Wednesday, October 01, 2014 1:49:02 AM
Shop the Halloween Collection
MOUSTACHE

Customer Reviews



15142 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Set Of Four Solar Step Lights

Rated By: Sandy on 10/1/2014 1:23:00 AM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased 4 additional lights because 2 of the original 8 have died. I like the concept of the solar lights for the steps, but these have proven to be a poor purchase.

Handmade Recycled Metal Farmer Rabbit Garden Décor

Rated By: gardendecor on 9/30/2014 10:57:00 PM
Title: very cute

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Heavy-Duty Steel Wood Caddy With Custom-Fit Protective Cover

Rated By: Norma Jean on 9/30/2014 10:40:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love my new wood caddy, Its cut my trips to the wood pile in half. The large wheels makes for easy driving.

Spring Meadow Rug, 23" x 35"

Rated By: Shopper on 9/30/2014 10:28:00 PM
Title: Great rug.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Am very happy with this rug. I use it on our outdoor patio and it takes alot of abuse. It is easy to clean and durable... and it is cute.

14" dia. x 2-1/2"H Non-Slip Latex-Backed Stool Pad

Rated By: Cat on 9/30/2014 9:59:00 PM
Title: cushy and comfortable

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've purchased 5 of these stool toppers. They really fit fine,they stay put, and dress up my plain oak stools. I highly recommend them.

Color-Changing Hummingbird Solar Mobile

Rated By: Louise on 9/30/2014 9:24:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Mine was given to me as a "thank you" gift and it was broken.
Sad, the top hummer was not hooked into the wiring so it doesn't work.

Spring Meadow Rug, 39" x 59"

Rated By: Daylilymed on 9/30/2014 9:00:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the rug. It is good quality and has held up well on my deck this summer. Shipping was delayed but all else is great.

Spring Meadow Rug, 39" x 59"

Rated By: Daylilymed on 9/30/2014 9:00:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the rug. It is good quality and has held up well on my deck this summer. Shipping was delayed but all else is great.

2 QT. Cast Iron Lattice Steamer And Trivet Set

Rated By: shonniez on 9/30/2014 8:55:00 PM
Title: 2 QT Cast Iron Lattice Steamer & Trivet

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Antique Copper Finished Cat & Mouse Yard Spinner

Rated By: Grandma M on 9/30/2014 8:35:00 PM
Title: Whimsical addition to my garden.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Something different and fun for my garden. I also bought one for my daughter's garden. Several people have commented on them. Cute and whimsical.

Full/Queen Eva Patchwork Quilt

Rated By: None on 9/30/2014 8:32:00 PM
Title: Very cheerful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice and bright. Seems well made though I haven't washed it yet. I use these for chair covers to protect my furniture from my pets. Look good!

Peddling Pig Cast Iron Plant Stand

Rated By: nada on 9/30/2014 8:11:00 PM
Title: This pig iis at my backdoor to greet visitors and show her flowers

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Enjoy saying Hello to the pig as I pass by going out of my house

Bistro Table

Rated By: Lorna on 9/30/2014 8:09:00 PM
Title: Great bistro table

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my new bistro table. Its a perfect size and is exactly what I was looking for. The chairs that go with it are so comfortable. I am so glad I purchased the set!!

Burnished Bronze Finished Iron Montebello Garden Arbor

Rated By: Rain on 9/30/2014 8:03:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love my new arbor. Good quality for the price and easy to assemble.

Woodland Fairy Garden Resin Furniture Set

Rated By: quilter on 9/30/2014 7:37:00 PM
Title: Fairie Quests

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just add this delightful garden furniture to your garden and the fairies can entertain their friends.

54"L Thermalogic Energy Efficient Insulated Grommet-Top Solid Curtain Pair

Rated By: Kim on 9/30/2014 7:36:00 PM
Title: Wonderful drapes!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am very pleased with these drapes. They fit beautifully and the color was perfect. We look forward to them helping to keep the warmth in and the cold out this winter.

