these.

Permanent Mulch Border, 120"L x 4-1/2"W

Rated By: Gloria on 9/23/2016 8:50:00 PM
Title: Recycled Rubber Permanent Mulch


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The Rubber Mulch is Fantastic! I have bought quite a few and they are very nice in color and so very easy to put down.

UGG® Australia Women's Bailey Bow Boot

Rated By: none on 9/23/2016 8:05:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought the boots for my granddaughter for her birthday which is in November. Had some trouble with my order though. Was sent 2 pair of boots in different sizes and had to send one pair back. Am now waiting to see if my credit card has been credited with the pair I sent back.

7' Powder-Coated Steel Garden Obelisk

Rated By: Michelle on 9/23/2016 7:52:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Super easy to assemble, I did it by myself in fewer than 15 minutes. Very sturdy and attractive

Solar Oversized Hanging Ornaments, Set of 2

Rated By: Ann on 9/23/2016 7:23:00 PM
Title: Look great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the fact they are solar. Really pleased that you used coloured 4 led lights inside to match globe colour.
Price is unbeatable. I think it will be a unique addition to our Christmas display.
Friends are going to use some on outdoor apartment balcony. Just think how they will show from a distance.

3'6" x 5'6" Hand-Hooked Leaves Folk Art Rug

Rated By: VBede on 9/23/2016 5:52:00 PM
Title: Just what I wanted


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wanted a bright area rug for our TV room, and this is just what I wanted. The quality is very good, higher than I had expected, really, for the reasonable price. It is soft underfoot and looks as if it will wear well. I ordered it in black, and it is striking with the bright colors of the design. I'm very pleased.

Metal Storage Table Chest With Bins

Rated By: jim on 9/23/2016 3:13:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Like it very much.

Red Mason Jar Hummingbird Feeder

Rated By: Debbie M on 9/23/2016 2:27:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are just perfect. My hummingbirds love them.

Large Microfiber Mud Rug With Non-Skid Backing, 29" x 39"

Rated By: on 9/23/2016 2:21:00 PM
Title: Not arrived yet


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This item has not arrived as yet 9/22/16

Fire Screen with Sliding Doors, 44" x 33"

Rated By: T Waller on 9/23/2016 11:12:00 AM
Title: Great quality screen!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just received this fire screen. It looks great and appears to be well-built. I like the basic look and it doesn't detract from everything else going on around my fireplace. The sliding doors work well and have a magnetic closure. After attaching the legs, this screen is very sturdy. I am really happy with this purchase (as I had already returned a different one because it was too busy). Of note, I put it in front of my builder grade firebox that I had removed the original doors. It now looks like a masonry box behind the screen!

Claremont Sofa Set - Sofa, Two Chairs, Coffee Table and Side Table

Rated By: Kat1 on 9/23/2016 8:09:00 AM
Title: Excellent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just what I wanted for my new Camp house. the quality is the best and made in the USA makes it even better. The 4 month wait was worth it. I will enjoy this set for many years to come. Thank You for this great product.

Solar Cattail Garden Stake

Rated By: Lori Robson on 9/23/2016 7:55:00 AM
Title: I love the solar cattail garden stake.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The solar cattail garden stake was easy to assemble and puts out the right amount of light once it is charged. We have it around our Koi fish pond. I would highly recommend this item for those that want a unique addition to their garden. I am ordering another one.

Tiffany-Style Stained Glass Mission Style Night Light

Rated By: Katie on 9/22/2016 10:58:00 PM
Title: This is a substantial light


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Again, grateful not surprised by plow and hearths quality. A nice big nightlight. I also love the warm light it gives off as opposed to the stark brightness of LEDs.

Doggone Good Time Throw

Rated By: Katie on 9/22/2016 10:45:00 PM
Title: Cute Throw


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I could not resist this throw as I have 3 dogs. Anything "dog" I go for. This throw is lighter weight than I thought but it is perfect on the back of the sofa for both winter and summer. I think it is just cute.

Twirling Angel Lantern With Optional Inserts

Rated By: SheLaLa on 9/22/2016 8:05:00 PM
Title: Angels Twirling Round and Round...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very pleased. It's a great size--so much bigger than I expected! I wish I would have ordered in time to get the Halloween spinner. It was out of stock when I ordered the lantern.

Twirling Angel Lantern With Optional Inserts

Rated By: SheLaLa on 9/22/2016 8:05:00 PM
Title: Angels Twirling Round and Round...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very pleased. It's a great size--so much bigger than I expected! I wish I would have ordered in time to get the Halloween spinner. It was out of stock when I ordered the lantern.

Fatwood Fire-Starter, 50 lb. Box

Rated By: witchypoo on 9/22/2016 5:44:00 PM
Title: The Best Flatwood !


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love Plow & Hearth's fatwood! It makes lighting the fireplace so easy. I have tried other company's fatwood and have not liked the way I have to fiddle with it to light the fire, so now I will only buy this brand.

