Monday, April 27, 2015 4:05:18 PM
54.90.147.77
Find the perfect gift for Mom - Mother's Day is May 10th

Customer Reviews



15084 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Regular Fireplace Tool Set

Rated By: brenda on 4/27/2015 12:21:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Piglet Garden Statues, Set of 2

Rated By: Louise on 4/26/2015 6:13:00 PM
Title: Piglet Statues

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These piglets are the cutest little pigs I have ever seen. I could pinch their little cheeks if I could get hold of them. They will be so cute in my yard with in distance of my sheep.
They are life size for young piglets and I just love them.

Confetti Kinetic Wind Spinner

Rated By: Roni on 4/24/2015 5:53:00 PM
Title: Please read - If not spinning

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
NOTE: If you put the spinner on incorrectly, it will lock up. Make sure you put the nut on, then the spinner with the SILVER color center pointing OUTWARD, then the black metal plate and then the lock nut. It will easily spin. If it doesn't, you have the spinner on backwards.

King Seersucker Bedspread

Rated By: SueSouix on 4/24/2015 12:16:00 PM
Title: Wonderful denim stripes

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just received the queen size spread and I love it already! The fit is great & being seersucker, it looks really nice on the bed right out of the package. We live in FL & this is going to be a "go to" spread for summer.

Lighted Sunflower Recycled Oil Drum Lid Wall Art

Rated By: marleygirl on 4/24/2015 6:21:00 AM
Title: Nice

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have this hanging outside on the front of our pole barn. Looks great in the daylight and at night when lit. Only upgrade I would suggest is a better made battery box. Mine was hard to get opened and one of the tabs broke off.

Fuzzy Fox Body Pillow

Rated By: Sally on 4/23/2015 1:16:00 PM
Title: Love It!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my fox. It's very soft to rest my head on or to hug it. Very cute.

Yellow Lab Footstool

Rated By: Sally on 4/23/2015 1:15:00 PM
Title: Love It

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my Lab Footstool. It is perfect to put my feet on while I rock in my Lazy-Boy rocker. I cannot put drinks on it because it is too soft and not wide enough. I bought it for a footstool, and it is perfect. Very cute, too.

Banjees Polyester Fleece Wrist Wallet with Zipper

Rated By: Sally on 4/23/2015 1:09:00 PM
Title: Love It

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this Banjee. Very comfortable. Fits credit cards and car license. Very secure. Nice not to have a purse.

Banjees™ Polyester/Spandex Reversible Polyester Wrist Wallet

Rated By: Sally on 4/23/2015 1:07:00 PM
Title: Love It!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect for use at an exercise facility. I bought several more after my first purchase. Washes well, too. Very comfortable.

Weather-Resistant Rectangular Wicker Planter

Rated By: Karen in Cambridge on 4/23/2015 9:54:00 AM
Title: JUST what I wanted!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought the rectangular planter in white. It is absolutely perfect -- it's just the size I wanted, and it looks great on the front porch. It seems very sturdy to me, and of much better quality than I'd expected. I couldn't be happier with it.

King Tavern Bed

Rated By: Midagemommaof3 on 4/21/2015 9:39:00 AM
Title: SAD!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This item took a long time to come, we waited anxiously and were excited to pick the color and to find it was just the perfect style for us and the perfect height on the headboard as our bed is in front of windows that we wish to access but the delivery situation has changed, it had to go back, very disappointed, it arrived ups freight in the pouring rain, i was a woman alone, the package came torn and the foot of the bed got damaged, a split and some black dirty scuffs (the split concerned me because its soft pine and ultimately may worsen. I did not exchange due to the loss of whitle glove service, wish P and H had notified us that this no longer is an option. Bed is solid and heavy, we did not bother to inspect it past the point of the foot but i peeked in and its a beauty, such a shame, i am very disappointed, also lost a whole day awaiting ups frieght

Twin Percale Playful Cats Sheet Set

Rated By: Limecilantro on 4/20/2015 9:49:00 PM
Title: These are great sheets!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just love these sheets and so does my husband. They are whimsical and make us both smile.
I wish the pillowcases were available for purchase by themselves. I would buy several sets to give as gifts.

