Friday, October 24, 2014 2:45:50 AM
Shop Holiday Shop
MOUSTACHE

Customer Reviews



15204 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Resin Thatched Fairy Cottage

Rated By: FMIL on 10/24/2014 12:56:00 AM
Title: Sturdy, amazing detail!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Lifelike details, colors!"

19" x 12" Weather-Resistant Outdoor Classic Lumbar Pillow

Rated By: lf on 10/23/2014 7:40:00 PM
Title: Lumbar Pillow

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent product, excellent sale price. I luved the first two I bought so I was a return shopping for an additional four. You can never have enough outdoor lumbar pillows for those outdoor gatherings!!!

Cast Iron Moose Wood Stove Steamer

Rated By: Happy on 10/23/2014 5:26:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I think he is awesome.Ordered him on Sunday and received him on Thursday here in Ontario. Excellent service.

Super Soft Golden Retriever Body Pillow with Realistic Features

Rated By: brenda on 10/23/2014 9:10:00 AM
Title: very happy with the puppy purchase

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the only stuffed animal I have ever purchased for my grandchildren. Go big or go home! All I need is a little brush to fluff him up and he is good to go to my soon to be born grandson. I bought the doggone quilt throw to go along w/ him.... can hardly wait to see everything set up in the new baby's room.

Set Of 3 White Solar Star Lantern, 1 Large, 2 Small

Rated By: Cookie on 10/22/2014 6:13:00 PM
Title: Really Beautiful Lighting!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The 3 White Solar Star Lanterns really look beautiful in my backyard. I am delighted with them.

34"W x 51-1/2"L Large Cable Weave Waterhog™ Doormat

Rated By: Nicole on 10/22/2014 1:20:00 PM
Title: Nice Rug!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this rug. It has done a nice job protecting my floors.

Cabinet Style Cat Washroom With Door

Rated By: Nicole on 10/22/2014 1:16:00 PM
Title: Nice Way to Hide the Box

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a nice way to hide the litter box. It is a little small for a standard litter box, but we have managed to squeeze a box in. The cat still kicks some litter out, but not nearly as much as if the box were open to the room. I did coat the inside of this with several coats of poly in hopes that it will make for easier clean up. So far, so good.

Oversized Bronze Circles Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: MUSTANG GRANDMA on 10/21/2014 4:08:00 PM
Title: OMG

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
OMG.It's so PRETY.I have 3 of them and I love them..it's a MUST BUYS....

Globe Thistle Seed Bird Feeder

Rated By: Patc on 10/21/2014 12:51:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Animal Ottoman

Rated By: Mary D on 10/20/2014 7:29:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Solar LED Flower Wind Spinner

Rated By: Spinnerfan on 10/20/2014 10:58:00 AM
Title: Beautiful wind spinner

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've bought a variety of wind spinners from other catalogs, and most I returned because of poor construction or because they were too heavy to spin. The Solar LED Flower Spinner, however, is near perfect. In spite of their large size, the blades spin effortlessly, even in low winds. The multicolored version is psychedelically mesmerizing, and at night the two sets of white LEDs make for a wild strobing effect. My only quibbles are that the blade mounting can't be "locked" into a position; i.e., it turns in the direction of the wind like a weather vane. This is problemattic if you're watching from a window and the blades are facing sidewise. A little black duct tape around the connection can solve that problem but an optional "through in" that could locked it into position would have been nice. The other minor quibble is that it would have been nice if both blades could be mounted facing the same direction; right now they mount in opposite directions. Because there are fewer LEDs on the rear blades, the nighttime lights aren't as pronounced as they would be if both blades faced the same way. You actually could mount the rear blade to face front, but it doesn't look all that good or spin as well. Otherwise, this is a great, high quality product.

Energy Saving Portable Electric Stove With Stay-Cool Surface

Rated By: diane on 10/20/2014 8:32:00 AM
Title: works well

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
this little stove works well and is attractive. it does a good job heating our downstairs area which is about 700 sqft. the top recently began vibrating and making a noise. we put a small weight on top and that helped - we will check to make sure nothing is loose. Otherwise it is quiet and efficient.

Grazing Sheep Lawn Statue

Rated By: kathleen h on 10/19/2014 2:29:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am enjoying these sheep, Mom and baby. I only wish they were white instead of grey.

