Wednesday, July 27, 2016 4:41:03 AM
172.31.9.209

Customer Reviews



14171 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Celestial Confetti Wind Spinner

Rated By: Janis C on 7/26/2016 5:36:00 PM
Title: Show Stopper!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely Gorgeous!! The reflection off the silver and gold metal pieces - whether it's turning or not - is the prettiest addition to my yard. So much so, I am purchasing another one!!

Large Steel Fire Screen with Two Doors and Tempered Glass Accents

Rated By: Susie on 7/26/2016 9:08:00 AM
Title: Exactly what I wanted!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The screen looks exactly like the picture and it's very nice ... just what I was hoping for. The only issue was the packing. The amount of styrofoam used wasn't adequate to hold the frame in place and given the screen has glass on the top and sides, I was extremely fortunate they weren't broken.

52"L Swing-Arm, Clamp-On Hanger

Rated By: Bob on 7/26/2016 8:55:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent quality will order again

Large Tubular Steel Oval Wood Rack With Cover

Rated By: rbenkosky on 7/25/2016 2:12:00 PM
Title: Pretty happy...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
As a result of the shipping packaging being destroyed upon delivery, we lost a piece of the rack. I called and they immediately shipped out another piece to me which I'm now waiting for. There were a few scratches, but it is for storing firewood, which is likely to scratch anyway. Over all, I think it will be nice. I look forward to receiving the missing piece and getting it all together.

Life is Better with a Dog Burlap Garden Flag

Rated By: Deb on 7/25/2016 7:04:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love it!!!!! The colors are perfect. I put it in my flower garden and it goes just right. I have gotten many compliments from my neighbors about it. I love the black bone at the bottom of the flag so cute!!!!!!!!!

Color-Changing LED Solar Flying Pigs Mobile

Rated By: cc on 7/24/2016 4:24:00 PM
Title: Kinda cute


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We actually got these as kind of a joke gift for some neighbors -- but they are really kinda cute -- colors are very vivid

Deluxe Sunbrella™ Swing/Bench Cushion with ties 44-3/4" x 18-3/4" x 3"

Rated By: 4 Frankie's Bench! on 7/24/2016 3:39:00 PM
Title: comfy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
his is an excellent cushion and we are enjoying it throughly! Thank you.

3 Metal Owls on Branch Wall Art

Rated By: sheryl on 7/24/2016 9:34:00 AM
Title: whimsical


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just love these owls and how colorful they are. One thing I didn't think about was the fact that they can only be hung form one side so you have to think about where to hang it but I found a spot!

Set of 3 Bright Glass and Metal Bird Garden Statues

Rated By: Silverskates on 7/23/2016 6:02:00 PM
Title: Beautiful glass


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are very bright, beautiful birds that make an excellent addition to the area next to my deck.

Fatwood Fire-Starter, 50 lb. Box

Rated By: elou on 7/23/2016 5:29:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Of course we are not using our wood stove at the moment! But I would hate to do without fatwood in the winter. It makes getting a fire started and keeping going child's play. I always try to keep a stock well ahead of the heating season.

Indoor/Outdoor Polypropylene Rug, Leafy Vines, 7'10" Round

Rated By: Rugb on 7/23/2016 2:33:00 PM
Title: Perfect fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This rug size is hard to find, but the size, color and quality was perfect in every way. It also was shipped very quickly.

Indoor/Outdoor Polypropylene Rug, Leafy Vines, 7'10" Round

Rated By: Rugb on 7/23/2016 2:33:00 PM
Title: Perfect fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This rug size is hard to find, but the size, color and quality was perfect in every way. It also was shipped very quickly.

Cat Body Pillow

Rated By: Punkin on 7/23/2016 5:40:00 AM
Title: Great Cat!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a really great cat. The only thing I wished it had was some whiskers on the face. Other than that, it is really nice. Going to be giving it to my 16 year old for Christmas this year. I bought my husband and I the Dachshunds, and we just love them. He says he falls right to sleep with his. They are great for snuggling anywhere! I even lay on mine while watching tv, and they are very comfortable to the point that I have fallen asleep on mine. They even look really great on a made bed as a conversational piece. I would recommend these. Just wished that they weren't so expensive. I will definitely be a repeat customer in the future for more!