Whimsical Fairy Garden Tree Stump Stool

Rated By: Grandma Trishy on 4/20/2015 9:28:00 PM
Title: So Realistic! Love! Love! Love!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So nice to receive an order that is even Better than the pictures! Can not wait to surprise our 5 year old Grandaughter when she finds this in her woods. It makes me believe!

Color-Changing Hummingbird Solar Mobile

Rated By: Mindy on 4/20/2015 7:30:00 PM
Title: Didn't last very long

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this last spring and after a couple months the top humming bird stopped lighting up, I figured it was to late to return so I kept it and packed it up for the winter. I went to put it out and only 3 birds light up! I can say when it worked it was pretty to watch.

Confetti Kinetic Wind Spinner

Rated By: Lauren on 4/20/2015 11:03:00 AM
Title: Only one side spins...

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I live in a windy area. My husband (who is extremely handy) put the spinner together. When the wind blows, both sides blow in the same direction and one side freezes up so that only one side spins. We loosen the inside nut and it spins briefly. As soon as the wind blows it tightens up again. We bought it last fall, but didn't install it until spring, so it is too late to return it, but have offered to send us a new set of nuts. An expensive disappointment!!!

All-Wood Emilee Shaker Rocker With Upholstered Chair Pad

Rated By: dunn on 4/19/2015 1:53:00 PM
Title: AWFUL TO ASSEMBLE!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a beautiful chair, but oh the problems in assembling. First go round, screws went right thru the legs. P&H easily replaced the parts. But major problems in alignment of bolts & the putting on rockers and arms. I have lots of experience assembling, but this was a disaster! Give it a 3-star because the chair is so pretty!

Solar LED Flower Wind Spinner

Rated By: Stumpy on 4/19/2015 8:50:00 AM
Title: Awesome

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This spinner is awesome. Worth every penny. I got the multicolored one. Lover it

Confetti Kinetic Wind Spinner

Rated By: Lori Ann on 4/19/2015 8:38:00 AM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Carefully put together I added this to my yard. It will not spin even with lubricant added. Its nice to look at but since it doesn't spin why bother? I got rid of the box having confidence. Should have saved it for return. Regretfully not a product I can recommend.

Confetti Kinetic Wind Spinner

Rated By: Rose on 4/18/2015 4:49:00 PM
Title: Disappointed

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this in June 2014. It looks awful now. The paint is completely faded on it and it looks really "ratty". The nut that holds it is rusty and the pole is dull looking. It is an embarrassment.

Solar LED Flower Wind Spinner

Rated By: kit cat on 4/17/2015 9:52:00 PM
Title: spinner

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
love love love it we put this by our sunroom windows and watch it all the time great solar affect and had a lot of good comments on it thanks

Acanthus Leaves Decorative Bronze Recessed Light Cap Ring

Rated By: Jibbimom on 4/17/2015 9:47:00 PM
Title: Very nice fixture

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These give my kitchen a whole new look. They were easy to install, and of great quality, but not all of my ceilings recessed lights were the same size so it took a bit to adapt these to fit correctly in some. Again, I can not get over the how this simple change makes such a wonderful difference!

Screw-In Textured Linen Glass Shade Pendant Lighting

Rated By: Jibimom on 4/17/2015 9:41:00 PM
Title: Wow what an upgrade!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent pendant. Looks a thousand times better than I thought it would. Hanging these totally changed the look of my kitchen. Super easy installation. Made of excellent quality materials. Only con: the part that holds the extra length of cord could be made of a more sturdy material. I was concerned it may break when I was installing.

Tall Fireplace Tool Set

Rated By: Mtnwoman on 4/17/2015 6:59:00 PM
Title: Lightweight Iron

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The tall broom needs to be sold separate because the long bristles will melt fast by my maneuvers. If the bristles are too long, I'll trim them!

Box arrived crushed - the styrofoam nightmare. I'm still finding little pieces.

After assembly the stand was whobbly. I gave a good look and found the piece that was spread too much. A little pressure on that piece and it is fine.

Seems more like pot metal, but really one wouldn't want the weight of heavy wrought iron.

