Sunday, May 29, 2016 12:53:47 AM
172.31.25.134
Memorial Day Weekend Event 20% off any full-priced item use code SUPERSAVEsfasdDetails

Customer Reviews



14496 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Crackled Glass Teardrop Solar Lantern

Rated By: joyce on 5/28/2016 10:28:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
love them wish I could afford more

26-3/4"L x 31-1/2"W x 44"H Rocking Chair Outdoor Furniture Cover

Rated By: Neil on 5/28/2016 11:48:00 AM
Title: Even better than I expected.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am very impressed with the sturdy and well made quality of these chair covers. They fit our rockers perfectly. Great job, P&H!

Oilcloth Tablecloth, 52" x 90"

Rated By: Grandmumg on 5/27/2016 3:50:00 PM
Title: Good weight, beautiful pattern


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've gone through many cheap vinyl tablecloths that cracked way too easily so I finally decided to go with an old-fashioned oilcloth tablecloth. It feels much thicker than the others I've had, like it will last much longer, and I love the hydrangea pattern that I chose.

Miniature Fairy Garden Solar Teardrop Window House Stump

Rated By: JoeC on 5/27/2016 12:31:00 AM
Title: Better than expected!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The curved window looks better than I expected especially when the house is lit up.

Small White Solar Star Lantern

Rated By: LuvMyBucky on 5/26/2016 2:39:00 PM
Title: I LOVE this Solar Light


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this solar light we have it in our memorial garden and the bright glow is wonderful!

Solar LED Flower Wind Spinner

Rated By: russyow on 5/26/2016 1:02:00 PM
Title: Latest


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was our latest purchase from plow and hearth and it exceeded our expectations. It is absolutely beautiful. It takes only a slight breeze to make it spin. What is funny about it is that our cats are fascinated by it and are enthralled by its motion. We hope to order additional spinners in the not too distant future.

Everlasting Red Geranium Wreath

Rated By: Virgie on 5/25/2016 10:04:00 PM
Title: Beautiful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Griffith Retro Metal Lawn Chair

Rated By: Marilyn on 5/25/2016 5:39:00 PM
Title: Perfect!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Ordered in red and is exactly what I was looking for. Quality is excellent and easy to assemble.

Medallion Indoor/Outdoor Polypropylene Rug, 7'1" x 11'5"

Rated By: Phillip on 5/25/2016 6:59:00 AM
Title: Outstanding rug!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fantastic rug. Look great on our patio adn the colors are perfect!

Solar Bees Mobile and Wind Chime

Rated By: nonnimary on 5/24/2016 2:48:00 PM
Title: Charming Mobile


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Since receiving this mobile, we have been enjoying a light show nightly with the changing colors. It stays on for several hours after dark and is just perfect for what we wanted.

Easy-Care Weather-Resistant Polyester Hammock Pillow 34" x 16"

Rated By: Scott on 5/24/2016 11:49:00 AM
Title: Tie on blanket for hammock


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Blanket is nice & durable. Ties are nice on corners. I have an L.L.Bean Hammock which it fits nicely. Only improvement could be made is ties in middle of long sides to keep middle more in line. All family loves & were thrilled once came & put right on.

Easy-Care Weather-Resistant Polyester Hammock Pillow 34" x 16"

Rated By: Scott on 5/24/2016 11:44:00 AM
Title: Hammock Pillow


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looks to be made well & cover seems durable. Also like the ties to keep in place. Overall size is good to so can relax.

Made in America Cast Stone Cardinal Garden Statue

Rated By: GAGardenGirl on 5/23/2016 11:16:00 PM
Title: Lovely statue


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this beautiful statue to use in the garden. We have many cardinal neighbors and love depictions of our feathered friends. However, it is so lovely that we decided to display it in a place of honor on our entry table.

Solar LED Flower Wind Spinner

Rated By: Wiffer on 5/23/2016 6:33:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this wind spinner! Excellent quality! Easy to assemble, and everything lined up and fit together the first time. What a lovely addition to my flower garden. I am so happy with it! Plow and Hearth, I will be back! :)

Steel Windmill Spinner With Antique Bronze Finish

Rated By: Lin on 5/23/2016 4:32:00 PM
Title: Beautiful Spinner!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The spinner is very easy to put together and appears to be very good quality. Please note: it's very large! I live in a very windy area of Oklahoma and it spins furiously all the time. It could hurt you if you got too close. I really do love it though.