Framed Glass Garden Panels

Rated By: Yogi on 7/22/2016 2:58:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Mine too came sooner than expected. The packaging was excellent. Looks great in the yard. Bought it too hide ugly utility box on the house. I believe I'll buy another one.

Queen 100% Cotton Wildflower Patchwork Block Reversible Bedspread And Shams

Rated By: Terrier Mom on 7/21/2016 11:44:00 AM
Title: Too large


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I found the quilt much too large for my queen-size bed, which is much higher than the bed I had before. About two or three inches of fabric "puddle" on the floor on each side of the bed. In an effort to shrink it, I washed and dried it, so I felt I couldn't return it. Other than that, It's very nice.

Hand-Hammered Copper-Finished Sunflower Side Table

Rated By: Mave on 7/21/2016 10:52:00 AM
Title: I love this table!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A beautiful little table that looks great in my garden, just the right size for my book and cup of coffee. It was really easy to put together and it isn't too heavy which makes lifting it easy when I am doing the lawn. We've had a couple of good rainstorms here since we got the table and it has stood up against the weather admirably. Love it!

Solar Star String Lights

Rated By: Sandee on 7/20/2016 8:58:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The solar string lights are working very well. I am pleased with them.

Large Pet Barrier

Rated By: Skippy on 7/20/2016 10:10:00 AM
Title: Excellent Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We love this large pet barrier, it was very easy to put together and it looks very nice in our kitchen. Like the sides on the barrier.

Oversized Metal Cloverleaf Wind Spinner

Rated By: D.B. on 7/20/2016 9:55:00 AM
Title: Am I the lucky one?


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Or am I speaking too soon? We have had ours for for years, and the only issue is the pole. Like so many others, the threads on the pole are stripped. The pole wobbles at that joint. Other than that, perfect. It's great when the winds pick up a bit. I bring it in every winter. Other than that, it's up all the time, unless we are in for a hurricane.
I would buy this again, but I would be happier if the pole design were better.

Permanent Mulch Pathway

Rated By: dragonflies on 7/19/2016 8:44:00 PM
Title: Permanent Mulch Pathway


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have bought many of these and used them for pathways in many places in my yard. They have lasted through every season: hot sun and inches of snow. I was sad to see they may become unavailable. I know of no other product that is this good. I'm glad I got this one before they were gone.

3 QT. Cast Iron Lattice Wood Stove Steamer

Rated By: roodog on 7/19/2016 4:21:00 PM
Title: steamer elegance


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent appearance and a good size for a wood/coal stove, holds a good amount of water Haven't used it yet,it's summertime, could be an excellent rating, just too early to rate it yet.

Thermalogic™ Insulated Peaceful Pine Grommet-Top Curtain Pairs, 84"L Double Width

Rated By: cb on 7/18/2016 6:34:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The curtains are beautiful, but I am surprised at how dark the background color is. I was going to put them in the living room but hung them in the bedroom. The quality is great.

Deluxe Polyester Swing Cushion, Prospect Hill

Rated By: Kitecat3@gmail.com on 7/18/2016 4:35:00 PM
Title: Cushion


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My swing cushion fit well, and the color was the perfect green. I am very happy with this item.

Recycled Metal Blue Donkey Garden Sculpture

Rated By: The Mom on 7/18/2016 3:12:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a gift for my daughter. I think I need one for myself--yes definitely!!

Screw-In Mercury Glass Pendant Light

Rated By: wrong on 7/18/2016 1:32:00 PM
Title: wrong


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
first of all you send me %off day later always then i wanted one thing and cant oder cause there is 5 up then i wanted to see what eles was aval and cant go back fix your web site !!