The shovel is only welded in one spot so that after the broom problem, this will be the first to break. I'll just take it to a welder to repair.

Not bad for the price. It would be triple the price for normal wrought iron.

Talavera Painted Metal Gecko Wall Art

Rated By: Bee on 4/17/2015 2:09:00 PM
Title: coloring

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The coloring is different from that shown in the picture, the reds are in fact a dirty wine color, the yellows are caramel and the light green shades are much darker. And considering the size of the thing, there is only one hook to hang it from so if you want it sideways you have to figure something out yourself!!

Metal Americana Train Whirligig

Rated By: Jane on 4/16/2015 4:40:00 PM
Title: Poor quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this for my grandson who loves trains. When it arrived it wouldn't even turn as it was made so poorly. My son-in-law had to straighten things out and almost reassemble the product to get it to work. If it wasn't a gift, I would have returned it. Very disappointed.

Earth-Tone Resin-Cast Saint Francis Statue with Bird Feeder

Rated By: Pat on 4/16/2015 1:26:00 PM
Title: Beautiful Statue

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just unpacked my St. Francis statue and tears came to my eyes. I'm truly happy with the patina of this resin-cast statue. St. Francis will be a showcase in my yard & the birds will think so too!
Thank-You Plow & Hearth for selling such a great piece at such a good value for the $.

Glowing Glass Globes Garden Stake

Rated By: Dee on 4/15/2015 10:10:00 AM
Title: Good idea, but very flimsy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Had high hopes for the yard decoration, but the glass gloves are way to heavy for the thin metal tubing. The entire unit is wobbly and VERY top-heavy, even when the ground stake is sunk a foot deep in solid ground. This was a gift, and now I'm out a gift and the one who gave it to me is embarrassed.

Heavy-Duty Steel Wood Caddy with Large Rubber Wheels

Rated By: Shrek and Fiona Ogre on 4/14/2015 7:45:00 PM
Title: Wobbly wheels won't work well

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We like the design but the wheels are really POOR. Spokes were completely loose in one wheel causing the hub to twist under the weight of the caddy alone.

We tightened all spokes (hand-tighten plus 1 more turn each) which made a huge difference. The hubs fit very loosely over the axle. It needs a nylon bushing to take up the slack which would further prevent the wheels from buckling sideways under load.

It should be fine if you use it just on level surfaces. Straight up or down a slope (i.e. keeping the axle horizontal) should be fine also but I would not use it diagonally across a slope (i.e. one wheel higher than the other). That would put a sideways load on the wheels and they will probably snap.

The caddy is nice otherwise, solid frame. Hopefully future versions will have better wheels. I would recommend this if you would be able to tighten the spokes and possibly add "split nylon bushings".

2' x 3' Indoor/Outdoor Easy Care Polypropylene Rug

Rated By: scottie girl on 4/14/2015 1:46:00 PM
Title: easy care indoor/outdoor rug

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this rug to go in my mud/utility room. I like it very much - it is thick and doesn't slip around like throw rugs. It does not show dirt and is easy to clean.

Curved Outdoor Solid Unfinished-Wood Log Bench

Rated By: Karen on 4/14/2015 9:41:00 AM
Title: Great Quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought 2 of these benches for our campsite and love them. They are very comfortable, the perfect height and are always complimented on. I would purchase more if I had the room for them.

Leaves Tab-Top Curtains, 72"L x 40"W

Rated By: bobbi c. on 4/13/2015 7:08:00 PM
Title: OK, but Sizing is Off

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My main concern with these is that the sizing is not as stated. They are only 70" long and 38" wide so two of them hanging side by side looks a bit skimpy. the colors are also off (which I know happens with computer images)--they are more of a greyish-green. time will tell whether they really block noise and insulate or not.

Metal Sail Wind Spinner

Rated By: KmcAZ on 4/12/2015 6:39:00 PM
Title: Only One Side Spins!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I loved the video I saw of this. But only one side spins. We don't get a lot of wind in Arizona so I've just recently seen this but I've had the item for some time now. The blades of the other side were a little bent and it's never worked properly. Unless they fix this issue, I would not recommend this to anyone at that price.