Lighted Sunburst Recycled Oil Drum Lid Wall Art

Rated By: on 5/23/2016 3:47:00 PM
Title: Nice as advertised


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful

Permanent Mulch Pathway

Rated By: denvercraig on 5/23/2016 2:44:00 PM
Title: Solves a muddy problem near a fence


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It is very nice and looks like mulch. I have a swing gate entering the yard and it gets muddy there. I have tried mulch, rocks and all sorts of stuff and this seemed to be the answer.

Large Folding Garden Kneeler/Seat

Rated By: Queen Arlene on 5/23/2016 2:13:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The kneeling position is a little high and I have to bend at an angle I'm not accustomed to. That said the side bars are a blessing!

Nesting Metal Plant Stands with Scrollwork, Set of Three

Rated By: h2uhoh on 5/23/2016 2:12:00 PM
Title: Sturdy and nice looking


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I think these are sturdy and nice looking plant stands and they seem like they'll be able to withstand the incredibly hot summers in the Sacramento Area, unlike wood or plastic which would degrade quickly.

Jubilee Wind Spinner

Rated By: Munchkin on 5/23/2016 11:06:00 AM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a beautiful spinner. It looks fantastic when spinning and nice colors when the wind is not blowing, Only fault is there is not enough wind right now to appreciate its beauty! The directions are misleading. It took at least 20 minutes to get everything out of the package and then another 40 minutes to assemble.

Miniature Fairy Garden Surrey Solar House

Rated By: Greener Mom Mom on 5/23/2016 8:36:00 AM
Title: Cute Fairy Garden Cottage


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received my Fairy house after more than a week of rain and it worked inside too. Put the Fairy house out on the first sunny day. It took 2 full days to charge. Lights come on around 8 p.m. I am happy and love finding more fairy house accessories with my grandchildren.

Miniature Fairy Garden Wishing Well

Rated By: Greener Mom Mom on 5/23/2016 8:28:00 AM
Title: Cute wishing well that really works


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Lagoon Amaryllis Flower Bulb Gift Garden - Available December-May 2016

Rated By: Penney on 5/22/2016 4:30:00 PM
Title: Huge Healthy bulb.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It is growing just fine and has two VERY healthy shoots. Will bloom in about two more weeks. The watering direction was spot on !!!!!
Thanks for all the great finds on your site. Lots on QVC of yours as well.
4 lit globes w/stands. 3 huge plant stands: turtle, frog and flying pig. The Amaryllis. $750.00 and worth it.

Small Half-Round Americana Flag Bunting 30"W x 17"H

Rated By: babybreeze on 5/22/2016 12:24:00 PM
Title: Nice Aged Vintage Look


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Really like the vintage look of the buntings. Well constructed and grommets are securely attached. Plan to put up for Memorial Day and leave up until after July 4th.

Acorn Peanut Birdfeeder

Rated By: Yelhsa on 5/22/2016 4:36:00 AM
Title: Until I found this I


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Until I found this I thguoht I'd have to spend the day inside.

Brambleberry Bird Feeder

Rated By: Tayten on 5/22/2016 4:18:00 AM
Title: That's a sharp way o


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
That's a sharp way of thiinnkg about it.

Jagunda Squirrel Proof Feeder

Rated By: Dahrann on 5/22/2016 2:50:00 AM
Title: I'm imeessrpd. You'v


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm imeessrpd. You've really raised the bar with that.

Montebello Iron Garden Arbor with Gate

Rated By: mouse on 5/22/2016 12:53:00 AM
Title: SEEMED TOO GOOD TO BE REAL BUT IT IS FANTASTIC!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
If you want a regal and classic look for an arbor, you will not find any better choice than this one for the price.

It is high quality and reasonably easy to assemble. Our new Husky pup decided to stomp through the work space while we took a break, so a few pieces of the hardware went missing.

I explained our dilemma in an email to P&H. They rapidly responded and promised to send replacement hardware, which arrived promptly. Although I offered to pay for the cost of these missing pieces, they sent it free of charge.