Bubbles Wind Spinner

Rated By: Shirl on 7/18/2016 4:03:00 AM
Title: I did write to the side space


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Received our bubble wind spinner a week ago.
When I got home from work my husband had it together and ready for us to pick a location in our front yard. We couldn't wait for some wind so we could enjoy it. Which we are so much I am looking for the next one to buy. Would also make a great gift. Love it!

Color-Changing LED Solar Flying Pigs Mobile

Rated By: Sally on 7/17/2016 10:24:00 PM
Title: Absolutely Adorable!!!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This cute little flying pig mobile stole my heart! I love it so much! I hung it up so I could see it out my living room window. During the day, the cute little pigs are all clear and pink but at night being exposed to the sun all day, they turn bright beautiful colors and they are just gorgeous and so much fun! I may get another one to put next to my other oversized flying pig bronze mobile. I would not hesitate and purchase this, it is so wonderful and pretty colors that last a really long time! I am very happy!

Mini Wind Spinners, Set of 2

Rated By: Birddogmom on 7/17/2016 8:56:00 PM
Title: Mini wind spinners


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought the mini wind spinners because the full size ones are hard to make stand straight and it drives me crazy! These smaller one fit nicely into 2 planters in the front yard and spend the days spinning merrily - the double wheels also go in different directions!

Waterproof Outdoor Wicker Floor Lamp

Rated By: Marilyn on 7/17/2016 6:08:00 AM
Title: Great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love love love it! Well made and sturdy. .

Red Two-Handled Ceramic Plant Container

Rated By: amatuer decorater on 7/16/2016 5:18:00 PM
Title: really nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a very nice container for the price. Heavy weight and well made. Color not as bright red but deeper. Will be filling it with moss and succulents.

Hanging Glass Flower Bird Bath and Feeder

Rated By: sparrow on 7/16/2016 4:24:00 PM
Title: Beautiful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
One of my neighbors saw the feeder this morning while walking her dog. She said the sunlight through the glass was beautiful!

Mini Wind Spinners, Set of 2

Rated By: Sweetpea on 7/15/2016 6:58:00 PM
Title: Very Pretty


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought these Miniature Wind Spinners to match a large 6' multi-colored Wind Spinner I bought from Plow & Hearth. The Minis match in color but need a stronger wind to move than the large Spinner. The Minis seem heavy for their size, so maybe that's why. I discarded the clamps and staked them in flower pots. They are really pretty and I'm still happy even if they won't spin as much as I'd like.

Sunburst White Metal Chair

Rated By: Babs on 7/15/2016 5:58:00 PM
Title: Sturdy, comfortable, cottage-y


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received this chair earlier this week and I was able to assemble it easily by myself. Very cute chair for my outdoor patio.

Set Of Four Solar Step Lights

Rated By: Chris on 7/15/2016 2:14:00 PM
Title: Long life and good quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have purchased five sets of these lights and have even given them as gifts, because they withstand winters and summers, they illuminate my veranda so dramatically that I love them.

Solar LED Flower Wind Spinner

Rated By: Joanie on 7/15/2016 12:41:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It's a very nice wind spinner. The only problem is that one side never spins unless the wind is really strong. I have taken in apart and re-attached the wheels---even exchanged the wheels to the opposite side and the one wheel (the same one) still refuses to spin except in heavy wind.

Recycled Metal Coffee Frog Garden Art

Rated By: friend of frog on 7/15/2016 11:23:00 AM
Title: Adorable!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This little guy is very cute!! I thought I'd purchase him for my yard, then thought he'd be better appreciated in my sunporch. But he finally ended up in my kitchen. He is well made, sturdy & sits very securely on the edge of a table, counter or chair. He's a conversation piece for guests & he makes me smile every day. I have him sitting on the end of my kitchen table where he appears to be admiring one of my paintings hanging a few feet away in front of him. When the table is in use, I simply transfer him to the counter. Can't imagine my kitchen without him.

Lighted Holiday Sled Decoration

Rated By: Beth2 on 7/14/2016 5:55:00 PM
Title: Attractive and size appropriate.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am pleased with the two sleds I ordered for the holiday season, they appear to be of good quality construction and I am sure I will enjoy them this holiday season!