44"W x 33"H 2-Door Celtic Knot Flat Fire Screen

Rated By: gialli on 4/11/2015 9:59:00 PM
Title: Sturdy and good looking

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a very nice fireplace screen, especially for the cost. It was easy to put together. It is sturdy, nice looking and goes so nicely with the wrought iron stairway spindles. Having the doors allows easy access to turn the gas on and off; the magnetic closure works very well.

King Seersucker Bedspread

Rated By: katie on 4/11/2015 1:50:00 PM
Title: wonderful bedspread!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Floral Garden Oval Braided Rug, 2' x 3'

Rated By: Office on 4/11/2015 6:57:00 AM
Title: Love these Rugs!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I first bought the large celadon (green) rug for my home, and was so happy with it I bought stair treads as well. Really comfortable and cleans easily. The only warning I could give is if you have puppies like I do, they can pull the threads if they scratch to make a bed (not the fault of the rug!) LOVE and highly recommend

Floral Garden Braided Stair Tread

Rated By: Office on 4/11/2015 6:52:00 AM
Title: LOVE these Stair Treads!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I first bought the celadon (green) stair treads for my home, and loved them so much I bought more in celadon, hyacinth and lavender for the 15 steps in my art studio and I staggered the colors. SO cute! and add safety and comfort to your steps. These are very easy to install and they clean up very well. All you have to do is pull them off and rinse under a faucet, set it out to air dry and put it back on! LOVE and highly recommend

Ecosphere® Combines Nature And Science

Rated By: TJM on 4/10/2015 11:41:00 AM
Title: Ecosphere is awesome!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The ecosphere is really a cool item, I am going to purchase a larger one!

Geranium Window Box Outdoor Canvas Wall Art

Rated By: Carlotta on 4/10/2015 7:31:00 AM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered one of these for my porch, but put it in my office for the winter. It looks so good there that I am ordering another for my porch!

Polyester Classic Chair Cushions With Ties, 18½" x 16½" x 2½"

Rated By: Mari on 4/10/2015 5:05:00 AM
Title: Cheaply made and cheap looking...

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The color is nice, but the cushions are cheaply made and doubt that they will last a season if used daily.

Decorative Glass Garden Panes

Rated By: Sandy on 4/9/2015 2:51:00 PM
Title: Pretty but shorter than I thought

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The catalog states these are 65" tall but the website states 49". Somewhat disappointed that they're shorter but they are still very pretty.

Special! Tulips And Hyacinth Bulb Garden

Rated By: Pat on 4/9/2015 10:28:00 AM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nothing like the picture. Very sparse...not full. Hyacinths never fully bloomed.

Still waiting for porch swing cushion. Been quite a long since I ordered.

Large Sussex Frost-Proof Resin Planter

Rated By: on 4/9/2015 7:04:00 AM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Do these planters have liners?

Iron Dragon Garden Statue With Solar Light

Rated By: on 4/8/2015 11:40:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
solar ball builds up water. bought this from QVC.

Whimsical Fairy Garden Tree Stump Stool

Rated By: Ocie on 4/8/2015 4:15:00 PM
Title: Cannot say enough good

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Received this today. I have gotten compliments and have not even put in my yard. I may have to order another before I am done.

Table Fan With Amber Glass Base

Rated By: AbbeyRose on 4/8/2015 4:10:00 PM
Title: A Beautiful and Very Functional Fan

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The fan is actually more attractive than the picture may appear. The color is deep and rich, the size is perfect for our need to circulate air in a mid size room. It runs quietly and is a nice addition to our rustic/country style decor.

Hobnail Blue Glass Hummingbird Feeder

Rated By: on 4/8/2015 2:03:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have had it hanging for a month and have not have one hummingbird use it. They go to traditional feeders but not this one. Pretty but only good as a decoration.

Unbreakable Weather-Resistant Stainless Steel Gazing Ball

Rated By: on 4/8/2015 12:06:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The ball faded from blue to silver and it is not in full sun. I returned one for fading and the same thing has happened to his one. Do you have any that will stay blue? I also ordered a silver one so I would like one of them to be blue. I would not recommend to anyone that wanted a gazing other than the silver color. the ball quality is good but the color fades quickly.