Miniature Fairy Garden Cottage With Turret

Rated By: quilter on 9/30/2014 7:32:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
All the little fairies in my yard just love their new home. Totally great addition to my flower garden.

Outdoor Cube

Rated By: PattyZ on 9/30/2014 7:28:00 PM
Title: Excellent!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought 2 of these cubes for our deck when we're sitting in our rockers and they are the perfect height and size!! I will purchase a couple more in the Spring to use for extra seating for parties!! Definitely a great buy!

Color-Changing Hummingbird Solar Mobile

Rated By: Sharon on 9/30/2014 7:23:00 PM
Title: Mobile

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love them -- I bought two. They are a joy to behold.

Resin-Rich, Easy-Start 25 lb. Box of Fatwood

Rated By: Turforth on 9/30/2014 7:14:00 PM
Title: Fatwood is the best!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fatwood is just the best way to get a wood fire going. We love it and buy a 25 lb box every other year.

Damask Pattern Non-Slip Chair Pad

Rated By: Turforth on 9/30/2014 7:12:00 PM
Title: Very nice chair pads

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are an excellent value. We did not realize how badly our old pads had aged. These are bright, colorful, tasteful and comfy.

Color-Changing LED Solar Dragonfly Mobile

Rated By: Amber on 9/30/2014 7:07:00 PM
Title: Colorful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The mobile stopped working a few days after I received it but after replacing the battery with another rechargeable battery it has been working great. Very colorful in the evening.

Vintage Style Wooden Bucket

Rated By: Jane on 9/30/2014 6:56:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wanted this for kindling by the hearth. Just what I was looking for. However, would not have purchased at the original price; great it was on sale. Rustic look.

Julienne Sham

Rated By: tinycajun on 9/30/2014 6:42:00 PM
Title: Good Quality Fabric

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Really love the bedspread and shams! I was really surprised by the quality of the fabric.

Screw-In Textured Linen Glass Shade Pendant Lighting

Rated By: mam on 9/30/2014 6:27:00 PM
Title: Textured Linen Glass Shade Pendant Lighting

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent quality. Everything I wanted and more. Look great in my kitchen over the counter.

Recycled Metal Frog Garden Sculpture And Decorative Seasonal Accents

Rated By: on 9/30/2014 6:14:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A most delightful addition to any pond. The figure is sizable and well constructed. The ability to change his attitudes is well accomplished by the 4 attachments.

If you're a pond person, this for you. The ability to change his role in your pond gives you the ability to easily play with the creativity of this garden sculpture.

Color-Changing Hummingbird Solar Mobile

Rated By: Ep on 9/30/2014 6:02:00 PM
Title: Really nice!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this item. We hung it outside our bedroom, and I watch it change color as I go to sleep. Very pretty, and sturdy.

Classic Chair Cushion With Ties 16" sq. x 3"H

Rated By: susan on 9/30/2014 6:01:00 PM
Title: My Chair cushions are awesome!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The cushions came ahead of time and were well made. They are comfortable and very good looking.
Thanks!

Small Galvanized Steel Hearth Tub With 5 Lbs. of Fatwood

Rated By: Jody on 9/30/2014 5:45:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect size to fit on my hearth

52"L Swing-Arm, Screw-On Hanger

Rated By: NA on 9/30/2014 5:20:00 PM
Title: SCREW ON HANGER

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I REALLY ENJOY IT. IT HOLDS MY HUMMINGBIRD FEEDER

Boy With Flashlight And Frog Solar Garden Statue

Rated By: RiverWalker on 9/30/2014 5:19:00 PM
Title: Adorable

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this statue. Perfect size - about as tall as my Calilily plants. Flashlight works good. The only down side is the paint on the statue is extremely light - almost not there. I think I might buy some paint to make him show up better.