UGG® Australia Women's Classic Sheepskin Tall Boots

Rated By: witchypoo on 9/22/2016 5:39:00 PM
Title: you can never have enough uggs


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought these to add to my growing collection of UGGs. This is my 9th pair in total and my second tall style. I love these boots. Honestly the only shoes that keep my feet warm in the cold New England winters. I wear them from fall to spring so I do get my moneys worth out of them. I always tell people if you want warm feet wear UGGS.

Solar LED Path Lights, Set of 4

Rated By: Giraffe on 9/22/2016 5:08:00 PM
Title: Great quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We love these! We had ordered from another catalog and returned them fior the price we paid and the quality of the lights. The ones from Plow & Hearth rule!!!!

Fatwood Fire-Starter, 50 lb. Box

Rated By: Breezemontbob on 9/22/2016 4:13:00 PM
Title: Best Fire Starter Ever!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I use this fatwood all year long...Of course to light my fireplace....But..also to ignite brush in the fire pit we fill all the time from clearing our 40 acres.

Lights every time....reliable and handy...

Halloween Lighted Metal Character

Rated By: D J on 9/22/2016 3:43:00 PM
Title: Halloween lighted metal


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Whimsical and funny these Halloween characters are just right for my 2 year old granddaughter who doesn't like loud or scary.

Resting Lamb Suffolk Sheep Resin Garden Statue

Rated By: MaryEtta on 9/22/2016 3:21:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This little lamb is so real life that you want to pet it. It's adorable.

Fairy Garden Pine Cone Pixies

Rated By: MaryEtta on 9/22/2016 3:18:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bigger than I expected but I love it. So colorful and detailed. Picture doesn't do it justice, must see to appreciate.

Lighted Sunburst Recycled Oil Drum Lid Wall Art

Rated By: Paulita on 9/22/2016 3:12:00 PM
Title: Sunburst Wall Art - Wonderful Addition


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The Lighted Sunburst is a wonderful addition to an outside entry wall. It takes 3 AA batteries. One can program the lights to come on at the same time every day. The lights stay on for approximately 6 hours. The lights are of high quality and have a very nice glow about them through the lid.

USA-Made Medium Mock Rock®

Rated By: Whippersnapper on 9/22/2016 3:07:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very realistic appearing and sturdy so we can sit on it!

Cast Iron Fireback with Dragon Design

Rated By: Fire on 9/22/2016 2:45:00 PM
Title: Epic fireplace addition!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This fireback really is heavy! Took some effort to lever it into place, but now that it's in, I think it's going to do an excellent job of protecting our firebox.

The dragon design is raised enough that it can be clearly seen even when the fireplace is not in use, and the silhouette stands out wonderfully when the fire is lit. Seeing this guy looming over the leaping flames really is spectacular!

Acorn® Fleece Socks For Men and Women

Rated By: cozy on 9/22/2016 2:41:00 PM
Title: LOVE 'EM!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the fleece! Great workmanship! comfortable & cozy!

Hands-Free Magnetic Mobile Speaker

Rated By: Chel on 9/22/2016 2:38:00 PM
Title: Mobile speaker


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It works well . My husband is hard of hearing so I thought it would help . He wears hearing aides too. It doesn't help as much as I thought it would . The speaker works well but his hearing is really poor . Good product over all .

Purr More Hiss Less Wooden Sign

Rated By: Fire on 9/22/2016 2:37:00 PM
Title: Simple, cute!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The lettering wasn't 100% perfect, but it's perfectly read-able. You'd really have to stare at it to see any flaws. The sign is light and well-made, comes with a simple but sturdy hanger already attached, and is evenly covered with black paint.

Best of all, it looks fantastic on our Catio!

Permanent Mulch Border, 120"L x 4-1/2"W

Rated By: Robbysmom on 9/22/2016 2:29:00 PM
Title: Great Border


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered two of the Permanent Mulch Borders. This is an excellent product that does what it says. I also put it around an A/C unit where the soil was eroding. It did an excellent job. I highly recommend this product.

Holiday Glass Garden Panes

Rated By: Chel on 9/22/2016 2:27:00 PM
Title: Holiday glass


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love it ! It's very pretty and seems well made. I haven't put it outside yet as its for winter.

Miniature Fairy Garden Halloween Cauldron and Crows Set

Rated By: Gift giver on 9/22/2016 2:25:00 PM
Title: Gift for my Halloween crazy friend


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are absolutely adorable . Excellent execution of detail and uniform color. Bought for a gift,sure she is going to love them for her garden planter.

Fuzzy Spotted Fawn Body Pillow

Rated By: Ann on 9/22/2016 2:06:00 PM
Title: Perfect for cuddling!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Even with the good reviews I wasn't sure what to expect but I was pleasantly surprised! The pillow is great quality and a great size for all babies, kids and adults! It is so soft! And when laid out, really does look as adorable as it does in the picture. I highly recommend.