Decorative Glass Garden Panes

Rated By: Darlene on 4/8/2015 11:27:00 AM
Title: Glass garden pane

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very disappointed in item. Catalog states 65" tall but actually only 49" tall. Quite a difference!! Will be returning. Should be able to rely on measurements given in catalog.

2.3 QT. Cast Iron Lattice Wood Stove Steamer

Rated By: Deb on 4/8/2015 12:35:00 AM
Title: Cast Iron Lattice Wood Stove Steamer

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Color is bright, nice to add humidity to the room. Would really like it f the celtck not top was offered in red.

Easy Care Resin Wicker Rectangular Planter

Rated By: PickyGirl47 on 4/7/2015 8:14:00 PM
Title: Charming!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Got this for our front porch; placed it by the railing and put three potted plants in it. Delightful addition, and we're looking forward to setting up so porch furniture to finish off this outdoor "room." Always nice to have some greenery. Appears to be well made--won't really know about how it wears until we've had it awhile, but it's under cover, and that should help.

Two-Story Fairy Garden Cottage

Rated By: Gail on 4/7/2015 7:24:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very detailed and sturdy house. Chosen by my 7 year old grandaughter who is dissapointed that the door does not open to let the fairies in.

Retro Iron Flower Garden Bench With Distressed Finish

Rated By: JA Garoutte on 4/7/2015 1:14:00 PM
Title: Unsure Of Weight Limits

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I recently purchased two of these benches to put in our garden. When they arrived, they were made out of hollow metal tube construction and didn't seem very sturdy. It definitely doesn't feel or appear to be iron as the product description notes and I am afraid for two grown adults to actually sit on them for fear of them breaking. There is no weight limit details in the description or on any of the packaging that came with them. I would probably feel better about the purchase if I knew what the weight limits were on the benches, but without that, they will just be for decoration and not functionality ... I really don't want someone sitting on them and having them bend/break.

Thermalogic™ Check Grommet-Top Curtain Pair, 50"W x 95"L

Rated By: Dana on 4/7/2015 12:37:00 PM
Title: Quality Product but Mismatched Colors

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love Plow and Hearth products, particularly the quality of construction. I have owned several pairs of insulated curtain panels over the years. As always, they are made very well. However, one of the 4 panels (I purchased 2 sets of 2 panels) must have been from a different dye lot, as the color was noticeably brighter than the others. I had already hemmed the bottom of the curtains before I noticed the difference, and therefore could not return the product. I decided to hang that particular panel in the darkest corner of the room. It worked out fine and I still love my new curtains, but it was a bit of a shock at first. Overall, I would still recommend P&H for excellent quality and fast service.

Twin Gretchen Quilt With Standard Sham

Rated By: Sue on 4/7/2015 9:44:00 AM
Title: Love It

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This quilt is darling. Perfect for the antique twin bed in one of our spare bedrooms. Quality is good. It's so pretty.

Resin Outdoor Duck Statue In Rain Boots And Hat

Rated By: Mama on 4/7/2015 9:13:00 AM
Title: Adorable!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Saw both of these ducks and just got such a kick out of them....had to buy! Aside from being so cute, they are well made and of a nice size.

29" x 58" Runner Mud Rug

Rated By: Brenda on 4/7/2015 7:42:00 AM
Title: Mud rugs the BEST!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have hard wood floors and use these rugs, all matching, throughout the house. They look beautiful, don't slide, are machine washable and can be kept clean all the time. I love them! I want to get rid of my remaining carpet and do the same thru the whole house! THese rugs are the best I've ever seen

UV-Resistant Outdoor 50"W x 108"L Grommet-Top Curtain

Rated By: dmsballard on 4/6/2015 9:44:00 PM
Title: Great quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great quality! Very Impressed.

Stikkan® Cast Iron Wall-Mounted Kindling Wood Splitter

Rated By: Yooper Spartan on 4/6/2015 8:50:00 PM
Title: Tough to split hardwood

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Had high expectations for this product, especially for the price. I watched the video, and followed the mounting instructions provided.

