Monday, November 24, 2014 4:35:13 PM
MOUSTACHE

Customer Reviews



15006 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Angel Wings Garden Wind Spinner

Rated By: maggie on 11/24/2014 3:49:00 PM
Title: Awesome!!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
bought one off QVC and my sister in law saw it in my back yard, so I got her this for Christmas. What a surprise

9"H Scented Flickering Flame-Free LED Illusion Candle

Rated By: HHubbell on 11/24/2014 10:12:00 AM
Title: look so real

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love them and will replace all my other ones.

Confetti Kinetic Wind Spinner

Rated By: Em on 11/23/2014 2:52:00 PM
Title: Cool spinner but....

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the spinner but less than a year later, the color has worn off the discs. I still like the movement.

Hand-Blown Glass Solar Flower Stakes

Rated By: Faye on 11/23/2014 11:51:00 AM
Title: Love but odd battery size

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought two of the yellow to highlight an outside step at night and love them. Nice light, very pretty, does what I wanted. However when it came time to replace the rechargeable batteries, they use very small button ones. It took a lot of hunting online to find camera batteries that fit. It can be done but not easy to find like most rechargeable AA or even AAAs.

Doggone Good Time Dog Bed

Rated By: Fenway on 11/23/2014 1:12:00 AM
Title: Love but not as ordered.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Our dog loves his dog bed and would like to purchase another for downstairs. Very comfortable and cozy ... he does not want to leave it. Only down side is the bed did not come as pictured. Red plaid sides instead of cute dog pattern.

Doggone Good Time Dog Bed

Rated By: Fenway on 11/23/2014 1:11:00 AM
Title: Love but not as ordered.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Our dog loves his dog bed and would like to purchase another for downstairs. Very comfortable and cozy ... he does not want to leave it. Only down side is the bed did not come as pictured. Red plaid sides instead of cute dog pattern.

Panoramic Quartz Infrared Stove Heater

Rated By: lp from NC on 11/22/2014 8:13:00 PM
Title: This ones a keeper

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
well made and it cranks out heat like no other. It's very realistic. The 3 planed glass makes it look even more authentic. I'm very happy with this purchase

32"W x 109"H Burnished Bronze Finished Iron Montebello Tall Trellis

Rated By: Lori on 11/22/2014 7:59:00 PM
Title: Loved this!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had some of these trellises several years ago, in another state. They were beautiful! I would like to buy more, but am VERY disappointed that they don't offer the two side panels to the smaller trellis. They made the trellis look MUCH more beautiful! Also, they could stand alone because you could swing in the sides. This just doesn't look near as good without the sides...not sure if I want to buy it. : (

Pineapple Personalized Crock With Name And Year

Rated By: kb99 on 11/22/2014 12:27:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Gave this to parents for a 50th anniversary gift. They loved it!!

Handmade Copper Kettle

Rated By: Jazzy on 11/19/2014 7:38:00 PM
Title: Very pretty in person, nice size

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this as a gift, and was quite pleased when I looked closely. The copper looks lovely and the kettle appears to be well made. It is also a nice size, not too big but large enough for a few cups of tea. I hope my friend enjoys it.

61"L x 24"W x 38-1/2"H Large Grill Outdoor Furniture Cover

Rated By: Dancer on 11/19/2014 3:30:00 PM
Title: My New Cover

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I actually bought this grill cover for my outdoor potting table. It fits perfectly and is very good quality. I am really happy with it.

Lyrix JIVE Water Resistant Bluetooth Speakers

Rated By: tree on 11/19/2014 9:44:00 AM
Title: Great Sound From a Little Speaker

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was so pleased with the great sound that comes from this little speaker!!! Able to take it in the shower as well to listen to my tunes!!!

Decorative Vintage Wagon

Rated By: Vintage on 11/18/2014 1:34:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very cute wagon.Decorative for every season. 2 of the wheels not even though, not touching the floor to evenly roll. Instruction sheet very dark illustrations, not able to read. But still easy to assemble.