Heart Shaped Pet Memorial Stone With Saying And Paw Prints

Rated By: Bear's mom on 9/22/2016 8:16:00 AM
Title: Colorful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I liked this marker for my kitty I had for 18 years and 6 months.

Large Cast Iron Scrollwork Fire Screen With Doors

Rated By: wstaple on 9/22/2016 7:53:00 AM
Title: Very nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just received this item yesterday and I'm very pleased with it. Heavy, sturdy and attractive. Plus, my wife loves it, so there's that.

Looking forward to building a fire and using it very soon!

Bear Hug Body Pillow

Rated By: Kailuagirl on 9/21/2016 6:14:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the bear...he is just a little skinnier and smaller than I expected...great for a child. Looks bigger in pictures.

Set Of 2 Owl Pumpkin Holders

Rated By: Cathy on 9/21/2016 6:08:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very happy with the owl pumpkin holders.

Fuzzy Fox Body Pillow

Rated By: Mike on 9/21/2016 5:59:00 PM
Title: Foxy fun


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This body pillow is soft and comfortable. The kids love it!

Solar LED Flower Wind Spinner

Rated By: Jude on 9/21/2016 4:53:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have not received or received a response from company. , I received two of the items but not the color spinner ..

5 Quart Capacity Cast Iron Steamer Kettle

Rated By: Anthony on 9/21/2016 4:50:00 PM
Title: Too Early To Tell


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the style. Was a bit upset that the one pictured w/ the brass handle is not what you'll receive. Same kettle but w/ a chrome handle. Its only sept so we havent used it yet , but are eager to

Fatwood Fire-Starter, 25 lb. Box

Rated By: Minitank on 9/21/2016 4:49:00 PM
Title: Great fire starter


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have used Plow & Hearth's fatwood for years and it is consistently up to the task. Easy to use and quick to light the fire - great fatwood.

Halloween Pumpkin Holder with Ravens On Branch

Rated By: on 9/21/2016 3:13:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Large Cast Iron Deep-Bed Fireplace Grate

Rated By: LLP on 9/21/2016 2:45:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Miniature Fairy Garden Sheep, Gazing Ball and Fountain Set

Rated By: TeeVee on 9/21/2016 2:27:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Like all of the products blend nicely with my fairy house and fairies.

Solar LED Flower Wind Spinner

Rated By: Jeanne on 9/21/2016 2:23:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The second one and I love it - puts light into our bedroom and is lovely

Polyester Classic Chair Cushions with Ties, 20¾" x 20" x 3"

Rated By: avid gardener 5 on 9/21/2016 1:45:00 PM
Title: Nice!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These cushions are thick and comfortable. Fabric feels good and not too stiff or 'crunchy' like other synthetic outdoor fabrics. Ordered the green and it coordinates fantastically with lots of different colored umbrellas as well as our mismatched set of outdoor chairs. Unifies the whole look. Great price point, too!

Tiffany-Style Cabin Accent Light

Rated By: Le1217 on 9/21/2016 1:15:00 AM
Title: accent light


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this as a wedding gift. I thought it was so cute and bought one for my home as well. It is a very pretty warm light and one that I'll be using more as were into fall with more night. Hope the new couple loves it as well.

Merino Wool Corina Cardigan Sweater with Single-Button Front

Rated By: Queen Bee on 9/20/2016 10:38:00 PM
Title: Cozy and stylish


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have two other sweaters like this in red and white each so I was thrilled to have a new color in Atlantic blue. The sweater is stylish and warm.

Logs Hearth Candle Holder

Rated By: J on 9/20/2016 3:51:00 PM
Title: Awesomw


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect for So. California fireplaces lying dormant during heat spells!

64"L x 34"W x 34"H Love Seat Outdoor Furniture Cover

Rated By: Gina on 9/20/2016 10:47:00 AM
Title: Great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great fit looks great love it Thanks God Bless
What began as a small retail store in Madison, Virginia in 1980 has grown into 24 retail stores and a multi-channel online and catalog business. Through the years, we've remained dedicated to our guiding principles: we treat our customers like neighbors and friends and offer quality products backed by our full satisfaction guarantee.
"Great product and trusted company. You just can't go wrong with Plow & Hearth" -Plow & Hearth customer
SIGN UP FOR OUR EMAILS
Never miss a sale or a new product preview!
Contact us
Call 800-494-7544
to speak with a friendly Madison, VA advisor
Email
Live Chat

Connect With Us

Like us on Facebook Pin us on Pinterest See Us on Youtube
close

Estimated Standard Shipping Delivery Dates



Delivery time estimates do not apply to personalized, large or heavy items (over 20lbs.) that require special shipping, items shipped directly from the manufacturer, or out-of-stock items.

Delivery estimates only apply to the contiguous United States. Saturday, Sunday and national holidays are not considered business days for these estimated transit days.

To chat with a representative fill out the form below and press "Chat". While only your name and an email is required, we will be able to serve you better if you supply your phone number.
Chat hours are:
Monday - Sunday: 7am - 11pm Eastern Time
0