Burnished Bronze Finished Iron Montebello Garden Arbor

Rated By: don on 9/30/2014 5:08:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
was very pleased with the product and would buy oyher items from you

Full/Queen 100% Cotton Wildflower Patchwork Block Quilt Bonus Set

Rated By: NannyX5 on 9/30/2014 5:05:00 PM
Title: Beautiful set!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just what I was looking for! Nice weight, good size and colors are beautiful! Great bargain as it includes the shams and 2 pillows as well.

5' x 8' Hand-Hooked Leaves Folk Art Rug

Rated By: Jane on 9/30/2014 4:56:00 PM
Title: Love It!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice quality and very vivid colors. I bought it for my library, it ties in beautifully with my leaf trim and flora/fauna lace valances. I expect to enjoy it for many years.

Paddling Frog Couple in Canoe Sculpture

Rated By: stanifer on 9/30/2014 4:43:00 PM
Title: Love My Frogs

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Not that it was recommended but I decided to put the frog canoe in my pond where it cruises around most happily. Yes, it is rusting some. I belatedly spray it with Rustoleum in hopes of arresting the process and would have been better off doing so at the start. But the boat and couple are so charming that I don't care if they sink or swim!

Scroll Edging

Rated By: t4teacher on 9/30/2014 4:26:00 PM
Title: Sturdy, low fencing

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought two sets. While it comes in an 18" box, but after setting the fencing into the ground fencing is the 8" or 10" inches high as people mention. I pull it and reset it every time we mow, so it has to be sturdy. The set includes the 3-arch piece shown in the photo, and some pieces that are just one of those arches. Those little singles give me a lot of flexibility in fencing off areas. My dogs are short, but a corgi could hurdle this if it wanted. My dogs respect the fenced off areas, and this is perfect -- and as I said earlier -- sturdy

Set of 3 Lighted Hanging Ghosts

Rated By: Cute! Cute! Cute! Love the way the color changes every few seconds and the kids love them. Only wish they had a timer.. on 9/30/2014 4:14:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Acanthus Leaves Decorative Bronze Recessed Light Cap Ring

Rated By: Darby on 9/30/2014 4:11:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely loved them!

Vintage Style Wooden Bucket

Rated By: Kathy on 9/30/2014 3:56:00 PM
Title: Wooden Bucket

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We love this bucket. We camp back in history of 1840's so the bucket fits right into our camp site. THANKS Kathy

Medium Decorative Heavy-Duty Steel Wood Rack

Rated By: fall on 9/30/2014 3:32:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
attractive, sturdy, holds about 1/3 cord.
I did have to touch up with rust proof paint some because it developed some rust after a month.

Dansko® Women's Professional Annie Shoes with Adjustable Straps

Rated By: Becky on 9/30/2014 3:17:00 PM
Title: Dansko Annie Shoes

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The Dansko Annie shoes
are great and look just like
they were portrayed on the website.
Thanks!
Becky

34"L x 28"W x 43"H Outdoor Furniture All-Weather Cover for Zero Gravity Chair

Rated By: Deb on 9/30/2014 3:17:00 PM
Title: chair cover

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
.

Leakproof, Odor-Free 1-Gallon Lattice Ceramic Compost Crock

Rated By: Rich's Girl on 9/30/2014 3:12:00 PM
Title: Compost Crock

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So cute and functional. Who would think composting could look so good?? It is the perfect size for my kitchen counter and oh so stylish. The bags do break as many other reviewers have said. A stronger bag would make it ideal and not necessitate cleaning the crock as often.

Handmade Recycled Metal Dog On Bike Wind Spinner

Rated By: rr on 9/30/2014 2:53:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
beautifully crafted and wonderful design. spectacular in my garden; however, the wait time to receive item was 4.5 months!

Fleece Cuddle Cape With Pockets

Rated By: NewMexicoGal on 9/30/2014 2:37:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This cape was a gift to me last Christmas. I ended up in the hospital and found this item very useful. It was so easy to throw over the hospital gown to go walk or sit in a chair. The fact that it has pockets really increases its usefulness - it gave me a place to put my cell phone. I liked it so much that I just ordered one for my elderly mother.