Fireman Shield Fire Resistant Gloves

Rated By: Bernadette on 10/19/2014 3:06:00 AM
Title: Great gloves!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We have had these gloves for at least 3 years and are able to add wood to a fire without any discomfort.

6'7" Wx 9'6"L All-Weather Indoor/Outdoor Polypropylene Four-Seasons Anywhere Area Rug

Rated By: Julie on 10/18/2014 6:57:00 PM
Title: Great Rug!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great durable rug for a high traffic space.

Set Of 3 White Solar Star Lantern, 1 Large, 2 Small

Rated By: trish on 10/18/2014 5:27:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Lovethem. lights glow untl 3am after a sunny day. Leave them up all winter.

Set of 2 LED Solar Lantern with Shepherd's Hook/Ground Stake

Rated By: trish on 10/18/2014 5:25:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
gave 1 as a gift. Light stays on long time. nice.

Large Pneumatic-Wheel Sturdy Log Cart

Rated By: Nay on 10/18/2014 1:43:00 PM
Title: Absolutely great!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Easy to put together. Saves my shoulders from carrying boxes of wood into house. Handles a good days worth of wood into the house. I love it! R

Deluxe Oak-Finished Hardwood Mission Rocker with Padded Seat

Rated By: C.M. on 10/18/2014 7:58:00 AM
Title: So very comfy!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've had my rocker for 2+ years, and it's easily my most favorite chair ever! I often fall asleep in it! To be fair, I do like chairs with straight backs, so the other comments on "no lumbar support and needs cushioning on the back" don't apply to me! I'm also short (5'1") and weigh over 200# and the chair fits me very well. I LOVE my chair. I'm thinking of getting a second one!

King Woodland Friends Cotton Quilt Set

Rated By: ILChristmas on 10/17/2014 9:54:00 AM
Title: Great quilt set

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am very happy with this quilt set. It is nicely made and is very pretty on the bed for a 11 year boy. It is a large piece of fabric that has been quilted. The shams are generous and I like that is it all cotton.

King Peaceful Pine Cotton Quilt Set

Rated By: ILChristmas on 10/17/2014 9:51:00 AM
Title: Very nice quilt

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This quilt set is very well made and looks great on the bed. The only issue is make sure you air it out or wash it. My quilt had a strong smell for a couple of days before it went away.

Recycled Metal Coffee Frog Garden Art

Rated By: Harbor Lady on 10/17/2014 12:04:00 AM
Title: The Greatest Frog Ever!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My husband and I are coffee drinkers, so when I saw this adorable and colorful guy I couldn't resist him. Boy, am I glad that I didn't because he's fabulous! Much larger than I thought he'd be and twice as cute! We love this guy! We also bought his cousin, the adorable frog with all of the accessories, and we couldn't be happier with the both of them!

Recycled Metal Frog Garden Sculpture And Decorative Seasonal Accents

Rated By: Harbor Lady on 10/16/2014 11:57:00 PM
Title: What A Great Frog!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
He is not as large as his colorful cousin the "Coffee Drinking Frog," but he's just as colorful and has just as much personality! The fact that he comes with so many accessories (I bought the extra set as well) more than makes up for his smaller size. This frog is ready for any occasion or holiday! Love this guy!

Decorative Metal Halloween Raven

Rated By: Harbor Lady on 10/16/2014 11:54:00 PM
Title: A Terriffic Raven!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought "Midnight" just to sit on our fence. He looks great! He's quite large and very noticeable, which we love. A nicely crafted bird with personality! Not just for Halloween!

Cast Iron Hearth Cricket With Burnished Copper Finish

Rated By: Harbor Lady on 10/16/2014 11:51:00 PM
Title: A Wonderful Cricket!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have seen other hearth crickets but this guy is by far the best because he's a lot bigger than his competition. He looks great by the fireplace and I just know he'll bring us luck!

44-3/4" x 18-3/4" Weather-Resistant Outdoor Classic Swing/Bench Cushion

Rated By: Harbor Lady on 10/16/2014 11:49:00 PM
Title: Almost Perfect Cushion

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A great fit but a little too thin. If the cushion were 4" thick instead of 2" it would be the seat of a lifetime. But it will do nicely.