Solar-Powered Lighted Snowman Hanging Decoration

Rated By: Beth2 on 7/14/2016 5:53:00 PM
Title: Smaller than I had anticipated, but very cute!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I opened the box to view the item when it arrived, however, I did not remove from the box and repacked it for the upcoming holiday season. I am satisfied with this item and hope that it will last for many holiday seasons to come!

Bubbles Wind Spinner

Rated By: SL in KY on 7/14/2016 8:15:00 AM
Title: I love these! But...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered this bubble spinner and the confetti one as well. The confetti spinner works wonderfully and is so nice to have in my yard for fun and some added color. The bubble spinner is nice, but it only spins on one side. We have taken it apart and put it back together a couple of times, but it still doesn't spin. I will give both 5 stars if someone can offer a little guidance as to how to get the one-sided bubbles to spin.
They are well-made, well worth the money, and were easy to put together

Cast Resin Paw Prints Garden Plaque

Rated By: dixiecowgirl6 on 7/13/2016 2:11:00 PM
Title: Love this...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was pleasantly surprised at how big this plaque is...got it to go over my sweet heart dog's grave. Love that the paws glow at night. Thank you Plow &Hearth for offering this. :)

Lighted Butterfly Garden Wall Art

Rated By: ruthieee@aol.com on 7/13/2016 9:39:00 AM
Title: Nice Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is very nice. I have it sitting on my fire place mantel.

Weather-Resistant Digital Window Mounted Thermometer with Big Display

Rated By: Jewel on 7/13/2016 9:37:00 AM
Title: Good, but suction cups don't last


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the second thermometer that I purchased for my Mom. It's great because she can see it clearly, but the suction cups failed after a year or two.
After searching in vain for a different one, I purchased another. I put a separate, large suction cup under it, to help support it and hopefully it will last. There is no way to replace the existing cups.

Solar Glass Bird Bath with Lighted Base

Rated By: Puppet on 7/11/2016 9:58:00 PM
Title: Beautiful birdbath


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We have had this for 2 months and it is just beautiful, day or night. It has sturdy anchors and birds visit daily. It truly looks much better in person.

King 100% Cotton Paisley Patchwork Block Reversible Bedspread And Shams

Rated By: Kat on 7/11/2016 8:41:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful !!! Lovely antique colors...oversize...I simply love this bedspread !!!

Teva® Women's Olowahu Gladiator Sandals

Rated By: Picky about shoes on 7/11/2016 1:26:00 PM
Title: Very Comfortable!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very comfortable. Will be buying a couple of more pairs. Just have to decide on the colors!

Crackled Glass Teardrop Solar Lantern

Rated By: KC in FL on 7/11/2016 6:59:00 AM
Title: LOVE them but. . .


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought 4 of these and hung them on shepard's hooks along our black wrought iron fence. They light up beautifully and we've gotten lots of compliments. Only problem is the solar cap doesn't screw into the glass jar - just sits in the opening. The first time the lawn got mowed 2 of the solar caps were knocked out and decimated by the lawn company's mower! :( Love them so much I reordered and will find a way to attach them more securely!

Galvanized Metal Garden Incinerator Can

Rated By: Shredder on 7/10/2016 8:02:00 PM
Title: Works Great!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am so glad I bought this. It takes care of papers that I used to spend way too much time shredding. Eventually I would end up with broken shredders. I've also used it to burn invasive plants that I've pulled up around our house. It lights easily and everything turns to ashes. It burns hot and quickly.

Montebello Iron Garden Fencing, Set of 2

Rated By: Tom on 7/10/2016 4:52:00 PM
Title: New Garden Fence Looks Great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The fence looks great and goes together very quickly. It pairs well with the larger garden fencing pieces and arbor. I wish I could post a picture to show what it looks like.

Halloween Glowing Luminary Globe

Rated By: mar on 7/10/2016 3:49:00 PM
Title: Love it!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely love it. Looks great & love timer for lighting. Sent picture of it to my sister & she ordered one for herself immediately.