Classic Round Chair Cushion, 16" dia.

Rated By: on 9/30/2014 2:33:00 PM
Title: Pteased

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
size & color just what we wanted.

15" Square Weather-Resistant Outdoor Large Classic Throw Pillow

Rated By: Gardener on 9/30/2014 2:22:00 PM
Title: Great Addition

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought to go with my garden swing pad (purchased from Plow & Hearth) and it makes the time relaxing on the now padded swing even more comfortable.

Blooming Garden Cast Aluminum Bench

Rated By: benchsitter on 9/30/2014 2:21:00 PM
Title: Cast Alum Bench Looks Great!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looks wonderful, fiarly easy to assemble, but would be more confortable with bench pillow (thin long one that fits exactly)

54" x 18-1/2" Weather-Resistant Outdoor Classic Swing/Bench Cushion

Rated By: Gardener on 9/30/2014 2:20:00 PM
Title: Great Buy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great purchase. Left it out in the rain and it dried in a reasonable amount of time. A great addition to my garden swing.

Handmade Recycled Metal Fishing Bear Garden Sculpture

Rated By: Gardener on 9/30/2014 2:19:00 PM
Title: Fun & Colorful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Such a colorful / fun piece for the garden. Brings a smile to my face whenever I see it.

Weather-Resistant Outdoor Classic Rocker Chair Cushion

Rated By: Rosemary on 9/30/2014 2:12:00 PM
Title: Rocker Cushion

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the bright red rocker cushions!
Quality is excellent, I would highly recommend these weather-resistant outdoor rocker cushions.

Set of 2 LED Solar Lantern with Shepherd's Hook/Ground Stake

Rated By: Charlie Brown on 9/30/2014 2:06:00 PM
Title: Longer Ground Stakes Needed

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Ground stakes need to be at least an inch or two longer to provide proper support and stability for the posts, based on the weight of the lanterns.

15" Square Weather-Resistant Outdoor Large Classic Throw Pillow

Rated By: SandyBeach on 9/30/2014 1:52:00 PM
Title: Nice plump pillow

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've been eying these pillows for awhile and when they came on sale, I snagged a few. I was impressed how plump they are and how durable and bright the fabric is, especially compared to my "cheaper" brand. I think they will withstand the Florida sun and salt air perfectly for a long time. I would highly recommend these pillows.

Cape Cod Doormat

Rated By: SandyBeach on 9/30/2014 1:48:00 PM
Title: Most Durable Doormat

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the 2nd Cape Cod Doormat order I've placed. The first one I got has held up so very well, that I ordered another one for our backdoor and to place inside our garage before entering the house. The Florida elements can be pretty harsh on certain items but the sun and salt air don't seem to bother this Doormat a bit. It withstands all our sand and dirt and I would highly recommend this product to anyone, anywhere.

25" x 59" Eco-Conscious Recycled Hug Rug™ Runner Pets Design

Rated By: Bear2014 on 9/30/2014 1:44:00 PM
Title: Performs well

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This item looks as pictured, stays in place and catches dirt well.

Personalized Wedding Crock

Rated By: Candy on 9/30/2014 1:33:00 PM
Title: Love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I personaly love this crock. The wedding couple will be married on October 11, 2014. If you wish I'll let you know how they like it.

Wrought Iron Portable Hose Holder with Stake

Rated By: Kate on 9/30/2014 1:12:00 PM
Title: wrought Iron Hose holder

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We love our hose holder. It is so sturdy.It sits nice & close to the wall so it's easy to get around it with the lawn mower. The way it's designed makes it really easy to wrap the hose on it.

Handmade Recycled Metal Dog On Bike Wind Spinner

Rated By: AM on 9/30/2014 1:12:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

7'1"W x 11'5"L All-Weather Indoor/Outdoor Polypropylene Four-Seasons Anywhere Area Rug

Rated By: Chicknscratch on 9/30/2014 1:05:00 PM
Title: Excellent Outdoor Rug

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purchased for outside patio that is covered but still gets wet. Beautiful color and even though it did get wet over the summer it still looks brand new.