Handcrafted Volcanic Ash Fat Cat Garden Statue

Rated By: Harbor Lady on 10/16/2014 11:46:00 PM
Title: Love This Fat Cat!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Super adorable!! I am a dog person, but I love this happy fat cat! Personality plus! A great addition to my garden!

Handcrafted Volcanic Ash Chubby Chirp Bird Garden Accent

Rated By: Harbor Lady on 10/16/2014 11:44:00 PM
Title: What A Cute Bird!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Lots of personality! A great addition to my garden!

Weatherproof Hand-Finished Bronze-Colored Cat and Mouse Sculpture

Rated By: Susie on 10/15/2014 4:44:00 PM
Title: So Cute!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this, would order it again!

Handmade Peppermint Bark, 16 oz. tin

Rated By: MRSCHIGG on 10/15/2014 3:17:00 PM
Title: LUSCIOUS !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
THIS IS EXCELLENT PEPPERMINT BARK !
THAT SAYS IT ALL.

84" Thermalogic™ Check Grommet-Top Double-Wide Curtain Pair

Rated By: Farmgirl@Heart on 10/15/2014 7:55:00 AM
Title: Awesome Curtains!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought 4 sets of the Check Grommet Top Curtains in Black, 96 length. These curtains are just what I was looking for.
I live in Georgia, and the sun is harsh and very hot. These curtains keep my front room cool and dark and reduces noise. I am purchasing another set in solid Navy for my living room and dining room.

Fringe Outdoor Throw Pillow - 15" sq.

Rated By: Harbor Lady on 10/15/2014 1:02:00 AM
Title: Love This Pillow!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought two of the geranium patterned pillows and they look great in our hammock. One doesn't see many outdoor pillows with fringe, and it really looks great! Top quality fabric and beautifully made.

Cast Iron Vintage Key Fireplace Tool Set

Rated By: Harbor Lady on 10/15/2014 12:59:00 AM
Title: One Heck Of aTool Set!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wonderfully made and surprisingly very heavy weight. Top quality in design and an excellent price as well. Best of all, I was able to hang it up in a jiffy. Was expertly engineered.

60" x 16-1/2" Weather-Resistant Outdoor Classic Swing/Bench Cushion

Rated By: Leannadanna on 10/14/2014 7:21:00 PM
Title: Good quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this cushion for a window seat in our 90-year old farmhouse. It is well made and adds to the country look we like. We purchased a similar cushion for our porch swing 2 years ago and it has held up well.

Metal Bicycle Wind Spinner Garden Stake

Rated By: bellwitch on 10/13/2014 6:42:00 PM
Title: Best $30 for Yard Decor I've Ever Spent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is so much more pleasing to the eye and wallet than some of the more expensive spinners. I love it every time I see it. You will too.

Oversized Bronze Circles Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Judy on 10/13/2014 5:56:00 PM
Title: awesome spinner

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this spinner a month or so ago and I love it. It was on sale so we got two,one for the front yard and one for the back.I am asked constantly were I had got them. They very well built. I just love to watch them spin. One of the best purchases I've every made. It won't disappoint!

Earth-Tone Resin-Cast Saint Francis Statue with Bird Feeder

Rated By: Ann on 10/12/2014 9:58:00 PM
Title: love this Saint Francis statue

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this statue to help hide my gas meter and planted the dwarf fire power nandiinas on each side. I love the result.

Earth-Tone Resin-Cast Saint Francis Statue with Bird Feeder

Rated By: Ann on 10/12/2014 9:58:00 PM
Title: love this Saint Francis statue

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this statue to help hide my gas meter and planted the dwarf fire power nandiinas on each side. I love the result.

Would have liked thicker padding and a larger size. Doesn't fit perfectly on my chairs and the other size cushion you offered was too big.

Small Solid Wood Wheelbarrow Planter with Functional Wheel

Rated By: Teacher53 on 10/12/2014 7:19:00 PM
Title: Pleased with this purchase ...

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
After reading some of the reviews, I had reservations about ordering. But the look and size was what I wanted - so I took a chance and ordered the larger wheelbarrow planter. I am not disappointed. It was very easy to assemble (15 minutes max), all the pieces fit perfectly and I had no problems with it falling apart when I moved it. The mix of metal and wood give a nice appearance. I put it on my side porch, filling it with mums and pumpkins. It gives me the fall look I wanted on a side small side porch. I was not looking for a heavy duty planter - just something more as a decoration - this item served that purpose.