Americana Lighted Garland With Berries And Stars

Rated By: NC GiGi on 7/10/2016 3:08:00 PM
Title: Quite festive.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Actually bought these for gifts since you no longer offer the lighted patriotic wreaths, which I have one of and have received so many compliments. Thought recipients could use the garlands to make their own wreath or use on a table or mantle. They are very festive.

Glass Mosaic Bird Feeder

Rated By: jim on 7/10/2016 3:05:00 PM
Title: eye catching


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
nice quality,sunlight bounces of it making it look like a piece of art as well as a bird feeder so far no squirrels have bothered with it.

Permanent Mulch Tree Ring, 36" dia.

Rated By: none on 7/9/2016 6:47:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am pleased with the tree ring

Iron Fence Edging

Rated By: LFHUT on 7/8/2016 2:30:00 PM
Title: Good edging - bad styrofoam packaging


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good construction.

HORRIBLE PACKAGING!!! Styrofoam disintegrated into small bits when removing the edging from the box.
A real mess!!

Solar LED Path Lights, Set of 4

Rated By: BogeyT on 7/8/2016 12:18:00 PM
Title: Never Run Out of Stock!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have 3 sets! Quality, looks, and dependability cannot be beaten. Please email me if P&H ever considers discontinuing!!!

Glowing LED Daisy Garden Globe

Rated By: Mar on 7/7/2016 4:30:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My daughter just loves it I bought eight edit summary from you and the quality is terrific keep up the good work

Nesting Metal Plant Stands with Scrollwork, Set of Three

Rated By: Tina on 7/7/2016 2:17:00 PM
Title: Satisfied


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These not only look wonderful and are versatile, but they were also very easy to put together.

Gala 4-Blade Solar Wind Spinner

Rated By: Jojo on 7/7/2016 1:54:00 PM
Title: Love spinner (spins even if barley a breeze)


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The spinner is just beautiful day or night!

The only problem is on the smaller (front spinners). The lights won't stay on all the time (think it might be something in the switch) and I plan to call the manufacturer to see what might be causing the issue.

Would order again (don't have to recommend it because everyone that sees it, loves it!

Large Twirling Moravian Star Solar Lantern

Rated By: RedwingRose on 7/5/2016 8:08:00 PM
Title: Unique Lantern


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought these to use in Florida, so I just tried them out for now and I really like them.

Easy Care Resin Wicker Rocker

Rated By: Kathy on 7/5/2016 2:43:00 PM
Title: Rock away!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the new addition to my collection on our outdoor porch...don't know why I waited so long to purchase the rocker! This set is comfortable and easy to care for. I've added to it over the past 10+ years and you would be hard pressed to tell the older pieces from the newer ones.

Solar Butterflies Mobile with Wind Chime

Rated By: sunshine on 7/5/2016 2:09:00 PM
Title: Colorful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The solar wind chimes are beautiful when lit up and have a very soft musical sound.

Glass Finial Totem Garden Stake

Rated By: Pinky on 7/5/2016 10:49:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very Nice!

Recycled Metal Coffee Frog Garden Art

Rated By: Davey on 7/4/2016 4:34:00 PM
Title: Very Cute


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We are never alone for coffee in the morning anymore. A fine addition to our porch. Very well made!!

Cast Resin Paw Prints Garden Plaque

Rated By: Suzanne on 7/4/2016 3:26:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I loved the plaque, it is made of high quality resin and a very good size. I would highly reccommend this product. The price was very resonible as well.

59" x 26-1/2" x 31-1/2"H German-Made, Weatherproof Resin Garden Bench

Rated By: PJW on 7/4/2016 1:49:00 PM
Title: Very Nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this bench for a particular spot in our yard that is out in the open. Very easy to put together, while it's probably best to have two people doing the assembly. Looks great!

Large Half-Round Americana Flag Bunting 60-1/2"W x 31-1/4"H

Rated By: Nanny on 7/4/2016 8:59:00 AM
Title: Love This Item


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this item, true to its catalog photo.
I purchased 2 of them for my fence!