Colonial Window Candle With Outward-Facing LED Bulb

Rated By: Denise on 11/18/2014 10:51:00 AM
Title: Perfect Window Candles!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was hesitant to order these window candles because they are pricey and I was concerned that they wouldn't be bright enough and the flame color would be harsh and not that warm glow that I wanted. They are perfect!! The color is great, they are bright enough and they also are weighted enough so they stay put on the window sill. I love how they are on a timer too. No more turning on and off and no more cords! They are definitely worth the money!

Leaves Grommet-Top Double-Width Curtains, 84"L

Rated By: KatinSJ on 11/17/2014 6:57:00 PM
Title: Green Leaves, really green

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered the green leaves Thermalogic curtains. I really like the curtains, they are not heavy, but insulate my window very well and they reduce the amount of light coming in. If you are buying the green leaves, look at the close-up photo as they are mostly shades of green. The background is green, not white or beige as they look in the far away photo, but still pretty.

8' x 11' Regal Rug

Rated By: gmb on 11/17/2014 2:16:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just received my rugs and they are exquisite. Colors are EXACTLY like they
are shown in the pictures. Great value and
exceptional quality.

Fireman Shield Fire Resistant Gloves

Rated By: High desert dweller on 11/16/2014 6:20:00 PM
Title: Good investment!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the 2nd pair of these gloves I've purchased and I find them invaluable, money well spent. They have saved my long sleeved shirts as well as my arms.

Smart Log Splitter

Rated By: Dimples on 11/16/2014 4:41:00 PM
Title: Back saver

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Got this to help my husband cut the wood. It did a good job for most the logs. Once the log is split in two it is easy to cut into two. For large logs husband used the maul to cut, I could do them, yet it did take a lot of slams of the splitter to get this done. Worth having as valuable tool.

Handcrafted Recycled Metal Jack Russell Dog Side Table

Rated By: dogwatcher on 11/16/2014 3:24:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Please read the measurements very carefully. This dog is hardly a "table". It is not useful at all. Would be ok if you just want cute.

29" x 58" Runner Mud Rug

Rated By: lucky on 11/15/2014 9:41:00 AM
Title: Mud Rug

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I cannot believe I found your site through a flyer in the mail. I bought 3 of these rugs over 30 years ago and I am still using them. The back started losing pieces a few years ago so I planned on replacing but I could not remember the name of the company I purchased these from. So I am purchasing several today and it was karma finding your website this morning as I was going to try and find some replacement rugs.

Panoramic Quartz Infrared Stove Heater

Rated By: Sandy on 11/15/2014 8:18:00 AM
Title: Almost perfect

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the 3 sided view and the flame is very realistic when compared to others we have looked at. I am however very disappointed that you can see the quartz bulb glowing red at the bottom when the heater is on. It takes away from the pretty flame. I wish they had found a way to hide that from view. I also wish it was more metal than plastic. The box came with several holes punched in it but the heater was fine. I think better packaging is in order. We'll probably keep it despite it's drawbacks.

Color-Changing Solar Filigree Ornaments Mobile

Rated By: Sally on 11/15/2014 7:26:00 AM
Title: Stunning!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The mobile is smaller than I expected, but I couldn't be happier with it. Absolutely beautiful!

USA-Made Bedford Collection Upholstered Cottage Rocker

Rated By: nurse on 11/14/2014 6:47:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This chair is comfortable and well made. I purchased this in the Harrisburg, PA store and it looks great in my family room. This chair is built to last and made in America. You can not go wrong with buying this chair.

Decorative Metal Halloween Raven

Rated By: on 11/14/2014 3:03:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are not just for Halloween. They are in my kitchen year round.

Solar Star String Lights

Rated By: shopper500 on 11/14/2014 12:26:00 PM
Title: Wonderful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
test, don't post

Snowman Glass Lantern

Rated By: shopper500 on 11/14/2014 12:25:00 PM
Title: LOVE IT

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
beautiful additions to my decor

Medium Pavenex® Fireplace Blanket Stops Overnight Heat Loss

Rated By: kat on 11/14/2014 12:05:00 PM
Title: fireplace blanket

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
works amazingly

Merino Wool Corina Cardigan With Single-Button Front

Rated By: kat on 11/14/2014 12:03:00 PM
Title: cardigan

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
really beautiful, pricey but hey ya get wht you pay for and I LOVE this sweater

Large Two-Door Floral Fireplace Screen with Beveled Glass Panels and Tool Set

Rated By: kat on 11/14/2014 12:02:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
first set ups trashed,this set had minor damage but was too big Its REALLY beautiful though.