Confetti Kinetic Wind Spinner

Rated By: maggiesmom on 10/12/2014 6:23:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

96"W x 84"L Crushed Thermovoile Lined Window Curtain Panel

Rated By: NonieA1 on 10/12/2014 10:57:00 AM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The curtains changed the whole character of our bedroom. It is now bright without the worries of fabric fading. Only two panels and the whole sliding doors are now covered without anything being visible from outside. I love them.

Sea Salt and Pepper Virginia Peanuts, 18 oz. Resealable Tin

Rated By: Zeke on 10/11/2014 7:58:00 PM
Title: Delicious!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wasn't going to try these but was glad I did. There is just the right amount of salt and pepper in these. They are very addictive. Have to have them in the house all the time.

Decorative Metal Halloween Raven

Rated By: mrsjulieo on 10/11/2014 6:58:00 AM
Title: Midnight & Eerie

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these whimsical guys! They look right at home among my pile of front porch pumpkins and gourds...very sturdy with cute, subtle details.

Handmade Recycled Metal Dog On Bike Wind Spinner

Rated By: real on 10/10/2014 12:26:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was a gift for a couple that are bicyclist and have a large white husky dog. It's in their front yard. So I think they like it.

BlazingBlock Portable Outdoor Wood Bonfire

Rated By: jwgaskins on 10/10/2014 8:16:00 AM
Title: Awesome, easy and fast

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love love love the blazing block. It is the perfect self contained fire that provides enough heat to cozy up with someone special or roast marshmellows. Lasts 4 hours. One time we had to leave the fire pit early, and it was easily put out until another fire pit time. Highly recommend!

Dog or Cat Hand-carved Footstool

Rated By: Outdoors woman on 10/9/2014 7:39:00 PM
Title: Very pleased.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am pleased with the service and the stool is what I wanted. Thank you

Hand Carved Wooden Stools

Rated By: Outdoors woman on 10/9/2014 7:36:00 PM
Title: Very pleased

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am pleased with the service and also the stool It's what I wanted. Thank you

Burnished Bronze Finished Iron Montebello Garden Arbor With Gate

Rated By: on 10/9/2014 3:52:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a very solid well constructed arbor. The design is very good, looks good, and it is easy to assemble. I did have to drill one hole for an assembly bolt and I suggest replacing the hinge-pin bolts with adequate diameter hinge pins.

Lutyens Eucalyptus English Garden Bench

Rated By: Chris & bea on 10/9/2014 2:18:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Benches are all we expected and more. They work perfectly on our front patio

Two-Tier Basket Planter With Wind Spinner

Rated By: Daisy on 10/9/2014 8:35:00 AM
Title: Lovely planter

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great planter, but it takes a high wind for the spinner to work.

Indoor/Outdoor Rolling Antique Red Metal Cart

Rated By: Demi on 10/9/2014 8:00:00 AM
Title: So Vintage

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just receive this versatile cart. It is so cute and vintage looking. Easy to put together, and lite weight. It really gets your creativity going. Worth the money!!! I Decorated for the fall for my front of my house. So many possibilities.

Dog Walk Rug, 39" x 59"

Rated By: carolinagirl on 10/9/2014 5:44:00 AM
Title: Great for Dog Lovers

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great casual rug. We use it at our back door which is also where we feed our two dogs. It's very good quality and nice to look at!

Handmade Crackle Glass Apple Fruit Fly Trap

Rated By: happy in iowa on 10/8/2014 2:31:00 PM
Title: very nice

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the look of the fruit fly trap, got it in red and it looks great on my kitchen counters, now if the fruit flies will only get in it we will have it made !

Miniature Fairy Garden Cottage With Turret

Rated By: Judy on 10/8/2014 1:27:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was a well received gift to start a new fairy garden especially since it is weatherproof resin, sealed all around, and not made from wood. Recipient extremely excited about this addition.