We primarily cut hardwood (beech and maple). I chose short, very dry pieces (the instructions recommend using 10-12" in length). I have difficulty splitting wood using this product. I have to practically hang on the thing in order to split.

However, I have no problem splitting pine with this product. This thing just might not be meant for dense hardwoods. They must only use pine in Sweden!

19" x 29" Medium Mud Rug

Rated By: retired rascal on 4/6/2015 4:32:00 PM
Title: BEST RUGS EVER

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We keep ordering these rugs...they are very durable...last forever it seems. They are easy to wash and dry. We keep finding new uses for them...under our dogs' water bowl. One for each dog's food bowl. One or more at each entry to our house. Can't say enough good things

Miniature Fairy Garden Round Solar Fairy House

Rated By: Michelle L on 4/6/2015 12:41:00 PM
Title: Great product and even better customer service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought this for our three year old daughter. When we took it out of the box, we discovered that it had broken in half during shipping, which of course was a huge disappointment to our little girl. The great news is instead of the hassle we expected with returning this, the customer service folks couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. Love the fast exchange program too, so while we were shipping back the damaged one, we were able to get a replacement to our daughter the next week instead of having to wait.The new one arrived in great shape and our daughter loves it.

Corner Plant Stand

Rated By: NoraLZee on 4/6/2015 12:06:00 PM
Title: What Terrible Packaging

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This plant stand seems to be sturdy and in good shape, but I'm compelled to write a review about the package it came in, as this may be the most annoying and un-environmental packaging I've ever experienced (and this coming from a gardening store?). This thing is packaged in styrofoam that broke apart and crumbled at the slightest touch. Cleanup was a nightmare. There are still pieces of styrofoam floating around my house and yard. I suggest opening this in an enclosed space and have the vacuum ready. Never seen anything like it.

Fleece Cuddle Cape With Pockets

Rated By: snowflake on 4/6/2015 11:18:00 AM
Title: Fleece Cuddle Cape

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Material very thin. Returned product.

3-Tier Metal Garden Shelf Sideboard

Rated By: gtc on 4/6/2015 11:03:00 AM
Title: Sturdy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Sturdy and heavy just as I wanted. First shipment had bent leg, but Plow and Hearth quickly replaced it. Great customer service.

44"W x 33"H Beveled Glass Diamond Fireplace Screen With Powder-Coated Tubular Steel Frame

Rated By: willy27 on 4/6/2015 10:46:00 AM
Title: Fireplace Screen

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful, quality product. As described in the catalog/online. Arrived in perfect condition. Really enhances the look of our fireplace, and works great with our gas logs.

Montebello Fencing, set of 4

Rated By: christy on 4/6/2015 9:21:00 AM
Title: Fencing

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am using the fencing to surround my some of my garden beds to keep my new dog out of until he learns where he can run. I love the fact that it is easily moved, and reconfigured. Great product.

Polyester Classic Tufted Swing/Bench Cushion, 41¾" x 18¾" x 3"

Rated By: Barrie on 4/6/2015 8:17:00 AM
Title: Easy to Clean

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
chose the geranium pattern which has a lot of white, so was hesitant about white getting dirty but colors are bright and polyester material just needs a wipe, even the white comes out perfectly clean, haven't had it for an entire season but it seems sturdy enough to take a lot of "porch-sittin" weather

Faux Wooden Bucket Planter

Rated By: Barbs on 4/6/2015 7:20:00 AM
Title: Rustic Look

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just filled my pot (the red one) with lots of pansies to put on my front step for Easter. Love it!

Mission-Inspired Padded Backless Bench

Rated By: Butterfly100 on 4/5/2015 9:54:00 PM
Title: Entrance Addition

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It adds to our entrance hall. Also purchased
woven baskets for underneath - there I store extra throws for quick naps on the nearby sofas and extra folding umbrellas for another basket.

Cast Iron Trivet

Rated By: Butterfly 100 on 4/5/2015 9:50:00 PM
Title: Greatb Addition

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered a cast iron steamer several years ago;so when they had a trivet for sale I decided to buy one. and it is great!