Cast Resin Paw Prints Garden Plaque

Rated By: qser on 7/3/2016 5:53:00 PM
Title: Great memorial


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was so impressed when I received this in the mail. It was larger than I thought it would be, and it was not plastic, it was made of stone. This is amazing in my back yard where all of our animal family is buried.

Cast Resin Paw Prints Garden Plaque

Rated By: bigbluefan on 7/3/2016 2:20:00 PM
Title: Lovely sentiment plaque


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was looking for something to put by my cat that i had just lost and loved so much when i ran across this just browsing and it was just perfect. The price was also very reasonable. I was so pleased. Thank you very much.

Cast Resin Paw Prints Garden Plaque

Rated By: Poor boy on 7/3/2016 2:09:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very good quality, excellent price,very happy with this item.

2'W x 3'L Medium Fern Waterhog Doormat

Rated By: JoAnne on 7/2/2016 8:22:00 PM
Title: Waterhog Doormat


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really love the look of this mat. The color is perfect and the pattern looks great with my flooring. It is keeping the mud out too. It is top quality.

Handcrafted Metal Mouse Fatwood Holder With 5 lbs. Of Fatwood

Rated By: Gammyof4 on 7/1/2016 4:10:00 PM
Title: This item is adorable!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The mouse is now sitting on our hearth waiting for the cool fall weather. It is adorable and well constructed. It was also packaged well and arrived on time.

Solar Hummingbirds Mobile with Wind Chime

Rated By: Lib on 7/1/2016 2:51:00 PM
Title: This is a really pretty wind chime.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Geometric Wind Spinner

Rated By: M66 on 7/1/2016 10:09:00 AM
Title: Excellent quality and beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm very pleased with this spinner. It's beautiful and the quality is fantastic. Heavy-duty metal poles that both screw together and then are fastened with screws on the outside. Assembly is easy. The spinner was packed pretty well -- no damage or scratches on the finish. This is something for which I would expect to pay much more.

Lexington Tall Planter

Rated By: Bill's Bride on 7/1/2016 9:48:00 AM
Title: Lots of curb appeal


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was concerned about the plastic materials, but they don't look plastic at all. They are a nice, substantial size and with filling the base with water to use the self watering capability they are very sturdy. I am so glad I finally ordered these!

Waterproof Outdoor Wicker Floor Lamp

Rated By: Shopgirl313 on 6/30/2016 9:03:00 PM
Title: Great outdoor lamp


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Had a problem putting on a part and called company. I received outstanding customer service and my issue was resolved. I would recommend this lamp.

Miniature Fairy Garden Stone Door Tree Accent

Rated By: Chris on 6/29/2016 2:48:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love faries so when I see something cute like this door -I buy it- it's really eye catching and my visitors alway smile when they see my fairy garden.

Large Half-Round Americana Flag Bunting 60-1/2"W x 31-1/4"H

Rated By: Peg on 6/28/2016 2:44:00 PM
Title: Love this bunting!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This bunting is high quality fabric and made well to look good for years to come. So glad I ordered them. I would buy them again in a minute.

Windowsill Plant Stand

Rated By: Sarah on 6/28/2016 2:03:00 PM
Title: High quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This plant stand is perfect. I was looking for a stand for my orchids, that would be solid enough to withstand a curious toddler. This stand is just the right height, and is heavy--and stable--enough that it doesn't budge when my daughter tries to grab the orchids. It's so great that I'm buying another. It's attractive enough to have a home in our dining room.

Solar LED Flower Wind Spinner

Rated By: patti d on 6/28/2016 10:58:00 AM
Title: Copper is Beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
i love this spinner & the only reason it didn't get Excellent is that it's rusting ! we got replacement screws but it's now rusting between the poles !

Solar LED Flower Wind Spinner

Rated By: patti d on 6/28/2016 10:57:00 AM
Title: Copper is Beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
i love this spinner & the only reason it didn't get Excellent is that it's rusting ! we got replacement screws but it's now rusting between the poles !