King Quilted Cotton Reversible Labrador Plaid Bedding Set

Rated By: karen on 11/13/2014 9:15:00 PM
Title: beautiful!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This quilt is lovely. The red is deep and vibrant. And it's warm! Very comfortable. I love it.

Energy Saving Portable Electric Stove With Stay-Cool Surface

Rated By: Paula on 11/13/2014 3:26:00 PM
Title: Overall please with our purchase

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Received our stove yesterday, overall very pleased. The material used for the doors isn't the best quality and we will have to be gentle with them. The heat is sufficient enough to take the chill off of our family room. Pleased with our purchase.

Resin Cat In A Basket Hearthside Fatwood Holder

Rated By: Angie on 11/12/2014 7:53:00 AM
Title: So cute.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought this and we don't even have a wood burning fireplace. It sets by our gas fireplace with a plant in it. During the holidays I will fill it with ornaments. It is the sweetest little thing.

Large Two-Door Floral Fireplace Screen with Beveled Glass Panels

Rated By: Nancilsue on 11/11/2014 12:31:00 PM
Title: Couldn't be happier!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Do yourself a favor and throw away the little wrench that comes with the hardware. Use your own box wrench, soooo much easier.
Looks absolutely beautiful and is much sturdier and heavier than expected. Box was torn up in places but the packing inside was sufficient enough that nothing was broke.

Hand-Hooked Holiday Dog Pillows

Rated By: dillybarbabe on 11/11/2014 10:45:00 AM
Title: Adorable Westie Pillow

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Saw this pillow in your catalog and knew I had to purchase it! Looks even better in our living room. Will be a great holiday addition. We love all things Westie!

Scarecrow Friends Appliqué Garden Flag

Rated By: country bumpkin on 11/11/2014 10:13:00 AM
Title: no scaring the crows with this one...

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I loved the flag! It's super cute!!
I like the applique flags better than the screen print ones and that is why I chose this flag - the colors are bright and it looks great with my fall décor...

Smart Log Splitter

Rated By: talkdtwo on 11/10/2014 4:42:00 PM
Title: AMAZING! Great for us old folks!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is an amazing product. I can literally split a HUGE log with one hand. It's easy to install. They even provide the drill bit and the wrench. What we did need to do is use the shop-vac to get the sawdust out of the hole. Recommended it to my friends on Facebook! Can't recommend this enough. Fabulous!

Smart Log Splitter

Rated By: talkdtwo on 11/10/2014 4:41:00 PM
Title: AMAZING! Great for us old folks!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is an amazing product. I can literally split a HUGE log with one hand. It's easy to install. They even provide the drill bit and the wrench. What we did need to do is use the shop-vac to get the sawdust out of the hole. Can't recommend this enough. Fabulous!

Thermalogic Energy Efficient Insulated Solid Grommet-Top Valance

Rated By: Genny on 11/8/2014 10:42:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looks great, but very hard to iron wrinkles out. Looks good otherwise.

84"L Double-Width Thermalogic Energy Efficient Insulated Solid Grommet-Top Curtain Pair

Rated By: Genny on 11/8/2014 10:40:00 PM
Title: grommet-top curtains

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I got these in terra cotta color, they look real nice in my family room. I did have a real problem with ironing out the wrinkles, it was terrible. I also bought 4 pr. grommet-top sage green checked for my kitchen plus 2 green sage checked valances. They were easy to iron. Great!!!

84"L x 104"W Thermalogic™ Anna Grommet-Top Curtain Pair

Rated By: Genny on 11/8/2014 10:31:00 PM
Title: Lace grommet-top curtains

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These look really really great They look wonderful in my dining room. I love them very much!