Grazing Suffolk Sheep Resin Garden Statue

Rated By: robin on 4/5/2015 7:53:00 PM
Title: suffolk sheep

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love them.

Ruched Linen Shower Curtain

Rated By: mizb on 4/5/2015 7:40:00 PM
Title: Simple and elegant

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful shower curtain. I bought this in white for a clawfoot tub for the side that shows (plastic liners around the inside). Keeps the look clean while adding a very pretty touch.

Handmade Beaded Glass Garden Stake With Bells

Rated By: instantgrandma on 4/5/2015 4:43:00 PM
Title: Pretty but bells do not ring.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
While this is beautiful the "bells" do really ring or jingle like I thought they would Other than that disappointment I am still glad I bought this.

Handmade Beaded Flowers, Set Of 2

Rated By: instantgrandma on 4/5/2015 4:40:00 PM
Title: Fun for grandkids to "plant."

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Got these for Easter gift for grandchild to "plant" at our house. Very pretty and will be around long after the chocolate bunnies have melted!

Gallery-Quality 'Lewie & Clark' Framed Print of Two Dogs by Ron Schmidt

Rated By: TLWood on 4/5/2015 3:20:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Loved it. Can hardly wait to purchase companion prints

Sunbrella® Classic Chair Cushion With Ties, 19¾" x 17½" x 3"

Rated By: on 4/5/2015 2:31:00 PM
Title: Sunbrella Classic Chair Cushion

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really like my new Sunbrella Classic Chair Cushion I recently ordered. I need two cushions for my outdoor rockers but only ordered one at the time to see how I would like it. Even though I've barely got to try it out due to the cold, I should be able to use it this week and am now getting ready to order the second matching cushion. The quality meets my expectations.
S. Womack

Resin-Rich, Easy-Start 25 lb. Box of Fatwood

Rated By: Steve B on 4/5/2015 1:25:00 PM
Title: Kindling - Fatwood

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Despite having aged fire wood, it takes alot to catch it on fire. This kindling catches fire fair well and burn hot.

USA-Made Bedford Collection Upholstered Cottage Rocker

Rated By: Steve on 4/5/2015 1:22:00 PM
Title: Rocker

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Came as advertise. It rocks well and is a good quality. The price is fair given the market There is $100 delivery fee but considering where I live it is a reasonable fee.

USA-Made Bedford Collection Upholstered Cottage Rocker

Rated By: Diana on 4/5/2015 12:40:00 PM
Title: classy rocker

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought a very pretty classic upholstered rocker that is not only sturdily comfortable, but well made. Thank you!!

2' x 4'5" Hand-Hooked Leaves Folk Art Rug

Rated By: db on 4/4/2015 8:01:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

2' x 4'5" Hand-Hooked Leaves Folk Art Rug

Rated By: db on 4/4/2015 8:01:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jingle Scroll Wind Spinner With Bells

Rated By: Meeee on 4/4/2015 6:53:00 PM
Title: Color Magic

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Enhances our backyard beyond belief!!!!
It is really and truly a true asset to our backyard!

Resin-Rich, Easy-Start 35 lb. Box of Fatwood

Rated By: Mo on 4/4/2015 6:44:00 PM
Title: Like No Other

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Tried many, stuck with one. Best fatwood on the market. Order it every year when there is a promotion or price drop.

Fireman Shield Fire Resistant Gloves

Rated By: Charlotte on 4/4/2015 5:51:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These Fire Resistant Gloves totally protect you hands from the heat when filling a wood stove. You can move pieces of hot wood in the stove. The gloves are long enough to protect your arm also. Love mine and will get another pair when these wear out.

Aluminum and Glass Solar LED Path Lights, Set of 4

Rated By: Sweetirish on 4/4/2015 4:59:00 PM
Title: Excellent Solar lights

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These solar lights are terrific. they are will worth the money !!!!

Decorative Glass Garden Panes

Rated By: Maggie on 4/4/2015 3:46:00 PM
Title: Love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fast delivery. Very well made, beautiful design, nice touch to our garden. I liked the red one so much, I just ordered the blue one. Definitely worth the price.