We were so pleased with this shopping experience AND THE GREAT QUALITY OF THE ARBOR, we also bought the matching edging. Since then we have also purchased one of their cool iron garden benches. I had chosen a bench from another company, but after reading a horror story review detailing damage and missing hardware that the other vendor refused to replace, I decided to stick with P&H.

Our bench arrived yesterday, and it was easy to assemble. I am truly impressed both with the sensible quality of Plow & Hearth products as well as their superb customer service. So do yourself a favor: buy confidently from this dealer, knowing you will be treated most fairly and will be very pleased with their quality. Yes, the items we purchased were made in China, but the workmanship is second to none for the price. Hats off to this great symbiotic partnership!

Miniature Fairy Garden Round Solar Fairy House

Rated By: Debbie on 5/22/2016 12:33:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Floral Indoor/Outdoor Canvas Artwork

Rated By: San on 5/21/2016 2:27:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just love this picture outdoor!!
I would recommended any friend to buy it!

Polyester Classic Lumbar Pillow, 19" x 12" x 5½"

Rated By: sally on 5/21/2016 2:06:00 PM
Title: Excellent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am so sorry it took me so long to try these pillows and cushion for our porch swing. They are wonderful and really add a lot to the porch. Thank you so much

Full Wedding Ring Tufted Chenille Bedspread

Rated By: Katie on 5/21/2016 10:29:00 AM
Title: Wedding Ring tufted chenille bedspread


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Lovely in white and just the right weight for a Canadian Summer.

Pine Cone Suet Feeder

Rated By: bird lover on 5/21/2016 8:25:00 AM
Title: Love this Feeder


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have had this feeder for years now and it still looks great. Just a tip to get it to stay together. I tied it together with some thin brown wire. Can't even see the wire and it doesn't fall apart when a large bird tries to feed.

Standing Sheep Lawn Statue

Rated By: Debbie on 5/21/2016 7:22:00 AM
Title: Product Review


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the sheep. Is even better than I expected. I was going to paint him white, but decided I like the grayish color. Making a special area in the backyard for him.

Plume Wind Spinner

Rated By: Dena B. on 5/20/2016 9:22:00 AM
Title: Beautiful colors


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received my colorful wind spinner shortly after ordering. Delivery was very quick and I assembled it immediately. I love the purple and turquoise colors and am enjoying looking at it every day. I would recommend this item.

Jingle Scroll Wind Spinner With Bells

Rated By: Jan on 5/19/2016 8:44:00 PM
Title: WOW


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Didn't realize how big or how much I would love it. So glad I took the plunge

Glowing LED Cherry Blossom Garden Globe

Rated By: Lark on 5/19/2016 8:40:00 PM
Title: Lovely and works as promised


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is just beautiful when lit and the timer works perfectly. I am very pleased with it.

Miniature Fairy Garden Double Door Tree Accent

Rated By: Kasper on 5/19/2016 4:15:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great little door at a great price. Added a little magic to my garden!

Solar Flower Bear Garden Statue

Rated By: Tamm on 5/19/2016 3:17:00 PM
Title: Cute


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very cute bear with flower. It is a little smaller than I expected, though. It would be better if it were bigger, but it is still a great little yard decoration.

84"L Double-Width Thermalogic Energy Efficient Insulated Solid Grommet-Top Curtain Pair

Rated By: Sarabi on 5/19/2016 12:08:00 PM
Title: What a great difference!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been sleeping so much better since hanging these curtains in my bedroom - it blocks out the light beautifully and my sleep is deeper and more restful. Some people complain about the curtains being wrinkled - I simply hung mine out of the box and then steamed them in place with my little handheld steamer, and they are wrinkle free and very attractive. This was a great buy on a great product!

Glass Beaded Spray Garden Stakes, Set of 2

Rated By: Sunflower Diva on 5/17/2016 5:07:00 PM
Title: Exquisite!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love them. I've never seen anything like these in anyone's garden. I'm going to start a trend:)

Handmade Beaded Glass 3-Tier Spray, Set of 2

Rated By: Sunflower Diva on 5/17/2016 5:05:00 PM
Title: Exquisite!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They really add a unique dimension to planted pots. Love them!