Slatted Propane Fire Pit with Black Fireglass

Rated By: Sal on 6/27/2016 6:04:00 PM
Title: Love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Easy to assemble. Comes with a cover. Looking forward to many evening next to this firepit

Standing Solar Fairy With LED Wings

Rated By: Linda on 6/27/2016 2:08:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Would love to write a review, but I have yet to recieve my order.

Americana Stars Lumbar Pillow, 22"L x 15"H

Rated By: S Zepeda on 6/27/2016 8:11:00 AM
Title: Perfect for the occassion


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We ordered these for some outdoor wicker love seats we have on the front porch. They are perfect for the Americana theme and wonderful for Memorial Day through Independence Day. They are holding up great to the weather and we have had a lot of rain. They dry beautifully and are holding their color so far. We even got them on sale, so are very pleased with the product.

Miniature Fairy Garden Mushroom Set

Rated By: Missy2016 on 6/26/2016 9:15:00 PM
Title: Mini Mushroom Habitat


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this mushroom set. I want to start a fairy garden because lacking a "Green Thumb," I know that I can't kill a fairy house! Plow & Hearth had so many wonderful items to choose from, it took me days to decide. I'm really glad I chose these!

Cast Resin Paw Prints Garden Plaque

Rated By: tht73 on 6/26/2016 6:06:00 PM
Title: Great Plaque


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This looks nice and is heavy so it shouldn't move. Nice tribute to any lost pet.

Doggone Good Time Shower Curtain

Rated By: MDBUSA on 6/26/2016 8:09:00 AM
Title: Doggone Good Shower Curtain


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So cute! We love it!

Recycled Metal Coffee Frog Garden Art

Rated By: BIRD on 6/25/2016 2:20:00 PM
Title: Frogilicious!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This little guy is sturdy and well constructed. The colors are vibrant and adds a rustic charm to the back yard.

Solar Wind Spinner with Multicolor Moon & Stars

Rated By: CCClark St Stephens Church VA on 6/25/2016 12:55:00 PM
Title: Big as a standing fan


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Substantial apparent quality, the size of a round fan on a stand, maybe a bit larger. Much bigger, much better than I was expecting. The stars spin freely in most any palpable breeze. Color are vivid metallic colors, true to the description photo. I am thinking about getting the silver & gold version carried by Plow & Hearth also. Like the pinwheels of our youth, this spinner pleases that inner child.

Galaxy Wind Spinner

Rated By: CCClark St Stephens Church VA on 6/25/2016 12:35:00 PM
Title: Big as an on-stand fan


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
GET THIS. This is beautiful, day and night! This is 06/25/2016, it stays lit from sunset all the way through to dawn. Painted colors are vivid and true to the description photo. Put this where you can see it from a window indoors and from the patio/deck when you are outdoors. You will enjoy this spinner just as much at night with the lighted paddles. Like pinwheels when we were kids, this spinner delights the kid in our hearts! Assembly is easy, takes more time to get it out of the box. Easy to take apart and reconstruct.

Color-Changing LED Solar Flying Pigs Mobile

Rated By: CCClark St Stephens Church VA on 6/25/2016 12:24:00 PM
Title: Better than expected


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Only had these a week so far, today is 06/09/2016. Rain storm didn't bother them, they were glowing in the rain. Quality appears better than I was expecting. I love the whimsy, so cute. During the day the set I received are obviously clear pink winged pigs. The body and the wings are see-thru clear pink. At sunset the adorable little guys glow in changing colors until dawn, the vivid colors are true to the description photo.

Giant Frog on a Swing Outdoor Decoration

Rated By: My. Wise on 6/24/2016 10:20:00 PM
Title: Amazing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was shocked when I opened the box. The statue is pretty large and really well made. I love it. I wish I had purchased two of them during the sale. You won't be disappointed. I

Geometric Wind Spinner

Rated By: Marilyn on 6/24/2016 6:46:00 PM
Title: near constant motion


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This whirligig is fantastic! It takes very little wind to start it's motion, mostly both sides in opposite direction. The colors are vivid. Well worth the money. Upon pounding it into the soil (using a wooden block) one of the legs came off. Neighbor welded it back on so it's good now, could have had a stronger weld originally I believe. Only have had one month or so, but so far, I couldn't be more pleased.