Burnished Bronze Finished Iron Montebello Garden Arbor With Gate

Rated By: RT on 4/4/2015 1:19:00 PM
Title: Thin & Flimsy Looking...

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Not nearly as thick as I expected. Looks cheap and like a toy gate. Not impressed at all and thought I would be after reading all the positive reviews.

UGG® Australia Bailey Button Boots

Rated By: Cindy on 4/4/2015 12:25:00 PM
Title: Recommend ... Great Boots

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these boots! They fit exceptionally well. My normal size is a 6 in UGG boots, however, other styles are too small.

Fireman Shield Fire Resistant Gloves

Rated By: Buddy on 4/4/2015 11:10:00 AM
Title: fireplace gloves

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have used my gloves all winter, and love them. Had a cheaper pair that wore through and got burned. These are nice, tough construction with longer cuffs for better protection. Well worth the extra cost.

29" x 39" Large Mud Rug

Rated By: Yankee girl on 4/4/2015 9:45:00 AM
Title: perfect product for inside the back door

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This rug was perfect for what we needed. Good size. Didn't slide around on the floor, which is exactly what the description said. color was good. All in all, it was just what we needed.

Solar LED Flower Wind Spinner

Rated By: Margie on 4/4/2015 9:30:00 AM
Title: The beautiful Spinner

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It is beautiful and adds life to our garden. We had guests over and they fell in love with our yard and all our spinners.

Set of 3 Painted Woodland Gnomes

Rated By: ksostak on 4/4/2015 5:59:00 AM
Title: Garden Gnomes

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great purchase. These gnomes were exactly what I was looking for. They are adorable and seem well made.

Medium Pavenex® Fireplace Blanket Stops Overnight Heat Loss

Rated By: on 4/3/2015 7:38:00 PM
Title: ok

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
just remember cant use with a roaring fire

Two-Story Fairy Garden Cottage

Rated By: Tumbleweed on 4/3/2015 7:33:00 PM
Title: Lovely little cottage

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful little house! Just the first for my garden, I hope.

Miniature Fairy Garden Footbridge

Rated By: Tumbleweed on 4/3/2015 7:30:00 PM
Title: Damaged but nice.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My bridge arrived broken but hopefully my husband can fix it. However, it's a nice looking piece.

Festive Ice Skate Décor

Rated By: Judy on 4/3/2015 6:49:00 PM
Title: Festive Ice Skate

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely love my ice skate. It is classy and festive. It makes you think about years ago.

Upholstered Storage Bench

Rated By: plees on 4/3/2015 6:28:00 PM
Title: Love This Bench

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely love this bench. Just the print on the material makes you happy. Fit in perfect with my blue walls.

Mason Bee Lodge

Rated By: Sue on 4/3/2015 5:30:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The bees love the new habitat! It was amazing to watch them coming and going. We are already planning for more, and scoping out some good locations when they get here at the house.

Lighted Ice Skate Décor

Rated By: bub on 4/3/2015 2:20:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
very nice holiday product bap

2' x 4' Madrid Banded Half-Round Hearth Rug

Rated By: mekhands on 4/3/2015 2:17:00 PM
Title: Great rug

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a really beautiful,nice, thick rug. It stays in place in front of our fireplace. The color looks brown, but the tag on the back says charcoal (I wanted charcoal).

Tufted Faux Leather Storage Ottoman With Bi-Fold Lid

Rated By: Christina D on 4/3/2015 1:24:00 PM
Title: Great Storage Bench!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was leery about buying a large piece of furniture through a catalog but am so glad I did. This is a really attractive and STURDY bench. It holds a ton of stuff. We have it filled with about 20 different board games with the boxes on their sides. I put a couple of pillows on top of it and it makes for attractive additional seating too. Worth the price!
Sign up for our emails
Never miss a sale or a new product preview!
Contact us
Call 800-494-7544
to speak with a friendly Madison, VA advisor
Email
Live Chat

Connect With Us

Follow us on Twitter Like us on Facebook Pin us on Pinterest See Us on Youtube
Shop Our Family of Brands