Handmade Beaded Glass 3-Tier Spray, Set of 2

Rated By: Sunflower Diva on 5/17/2016 5:05:00 PM
Title: Exquisite!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They really add a unique dimension to planted pots. Love them!

Polyester Classic Swing/Bench Cushion, 41" x 20" x 3"

Rated By: Beachgirl1963 on 5/17/2016 4:42:00 PM
Title: Sturdy and colorful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These cushion exceeded my expectations. They are comfortable, well-made, and sturdy. The bright color looks great on my benches.

Steel Windmill Spinner With Antique Bronze Finish

Rated By: Bubba on 5/17/2016 4:33:00 PM
Title: super spinner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Lovely in the garden, neighbours enjoy seeing it spin. Very good product.

Permanent Mulch Border, 120"L x 4-1/2"W

Rated By: Rose on 5/17/2016 2:13:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
After laying the mulch around a border I have, it made the area look very clean and attractive. I have received numerous compliments on how nice it looks!

Talavera Painted Metal Sun And Moon Wall Art

Rated By: Lynn R. on 5/17/2016 12:02:00 PM
Title: Wow!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This wall art is gorgeous and will really elevate my outside patio area. Excellent quality and colors. Exactly as described. You can trust Plow and Hearth.
Love it!

Butterfly Screen Door Magnets

Rated By: Lynn R. on 5/17/2016 11:59:00 AM
Title: Colorful Butterflies


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are adorable, exactly as described and the magnets hold very well, nice and strong. The coloring on the butterflies is beautiful and people do double takes!

Standing Suffolk Sheep Resin Garden Statue

Rated By: bobo on 5/17/2016 9:51:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
purchased these last fall and just put them out. They are Beautiful!

Hummingbird Solar Mobile with Color-Changing LEDs

Rated By: jennifer on 5/17/2016 7:51:00 AM
Title: hummingbird mobile


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
they are very nice. Can not wait for warm weather so I can sit on porch to watch them.

Nesting Metal Plant Stands with Scrollwork, Set of Three

Rated By: Doyle756 on 5/16/2016 9:27:00 PM
Title: Metal plant stands


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought this set two years ago and added a second one this year. Nice quality for the price, easy to assemble ( follow directions!). Love the different heights and are using individual stands in different locations. Nice addition to deck and porch.

Circle Of Birds Trio Garden Trellis

Rated By: Lulu on 5/16/2016 6:23:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice weight to this trellis. Not flimsy so it stands very well on it own. I am very pleased with this product and would definitely recommended it.

Crackled Glass Teardrop Solar Lantern

Rated By: ter_bear on 5/16/2016 5:40:00 PM
Title: Crackled Glass Solar Latern


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these. They are beautiful and a nice addition to my back yard.

Fairy Garden Miniature Footbridge

Rated By: kbaughman@cmcseniorcare.com on 5/16/2016 3:14:00 PM
Title: Footbridge


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love it! Doing another fairy garden and can't wait to use it!

Prospect Hill Outdoor Resin Wicker Rocking Chair

Rated By: Mel on 5/16/2016 2:51:00 PM
Title: Beautiful addition to my existing set


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a quality piece of outdoor furniture. It comfortable, except for the opening on the back near the top. It's attractive, but hits right on the shoulders and after a while is not comfortable. Other than that I'm please that it matches my other pieces pretty well.

Jubilee Wind Spinner

Rated By: Willysmom on 5/16/2016 2:22:00 PM
Title: Perfect


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this Wind Spinner. It is large and colorful and makes a statement. It was a little difficult to assemble but not too bad. Even when it is still, the sun reflecting off of it is beautiful.

Straight Three-Level Plant Stand

Rated By: Class Act on 5/15/2016 10:54:00 PM
Title: Attractive Plant Stand


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The stand was easy to assemble and appears sturdy. The trays arrived damaged in box.

Solar LED Flower Wind Spinner

Rated By: Jan on 5/15/2016 8:30:00 PM
Title: Really nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am enjoying the copper spinner, good quality, and love the solar lights

Solar LED Flower Wind Spinner

Rated By: russyow on 5/15/2016 6:18:00 PM
Title: This is the 2nd


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We already have this spinner and my sister in law recently told us how much she loved it so we ordered this one for her. We are holding it until the proper time. We fell in love with hours and feel that she will do the same.