2-Can Gel-Fueled Log Set for Fire Pits

Rated By: Pat on 9/30/2014 12:57:00 PM
Title: Item returned

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I returned the item before even opening. Changed my mind on the outdoor firepit

Oversized Bronze Circles Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Jimmy on 9/30/2014 12:57:00 PM
Title: Fun

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The spinner is just great fun to watch. It adds a whole new element to the garden and gazebo area.

Set of Three Nesting Plant Stands With Scrollwork

Rated By: Redj on 9/30/2014 12:55:00 PM
Title: Exactly what I needed

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Not using them at all for plants. The three pieces are spread over 2 decks: the mid-size as a table, the other two combined as convenient storage space for odds and ends of boating equipment. They look quite smart. Hope they weather well during winter. Thanks to the advice of prior reviewers, assembly was tricky, but not overwhelming.

Confetti Kinetic Wind Spinner

Rated By: Pat on 9/30/2014 12:54:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really enjoy the colorful spinning, however, unless it is VERY windy outside, it seems only one side of the spinner actually turns. The same holds true with another dual spinner, so maybe it is my installation? In any case, they truly add beauty and interest to my garden.

Twin Cotton Chenille Garden Vine Bedspread

Rated By: Moots on 9/30/2014 12:43:00 PM
Title: Great Bedspread

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Put in dryer 4 times at 20 minutes each...got rid of all the shedding that occurs with chenille....spread is long enough on sides and bottom and looks lovely...easy to make up as there are 'borders' on top that align with edges of matress. Am very pleased.

Cast Aluminum Tree Stump Stool

Rated By: 74048 on 9/30/2014 12:38:00 PM
Title: Paint to dark

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Paint is much darker than picture, so the structure does not show in the way I had thought it would. I would not have purchased if the picture showed it so dark. There is no highlights to it. It is otherwise made quite well.

84" Ticking Stripe Curtain Panel

Rated By: on 9/30/2014 12:34:00 PM
Title: Nice looking but irregular

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These panels are very nice but each of them is off a little in length. I ordered 4 panels. They are supposed to be 84" but one was almost 85 and the others are not quite 84.... So I had to be creative with how I hung them. One of the rods is about 1/4 inch lower on one side to accommodate the length difference and the very long panel is hidden in the corner

32"W x 109"H Burnished Bronze Finished Iron Montebello Tall Trellis

Rated By: Dawn on 9/30/2014 12:31:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've bought 7 of these. A great way to screen unsightly views...especially when fences can only be 6 feet tall.

200 Solar String Lights

Rated By: Gwen on 9/30/2014 12:25:00 PM
Title: string solar lights

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely love these solar lights. I put them (200 light strings and 100)for a special event we were having. They look so beautiful lining our trees up and down the driveway, I've decided to keep them up, and order more for the holidays.

5'L High Back Glider

Rated By: mytsue on 9/30/2014 12:24:00 PM
Title: love, love love it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received my glider on time, it was very easy to put together wit only about 16 screws, although the instructions were not too clear, It is very well made, all smooth edges, the arms are specially smooth, and totally different from any other gliders I saw, I am very satisfied with this glider

King Peaceful Pine Cotton Quilt Set

Rated By: kat on 9/30/2014 12:24:00 PM
Title: Great Winter Quilt

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the second quilt I have purchased and I am still a fan. This quilt is one large piece of winter fabric with pine cones and branches, with quilting all over. The red is not bold, it is a soft red. I have grandchildren and like that they can jump on my bed and not split any of the seams. This is well made, and very pretty. I washed it before putting on my bed (cold water- delicate) there was a packaging odor that often happens. Now it is great smelling and looks great too.