54" x 18-1/2" Weather-Resistant Outdoor Classic Swing/Bench Cushion

Rated By: Ann on 10/8/2014 11:22:00 AM
Title: VERY COMFY

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
VERY COMFY & good price

24" dia. Forest Stewardship Council-Certified Eucalyptus Dining Table Lazy Susan

Rated By: Ginger on 10/7/2014 1:04:00 PM
Title: Perfect!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect fit to the eucalyptus table and chair set. Make sure to get a couple of coats of Tung Oil on it to preserve the look.

USA-Made Bedford Collection Upholstered Cottage Rocker

Rated By: Happy rocker in TX on 10/7/2014 12:38:00 PM
Title: LOVE this chair!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this chair for my living room after getting spoiled with my sister's rocking recliner that she took with her when she moved. This has quickly become everyone's favorite chair when they visit. The quality of the construction and fabric are impressive, and my mom is thinking of buying one!

8' Powder-Coated Steel Garden Obelisk

Rated By: ninzi on 10/7/2014 11:47:00 AM
Title: Garden Obelisk

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
In assembly, bolting some of the horizontal rings to the vertical tubes was very difficult. If there is an easy procedure for lining them up and attaching them, the instructions should be more detailed and explain it.

Looks good and seems sturdy.

5' x 7' Houndstooth Polypropylene Indoor/Outdoor Rug

Rated By: Andy on 10/7/2014 9:34:00 AM
Title: Great outdoor rug!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love it..very soft!

15" Square Weather-Resistant Outdoor Large Classic Throw Pillow

Rated By: Sunny Creations on 10/7/2014 6:11:00 AM
Title: Pretty fabric

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purchased this pillow with the chair cushion to use in my bedroom. The fabric is of exceptional quality. There were so many colors to choose from, I had a hard time deciding.

Handmade Recycled Metal Fishing Bear Garden Sculpture

Rated By: Sandy on 10/6/2014 3:38:00 PM
Title: Bought as gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
for my sister. It came without the fishing pole and fish, but a quick call to P&H and they were sent to her ASAP. She likes it very much.

Carved Wooden Fireplace Screen

Rated By: sandra on 10/6/2014 12:16:00 PM
Title: Just right!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have a view through fireplace (pen on both sides). We have a woodstove installed on one side of the hearth. This means that the woodstove back and flue pipes are visible on the unused side. I got this screen to close off that side. It's perfect and at a fraction of the cost of having a custom solution made. The screen is well made and very attractive. Plow and Hearth's customer service was perfect too! Thanks! Highly recommend this screen.

Decorative Metal Halloween Raven

Rated By: sam on 10/6/2014 11:55:00 AM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
loved both of the ravens !

Spooky Spider Pumpkin Holders, set of 2

Rated By: sam on 10/6/2014 11:52:00 AM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
like these very much !

Decorative Metal Halloween Raven

Rated By: sam on 10/6/2014 11:49:00 AM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very happy with this !

Artisan Glass Solar Post Cap Light

Rated By: sam on 10/6/2014 11:47:00 AM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
can't get it to light, not happy at all !

Isabelle Window Quilt - 44"W x 84"L

Rated By: rugweaver on 10/6/2014 10:33:00 AM
Title: Great Value

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are perfect in my Mom's room. Very good quality and easy for her to open and close.

When Pigs Fly Print

Rated By: show on 10/6/2014 10:30:00 AM
Title: This is the best!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just got this framed print and put it in my kitchen dining area. It is super! And quite a conversation piece. Brings a smile to everyone's face who looks at! Thank you Plow & Hearth for this great print!

26-3/4"L x 31-1/2"W x 44"H Rocking Chair Outdoor Furniture Cover

Rated By: Bob on 10/6/2014 10:21:00 AM
Title: It was exactly what I wanted. Fit perfect and looks great.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Weather-Resistant Outdoor Classic Rounded Swing/Bench Cushion without ties

Rated By: Anne B on 10/6/2014 10:02:00 AM
Title: So Bright and Refreshing

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
In addition to being high quality and comfortable to sit on, the color is so bright and refreshing. After perusing boring solids and outdated florals, I love love love these cushions.

All-Weather Resin Outdoor Easy Care Wicker Seating And Table Set

Rated By: Anne B on 10/6/2014 10:00:00 AM
Title: This Rocks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased the wicker seating and table set plus a separate chair. The set looks great on my porch and is so comfortable to sit in. Really creates a welcoming environment. So sturdy. So beautiful.