Everlasting Red Geranium Wreath

Rated By: Sue on 5/15/2016 5:29:00 PM
Title: Geranium wreath


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Adds just the right touch of bright color to my entrance door.

Metal Flying Pigs Hanging Mobile

Rated By: Sue on 5/15/2016 5:25:00 PM
Title: Must have for pig lovers


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love my flying pigs! As a potbelly pig owner I collect all things piggy and this is great.

Metal Garden Arbor with Tree of Life Design

Rated By: Lincass55 on 5/15/2016 3:03:00 PM
Title: Love this arbor but.....


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the design of this arbor, however, when opening the box, we noticed that all the screws were scattered loosely on the bottom of the box!

Metal Garden Arbor with Tree of Life Design

Rated By: papadick58 on 5/15/2016 7:01:00 AM
Title: Gorgeous piece


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This looks just great on our property, welcoming guests to take a stroll in the woods on our primitive path. Glad we ordered this, even if it was a 2 person job top assemble, but I am 75 so a twenty year old may do better.

Large Half-Round Americana Flag Bunting 60-1/2"W x 31-1/4"H

Rated By: Ewilund on 5/14/2016 2:16:00 PM
Title: Very Nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Well made (in China). They still blow up in the wind but the fabric is nice, heavy quality. They are one sided so when the red fades (I've only had them up a few days but I'm sure they will. I've never had a red that didn't), you can't turn them around and get another year out of them, oh well. They look very good right now.

Sunbrella® Classic Adirondack Cushion, 49" x 20½" x 2½" with hinge 18" from bottom

Rated By: Darilyn on 5/14/2016 2:15:00 PM
Title: Have not received


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received the chaise cushions yesterday but did not receive the Adirondack cushions. Hopefully they will be here soon.

Butterfly Screen Door Magnets

Rated By: gwg2008 on 5/14/2016 9:50:00 AM
Title: Butterflies!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Sent to mother in law for mother's day. She's a Hospice nurse so theme is good. She was very excited about receiving them. Only comment is about shipping and notifications, Even called amd they had no info. Sad.

Talavera Tile Indoor/Outdoor Rug, 2'5" x 4'

Rated By: Wally's Mom on 5/13/2016 8:24:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a stunning rug. So sad for me that the pile was too high and I could not open the door in the entry way. I would have used it elsewhere but alas it did not work in the porch entry either due to the pile thickness. Plow and Hearth is a wonderful company with quality products.

Jubilee Wind Spinner

Rated By: debby on 5/13/2016 4:15:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
great product and fast delivery

Framed Glass Garden Panels

Rated By: debby on 5/13/2016 4:14:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
loving it, came quicker than I expected

Stacking Patio Chairs Deluxe Furniture Cover

Rated By: drifter on 5/13/2016 4:12:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The covers are made of good quality material and fit great.

Raindrops Wind Spinner

Rated By: Leslie, NV on 5/13/2016 3:08:00 PM
Title: Best Spinner Ever


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this spinner. The scroll design along with the colored glass and metal pieces is beautiful.. I spinners and rotates easily too. Best spinner so far

Miniature Fairy Garden Round Solar Fairy House

Rated By: NASKIT on 5/13/2016 3:02:00 PM
Title: SO CUTE!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are so cute and are made so well. I gave one to my daughter-in-law for mother's day. They look good at night. Well made

Permanent Mulch Tree Ring, 24" dia.

Rated By: JANICE on 5/13/2016 2:51:00 PM
Title: Permanent Mulch Tree Ring


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
WONDERFUL AROUND MY TREE! NO TRIMMING AND I CAN CUT THE RUBBER AROUND THE TREE TO SIZE THE TRUNK! LOOKS GREAT.

Small Sussex Frost-Proof Resin Planter

Rated By: coffee lover on 5/13/2016 2:48:00 PM
Title: Wonderful planters


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought 2 different sizes and now my husband wants to know when the large planter will be on sale so I can get that too!!!!

Framed Glass Garden Panels

Rated By: Heckie on 5/13/2016 2:05:00 PM
Title: beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
packaged perfectly, fast arrival, beautiful piece.