King Rachael Quilt

Rated By: Kat on 9/30/2014 12:15:00 PM
Title: Delightfully Surprised

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am a quilter, in the process of making Christmas quilts for my children. I realized I did not have a quilt for my guest bedroom and wanted one right away. I saw this quilt, it was a good price & I liked the colors. I was surprised when I opened the package, the colors are bold perfect for fall. Looks perfect in my guest room.

King Gemma Floral Patchwork Cotton Quilt Set

Rated By: Italian on 9/30/2014 12:13:00 PM
Title: King Gemma Floral Patchwork Cotton Quilt set

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Both sides are beautiful.

Glowing LED Garden Ghosts, Set of 4

Rated By: mary on 9/30/2014 12:01:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these...can't wait to see the response of our trick or treaters on Halloween!

Personalized Wedding Crock

Rated By: Diane on 9/30/2014 11:59:00 AM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The wedding crock that I ordered from Plow and Hearth was perfect. The color was lovely, the size was versatile enough to use as a kitchen tool holder, vase for flowers or even a large drinking vessel. The recipients were please to have a personalized memento of their wedding. date.

Special! Life is good® Women's Short-Sleeve Crusher® Vee

Rated By: shirt on 9/30/2014 11:58:00 AM
Title: love it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
fits comfortable.

Special! Slate Butterfly, Ladybug And Turtle Outdoor Accent Tables With Iron Base

Rated By: table on 9/30/2014 11:57:00 AM
Title: love it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Paddling Frog Couple in Canoe Sculpture

Rated By: FROGS on 9/30/2014 11:56:00 AM
Title: LOVE IT

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Paddling Frog Couple in Canoe Sculpture

Rated By: FROGS on 9/30/2014 11:56:00 AM
Title: LOVE IT

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Trekking Frog Statue With Solar Lantern

Rated By: Kathryn on 9/30/2014 11:52:00 AM
Title: Frog & lantern

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this little guy! A bit fragile, though. My husband tipped him over outside and broke the first one we had.

Round Glazed Compost Crock

Rated By: walker449 on 9/30/2014 11:37:00 AM
Title: Unique

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought it for my daughter. She loves it. It is so unique and beautiful. Nice big size. This wasn't in the catelog I get in the mail.

Decorative Metal Halloween Raven

Rated By: clarity driven on 9/30/2014 11:25:00 AM
Title: Handsome

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
What nifty birds, not just for Halloween. Each bird is raven-sized, metal,so could be used inside or outdoors. Sturdy guys. I bought both and am very pleased. If you don't want to use large ghosts/goblins/witches, these announce the season strongly enough.. .

Decorative Metal Halloween Raven

Rated By: clarity driven on 9/30/2014 11:24:00 AM
Title: Handsome

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
What nifty birds, not just for Halloween. Each bird is raven-sized, metal,so could be used inside or outdoors. Sturdy guys. I bought both and am very pleased. If you don't want to use large ghosts/goblins/witches, these announce the season strongly enough.. .

Screw-In Stained Glass Pendant Light

Rated By: on 9/30/2014 11:22:00 AM
Title: lovely and easy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This nicely changed the look over my sink. It was trickier than I could have installed, but my daughter came for a work-project soon after delivery & got it in with very little trouble. It diffuses light wonderfully, and the border color is richer than the picture shows. Not a bad price for what it is

Set of Two Metal Deer Statues

Rated By: Gemma on 9/30/2014 11:17:00 AM
Title: Unique deer figures.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are a gift for my sister. I bought her them before but she lost everything in the Black Forest fire 2013. She wanted them again.

19" x 12" Weather-Resistant Outdoor Classic Lumbar Pillow

Rated By: Aj on 9/30/2014 11:16:00 AM
Title: Lumbar Pillow

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They offer nice support for mid back

Miniature Fairy Garden Pixie House

Rated By: VAC on 9/30/2014 11:01:00 AM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Precious

32"W x 109"H Burnished Bronze Finished Iron Montebello Tall Trellis

Rated By: Mur on 9/30/2014 10:57:00 AM
Title: Beauty & Function

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been ordering these P & H trellises for the past 6 years, and can't get enough of them. Perfect, they wear without rusting, they are durable, hold all the weight you put on them (including wisteria), and pretty besides. We will probably need another few trellises as the garden evolves, and I would not hesitate to buy these again.