Recycled Metal Coffee Frog Garden Art

Rated By: bubby on 6/24/2016 12:48:00 PM
Title: Loved It!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We gave this item as a gift for a special birthday!!! Recipient LOVED it!!!!!

Sunbrella® Classic Swing/Bench Cushion, 41" x 17" x 3"

Rated By: Bruce MAC on 6/24/2016 7:20:00 AM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Well Made product, from High Quality Materials. Sold at a reasonable price & Shipped promptly.I would expect Many years of Future Service from this Product!

Sunbrella® Classic Swing/Bench Cushion, 41" x 17" x 3"

Rated By: Bruce MAC on 6/24/2016 7:18:00 AM
Title: Excellent Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Well Made product, from High Quality Materials. Sold at a reasonable price & Shipped promptly.I would expect Many years of Future Service from this Product!

Handmade Beaded Glass Garden Stake With Bells

Rated By: Sunflower Diva on 6/23/2016 5:43:00 PM
Title: Exquisite!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These beaded garden stakes are absolutely beautiful. I am looking forward to P&H getting more colors of this larger one in the future.

Small White Solar Star Lantern

Rated By: Jo on 6/23/2016 2:42:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this item. I have had a lot of comments on this item hanging from my tree.

Bubbles Wind Spinner

Rated By: Pat on 6/23/2016 2:40:00 PM
Title: Wonderful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great birthday gift for my husband who needed nothing. We love watching this in the breeze. He couldn't get over how well it is made. Ordering one for our grandchildren to put in their garden!

Logs Hearth Candle Holder

Rated By: Embers on 6/23/2016 2:07:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These logs are fantastic! I had already purchased one for a large faux fireplace, but thought the one by itself looked rather puny.....so, I was thrilled when these restocked and I could purchase a second one.....I lined them up and they look perfect for the space now.....looking forward to cooler weather so that I can light them up!

Waterhog™ Welcome Doormat, 2' x 3'

Rated By: Marty on 6/22/2016 2:33:00 PM
Title: Wonderful doormat!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
While it has not rained yet in my area, I can't wait to try it this winter when my husband comes home from work with his dirty, wet boots that will ruin my new hardwood floors. But the doormat does look very attractive at the front door. I will be buying more very soon for our other entrances.

Miniature Fairy Garden Stone Windows Tree Accents, Set of 2

Rated By: garden maker on 6/21/2016 8:36:00 PM
Title: very cute


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
sturdy, nice colors, hangs well.
What began as a small retail store in Madison, Virginia in 1980 has grown into 24 retail stores and a multi-channel online and catalog business. Through the years, we've remained dedicated to our guiding principles: we treat our customers like neighbors and friends and offer quality products backed by our full satisfaction guarantee.
"Great product and trusted company. You just can't go wrong with Plow & Hearth" -Plow & Hearth customer
SIGN UP FOR OUR EMAILS
Never miss a sale or a new product preview!
Contact us
Call 800-494-7544
to speak with a friendly Madison, VA advisor
Email
Live Chat

Connect With Us

Like us on Facebook Pin us on Pinterest See Us on Youtube
close

Estimated Standard Shipping Delivery Dates



Delivery time estimates do not apply to personalized, large or heavy items (over 20lbs.) that require special shipping, items shipped directly from the manufacturer, or out-of-stock items.

Delivery estimates only apply to the contiguous United States. Saturday, Sunday and national holidays are not considered business days for these estimated transit days.

To chat with a representative fill out the form below and press "Chat". While only your name and an email is required, we will be able to serve you better if you supply your phone number.
Chat hours are:
Monday - Sunday: 7am - 11pm Eastern Time
0