Easy Care Resin Wicker Love Seat, Chairs And Coffee Table Set

Rated By: Sandy on 5/12/2016 10:22:00 PM
Title: Perfect & good looking


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This set looks terrific on our patio. We purchased the green resin wicker and put a rug under the set. Can't wait to use it during the summer months. This set is a definite keeper; even in our spare room during the winter months. Love, love, love.

Miniature Fairy Garden Round Solar Fairy House

Rated By: Krissy on 5/12/2016 3:36:00 PM
Title: Cute!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This fairy house is really cute! It's larger than I expected it to be, which was nice. The solar light inside has a warm white/yellowish hue to it, just like real house lights. We put it by our pond & the lights reflect off the water at night. It's sturdy & well made & I think it'll last a long time.

Floral Indoor/Outdoor Canvas Artwork

Rated By: Stan on 5/12/2016 2:53:00 PM
Title: Fits Right In


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very pleased with the appearance. This is hanging on my front porch so visitors are able to see it as soon as they arrive. I have a lot of pots of flowers so this fits right in with the general look that I have outside.

Squirrel-Proof Bird Feeder

Rated By: royboy on 5/12/2016 2:36:00 PM
Title: Squirrely deal


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It has kept the squirrels off it so far. Have seen three different tries with failure by the little buggers. It doesn't allow as many birds on it at once which is a bother but maybe I'll just have to get another.

Life is Better with a Dog Burlap Garden Flag

Rated By: Tammers on 5/12/2016 11:55:00 AM
Title: Dog Garden Flag


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
What a wonderful flag. Does great in the weather elements too! For all of us dog lovers! Who can resist. Customer Service on this item just wonderful! Thank You!

Solar Heart Mobile Wind Spinner

Rated By: Tammers on 5/12/2016 11:52:00 AM
Title: Solar Heart Spinner Dragonflies


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have all 3 styles now of this beautiful Spinner. Dragonflies, Butterflies, Hummingbirds. Well made and awesome to watch day and night!!

Solar Heart Mobile Wind Spinner

Rated By: Tammers on 5/12/2016 11:52:00 AM
Title: Solar Heart Spinner Dragonflies


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have all 3 styles now of this beautiful Spinner. Dragonflies, Butterflies, Hummingbirds. Well made and awesome to watch day and night!!

Rolling Self-Watering Tomato Planter and Rust Resistant Tower

Rated By: The Bunny on 5/12/2016 10:43:00 AM
Title: Great container for gardening


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I planted a pepper plant and some marigolds in the box. All are doing very well. The container is easy to roll and the trellis is certainly fine for a pepper plant. A determinate tomato would do well too. A great buy as I got mine on sale.

Everlasting Lighted Berry Pine Wreath

Rated By: Pat on 5/12/2016 5:06:00 AM
Title: Loved it.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was very pleased at the beauty of the wreath.Can't wait to hang it at Christmas time on my front door. Pat in Cali.

Everlasting Lighted Berry Pine Wreath

Rated By: Pat on 5/12/2016 5:05:00 AM
Title: Loved it.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was very pleased at the beauty of the wreath.Can't wait to hang it at Christmas time on my front door. Pat in Cali.

Celebration Wind Spinner

Rated By: turry on 5/11/2016 8:02:00 PM
Title: Poorly welded


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Like all their windmills the weld breaks on the first hard wind, the threads that connect the top pole to the bottom pole strip out and then it wobbles back and forth. Rust out after one summer. This was second piece of junk I bought.

Polyester Classic Lumbar Pillow, 19" x 12" x 5½"

Rated By: Kargar on 5/10/2016 6:50:00 PM
Title: Perfect Pair


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I paired two of the lumbar pillows with a matching bench seat cushion. So cute and comfy!! It gave our front porch a complete summer make over. So pleased with my purchase!

Blonde Wheat Bundle Centerpiece With Ribbon

Rated By: Agnieszka on 5/10/2016 2:45:00 PM
Title: Wonderful bouquet!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It looks exactly like on the picture. I bought 13 of them for First Holy Communion Party as centerpieces. Beautiful!