Spooky Spider Pumpkin Holders, set of 2

Rated By: driverrat2 on 9/30/2014 10:52:00 AM
Title: Spooktacularly cute

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I enjoy that they are well made and eliminate the need for messy carving. My grandson loves them too!

Classic Slatted Low-Maintenance Eucalyptus Rocker

Rated By: 4jacks on 9/30/2014 10:25:00 AM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great rocker! We put 4 on our front porch and the look is great. It really adds an inviting style.

Lutyens Eucalyptus English Garden Bench

Rated By: SaraH on 9/30/2014 10:21:00 AM
Title: what I expected

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
the bench is very attractive - requires assembly which is is not difficult and looks great in the front porch.

200 Solar String Lights

Rated By: bell on 9/30/2014 10:15:00 AM
Title: 200 solar lights

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the lights and so do my neighbors

Tortoise Family Resin Garden Accents

Rated By: Larry on 9/30/2014 10:13:00 AM
Title: Tortoise Family

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Product is well made and has product weight; packaged well and delivered promptly. And placing the tortoise family next to entry walkway added a whimsical touch that we liked.

Large Half-Round Americana Flag Bunting 60-1/2"W x 31-1/4"H

Rated By: Perky on 9/30/2014 10:07:00 AM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these banners! This is actually my 2nd set. I left 1st set up all year and the sun faded them, which is why I bought another set. I put them out now during July 4th, Veterans Day, 9/11, Memorial Day, etc. Fabric is rugged and substantial. Great buy!

Round Steel Coco Basket Planter with Natural Coco Liner

Rated By: Linder on 9/30/2014 9:05:00 AM
Title: Nice Large Planter

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This planter was much larger than it appeared on the website. It's a little tricky to get the "bowl" to stay on the base and you can't move it around once you do get it together without taking the 2 pieces apart. Although I won't be able to use it on my porch as I has planned due to it's size I am looking forward to finding a place for it in my garden.

Cast Iron Hearth Cricket With Burnished Copper Finish

Rated By: Becca on 9/30/2014 8:30:00 AM
Title: Cute and Sturdy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love it.

Regular Fireplace Tool Set

Rated By: bell on 9/30/2014 7:26:00 AM
Title: fireplace tool set

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No





well made and would recommend to a fiend

Daydreaming Animals Hanging Garden Sculpture

Rated By: 2YloBrickRd on 9/30/2014 7:12:00 AM
Title: HANGING OUT WITH THE NUTS

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a fantastic addition to any garden or porch. It's cute and fun to look at. We have alot of squirrels in our yard and it's cute to see on laying on a hammock just chillin.

Fairy Garden Elf Windows, Set of 2

Rated By: Prissy on 9/30/2014 1:59:00 AM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like the elf door & windows,but I won't be putting them out until spring!

Iron Dragon Garden Statue With Solar Light

Rated By: me on 9/30/2014 1:48:00 AM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these Dragons !! Great size !!! Get so many compliments on the Dragons !!! I bought both of them !!!

Panoramic Quartz Infrared Stove Heater

Rated By: nancy s on 9/29/2014 11:31:00 PM
Title: Panoramic Quartz Heater

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was really surprised by the heat generated by this stove compared to the conventional electric stoves! The panoramic style makes it look so real! I am very glad I purchased this to supplement oil heat.
Sign up for our emails
Never miss a sale or a new product preview!
Contact us
Call 800-494-7544
to speak with a friendly Madison, VA advisor
Email
Live Chat

Connect With Us

Follow us on Twitter Like us on Facebook Pin us on Pinterest See Us on Youtube
Shop Our Family of Brands