All-In-One Fire Pit And Accessories

Rated By: JAK on 10/6/2014 9:03:00 AM
Title: Inexpensive Fire Pit

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great buy for the money. Works great and easy to deal with.

King Mad About Plaid Polyester/Cotton Blend Bedspread

Rated By: KathrynJar on 10/6/2014 9:01:00 AM
Title: Good quality and Great Price

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It's hard to find good, classic bedspreads these days ---- this one has a nice weave, is a nice weight and was very reasonably priced.

95" Thermalogic™ Check Grommet-Top Curtain Pair

Rated By: Crickett on 10/6/2014 7:28:00 AM
Title: Excellent Curtains

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the style, weight, and look of these drapes.

3'6" x 5'3" Regency Wool Rug

Rated By: Seg on 10/6/2014 7:23:00 AM
Title: Very good quality.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a very good quality rug. I will be getting more.

Steel Windmill Spinner With Antique Bronze Finish

Rated By: randcraw on 10/5/2014 6:16:00 PM
Title: Well made

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The spinner seems sturdy and well balanced. Its parts fit together well and were trivial to assemble in about 10 minutes. No surprises.

Each pinwheel sits on a bushing of ball bearings, so they're held firmly in a vertical pose and spin quite smoothly. A nice design.

Discaimer: I've owned it for only one day.

Oversized Bronze Circles Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Bert on 10/5/2014 6:14:00 PM
Title: Spinner

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this spinner about 2 months ago and have never regretted it. Works well with the wind!!! If you bought this one you will not be dissappointed!! If you love spinners, this one is great for your collection!!!!

Two-Story Fairy Garden Cottage

Rated By: Debee on 10/5/2014 5:16:00 PM
Title: Cute as can Be!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is so adorable. Great value for the money. Looks so great in my garden!

Miniature Gray Fairy Garden Cottage

Rated By: Debee on 10/5/2014 5:13:00 PM
Title: Love this Cottage!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this cottage. It is an excellent value. This was an excellent addition to my outdoor fairy garden.

Crouching Dragon With Solar Pearl

Rated By: Miss Dixie Delight on 10/5/2014 2:54:00 PM
Title: Protective sight!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Our crouching dragon is very protective as it sits near the upright dragon which also has a solar pearl. The colors on the dragon are very impressive and the two of them glow each evening. I'm noticing that now that the days are shorter, the glowing becomes shorter each night.

Large Cast Iron Deep-Bed Self-Feeding Fireplace Grate

Rated By: on 10/5/2014 11:42:00 AM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We inherited this grate from my sister after they converted there fire place to gas. It is the best grate that we have ever had! Due to its design the logs do not roll and it burns a beautiful slow fire.

Full/Queen Gretchen Quilt With Two Standard Shams

Rated By: ppk on 10/5/2014 11:23:00 AM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very pleased;nice weight and quality.

Pillar Vintage Patriotic Bunting

Rated By: Top on 10/5/2014 6:18:00 AM
Title: Quality Materials

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nicely made from high quality materials. Looks awesome!

Large Half-Round Americana Flag Bunting 60-1/2"W x 31-1/4"H

Rated By: Top on 10/5/2014 6:17:00 AM
Title: Big Statement!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bunting is made from high quality materials and is beautifully made. It could use a weigh (or two) in the bottom to hold it down on those windy days.

Panoramic Electric Stove Heater

Rated By: newyawker on 10/5/2014 1:18:00 AM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
See attached photo... I love this electric stove. It looks quite real and the heat is strong. I'm so glad I bought this.

Prospect Hill Outdoor Resin Wicker Settee

Rated By: 208farmgirl on 10/5/2014 12:38:00 AM
Title: Settee is beautiful!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these two facing settees. They are very well constructed and comfortable even without cushions.

Prospect Hill Outdoor Resin Wicker Rocking Chair

Rated By: 208farmgirl on 10/5/2014 12:36:00 AM
Title: Comfortable rocking Chair!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this chair out on my deck. I chose to not use cushions because I have cats. They are still very comfortable to sit in. I use a small lumbar pillow to decorate. Awesome construction and the usual great quality of Plow and Hearth!