Standing Suffolk Sheep Resin Garden Statue

Rated By: bobo on 5/10/2016 8:32:00 AM
Title: awesome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ordered them last October and just put them out. They are beautiful on my front lawn. would recommend them.




Winged Unicorn Solar Garden Sculpture

Rated By: bogeyme1 on 5/9/2016 6:22:00 PM
Title: Fabulous


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The is one substantial piece of artwork!! It is so beautifully crafted and all you have to do for assembly is put the wings on. I wish the nuts were painted better; they look cheap because they're scuffed up. The wrench provided is useless, or at least mine was. The wrench was too big for the small screws.

Daydream Lounger with Umbrella

Rated By: Roz on 5/9/2016 4:12:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my second Daydream Lounger with Umbrella. The only reason I purchased a second one is because Plow and Hearth doesn't give their customers the option to just buy the umbrella and lounger cover. I wanted to change out to a different color, but was told that wasn't an option. I also needed to change because a heron sat on my umbrella and broke one of the spikes. I feel this is something Plow and Hearth should correct, once their customer has purchased a full Daydream Lounger with Umbrella, the customer should have that option to change out colors if they so choose!

Butterfly Garden Stakes, Set of 6

Rated By: Val on 5/9/2016 2:51:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love them! They look so cute in my new spring potted arrangements on my newly stained back deck.

Three-Tier Metal Solar Snowman No-No Bird Feeder

Rated By: marty on 5/9/2016 2:45:00 PM
Title: marty1


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love, Love, Love!

Solar Hummingbirds Mobile with Wind Chime

Rated By: JHBridgeman on 5/9/2016 9:18:00 AM
Title: mobile


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good price, like the way it changes color.
Time on is limited.

Queen Butterfly Garden Reversible Quilt

Rated By: Bern on 5/9/2016 9:16:00 AM
Title: Perfect for Spring


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It is a perfect fit and design for our new Master Bedroom...everyone loves it.

Lighted Americana Flag Art

Rated By: Laura from PA on 5/8/2016 7:27:00 PM
Title: Awesome!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We spotted this item in the magazine last summer and I waited hopeful it would go on sale. I ended up getting it at Christmas during a 20% off sale. The box that was shipped to the house had the item information on it (warning if it is a gift!). We finally hung it up on covered front door patio. It looks awesome!!! We have a light on the front porch and was worried it would take away from the flag when lighted... it doesn't at all! The glow of the lights through the metal and against the siding is really nice.

Miniature Fairy Garden Birdhouse or Bird Feeder

Rated By: Sandra on 5/8/2016 2:09:00 PM
Title: Excellent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
All arrived in excellent condition and was just what I expected.

Hummingbird Solar Mobile with Color-Changing LEDs

Rated By: Cat on 5/8/2016 2:07:00 PM
Title: Charleston Charmer!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My granddaughter and nieces LOVED this! The neighborhood kids came by, too--the moms wanted to know where I bought it, and some of them went home to get one...

8' Weather-Resistant Straight Cedar Pathway

Rated By: SheLaLa on 5/7/2016 3:03:00 PM
Title: Picture Doesn't Do It Justice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very pleased! It's a quality product which I will most assuredly purchase again.

Fairy Garden Miniature Footbridge

Rated By: Jay on 5/7/2016 10:34:00 AM
Title: Prefect


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
What a perfect addition to the fairy city. This bridge really does look like real wood. I love it. So worth the money.
What began as a small retail store in Madison, Virginia in 1980 has grown into 24 retail stores and a multi-channel online and catalog business. Through the years, we've remained dedicated to our guiding principles: we treat our customers like neighbors and friends and offer quality products backed by our full satisfaction guarantee.
"Great product and trusted company. You just can't go wrong with Plow & Hearth" -Plow & Hearth customer
SIGN UP FOR OUR EMAILS
Never miss a sale or a new product preview!
Contact us
Call 800-494-7544
to speak with a friendly Madison, VA advisor
Email
Live Chat

Connect With Us

Like us on Facebook Pin us on Pinterest See Us on Youtube
To chat with a representative fill out the form below and press "Chat". While only your name and an email is required, we will be able to serve you better if you supply your phone number.
Chat hours are:
Monday - Sunday: 7am - 11pm Eastern Time