2'W x 3'L All-Weather Indoor/Outdoor Polypropylene Four-Seasons Anywhere Area Rug

Rated By: 208farmgirl on 10/5/2014 12:33:00 AM
Title: Awesome outdoor rug!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the blue color and pattern. Looks great with my trex deck. Seems tough!

5' x 8' Hand-Tufted Wool Traditional Rug In Contemporary Colors

Rated By: kiwigal on 10/4/2014 8:22:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a beautiful beautiful rug. Colors are amazing, thick, my most favorite rug. I have a smaller version in my bedroom I brought a year ago from "another vendor". I couldn't afford a larger one until I discovered Plough & Hearth and got a new couch and decided I needed a bigger version of this rug to show off my peacock blue couch. Now I wish I could have afforded the 8x10 but not right now.

30"H Saddle Seat Stool with Slightly Distressed Finish

Rated By: pokeypenni on 10/4/2014 7:36:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The stools are exactly what I needed for my kitchen. I have a bar and a very small breakfast nook. I could not have large furniture in this area and these stools are the perfect proportions for the room. The stools are sturdy, attractive, and were easy to assemble.

Merino Wool Corina Cardigan With Single-Button Front

Rated By: Adirondack lady on 10/4/2014 6:18:00 PM
Title: My favorite!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I actually bought this sweater while visiting Ireland a few years ago. I am so pleased to see it at Plow and Hearth! Every time I wear it I receive a number of compliments, and I wear it often. It is very flattering and can be worn casually or dressed-up equally well. I have it in green and I plan to buy another in a different color. I would definitely recommend it to all!

Full/Queen Madison Quilt

Rated By: bellel on 10/4/2014 2:16:00 PM
Title: light weight warmth

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This quilt is well made, light enough for summer and heavy enough to stand up to my 2 dogs. Washable yet elegant. I am layering with a printed quilt to "cut" the solid color expanses to add interest to the room and sate my phobia about matching quilts and pillow covers next to each other. I'll fold back the 2nd quilt currently at the bed foot for a warm winter. Great purchase that I am totally pleased with.

Color-Changing Hummingbird Solar Mobile

Rated By: on 10/4/2014 11:47:00 AM
Title: correct

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
great, no problems, very fast and efficient

Hummingbird Spinner

Rated By: Rosy on 10/4/2014 11:38:00 AM
Title: Hummingbird Spinner

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice. Slightly damaged when received but customer service offered a slight refund or a new one. Very happy with it.

Angel Wings Garden Wind Spinner

Rated By: Rosy on 10/4/2014 11:36:00 AM
Title: Angel Wings Garden Spinner

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Enjoying this spinner. My husband called twice because it wasn't spinning correctly & twice they sent us replacement parts with no shipping charge. Never any questions involved. Very pleased with customer service.

Polyester Pet Chair Protective Cover

Rated By: on 10/4/2014 8:42:00 AM
Title: Very pleased with product.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased 1 chair cover and was so pleased that I bought one for the other chair. They look so much nicer than the throws I was using.

Handmade Recycled Metal Frog Couple Garden Art

Rated By: on 10/4/2014 8:10:00 AM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They were very cute but they took weeks to ge delivered and there was an online promation to received $50 back and I never recieved the check in the mail. I think they took so long to deliver so I'd forget that I should get a refund back. Very disappointed with their promotional scams.

Metal Cow Jumped Over The Moon Moving Garden Sculpture

Rated By: Smitty on 10/4/2014 8:02:00 AM
Title: Lots of Fun!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the second Cow over the Moon spinner I've purchased. I have one for myself and liked it so much I bought one for my mother in the nursing home. Everyone loves it. I do suggest bringing in over winter to retain paint color.

Doggone Good Time Shower Curtain

Rated By: danette on 10/4/2014 7:16:00 AM
Title: Adorable...Perfect!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am absolutely in love with this!! It is so much cuter in person than online. I cannot wait to get my doggie bathroom finished now!!
Sign up for our emails
Never miss a sale or a new product preview!
Contact us
Call 800-494-7544
to speak with a friendly Madison, VA advisor
Email
Live Chat

Connect With Us

Follow us on Twitter Like us on Facebook Pin us on Pinterest See Us on Youtube
Shop Our Family of Brands