Fleece Cuddle Cape With Pockets

Rated By: Trinket on 11/8/2014 2:04:00 PM
Title: Lovely RED Cape!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Since I love RED & pockets, this cape is right up my much preferred alley. To me, with the lacy edging, & ability to have your name embroidered on the pocket are marvelous additions. I love feminine things, & this cape fits this description, to my delight. This cape is a rich red & warm piece of clothing. I recommend you get one for yourself, & wrap up w/a good book!

76"L x 26"W x 35"H Outdoor Furniture All-Weather Cover for Bench

Rated By: grammyg on 11/8/2014 10:38:00 AM
Title: Sturdy, Should last a long time.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looks like the picture & fits the description given.

Slate Oil Lamp

Rated By: MOA on 11/8/2014 9:19:00 AM
Title: Very Good

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We really like our lamps. We were a little surprised that oil containers were only about 3 inches deep. A little larger would be nice.

Panoramic Quartz Infrared Stove Heater

Rated By: MA on 11/8/2014 7:52:00 AM
Title: Glad I bought this heater!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this at my local P & H store a few weeks ago and couldn't be more pleased. The panoramic design is just perfect. I have this in my 24' x 12' sun room, as a supplemental heater, and it does a great job.

Double Width Arts and Crafts Style Glass-Front Media Cabinet with Adjustable Shelves

Rated By: Clara on 11/7/2014 11:02:00 PM
Title: Great Piece

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We purchased the small cabinet in walnut and it is a great addition to our mission style living room furniture. Feels very sturdy and I like the fact that it has nice hinges rather than a simple magnet closure. As others have stated, there are no written directions but my husband put it together easily (didn't hear one curse word!!) His words - if you've assembled children's toys for the holidays, you will be able to assemble this.

Large Painted Finish Conestoga Cupboard

Rated By: Laurie on 11/7/2014 9:52:00 PM
Title: 2 years and still love it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've had my cupboard for about 2 years now and I still love it. It's beautiful and provides that extra storage I needed.

Cast Iron Vintage Key Fireplace Tool Set

Rated By: Rudy on 11/7/2014 8:38:00 PM
Title: Perfect for our tiny cabin

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So very happy with this purchase. Exactly what we wanted for our tiny rustic cabin and looks lovely hanging on the cedar paneling by the fireplace. we ordered the set of bellows with matching black hanger and they make a statement with the rustic decor. such a great price. exceptional value!

Handmade Metal Flying Pig Garden Spinner

Rated By: kmb on 11/7/2014 6:09:00 PM
Title: I love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is very funny, yet very elegant because it is made so well.

UGG® Australia Women's Duffield Robe

Rated By: jk on 11/7/2014 2:16:00 PM
Title: ok but no hood

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
not exactly a knockout, runs very small, [...],also not super warm, more like a sweater (big sweater)

29" x 58" Runner Mud Rug

Rated By: Curley on 11/7/2014 12:40:00 AM
Title: Mud rug

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Unless you have a small pet, I wouldn't buy the size medium. I think the size large or runner would be a better choice.

Iron Dragon Garden Statue With Solar Light

Rated By: on 11/6/2014 11:35:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The is good. The solar light is not so good. Water builds up in ball and rusts. Then will not work.

Warwick Tie-Up Valance

Rated By: on 11/6/2014 9:18:00 PM
Title: Beautiful and High Quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered the yellow stripe valances to match some yellow rose chintz curtains that are floor length. They are absolutely beautiful. The material is high quality and the ties are reversible, so I used the floral side. They are longer than some valances, which I wanted.

Oversized Colorful Carnival Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Gagado on 11/6/2014 8:25:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the most beautiful thing to watch. It catches the wind from all directions and turns to face the wind, does not stay in a stationary position. Even at night if there is a light source, it reflects off of the circles. Very sturdy, this is my second one.

Steel Windmill Spinner With Antique Bronze Finish

Rated By: ks0558 on 11/6/2014 1:34:00 PM
Title: Mesmerizing !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this "Spinner" last Christmas.
Love it, to say the least.
Works awesome.. with the slightest of breezes.
Very, very mesmerizing to all.. Many compliments.
Adds so much charater to yard deco..
Absolutly "Love-This-Wind-Spinner" !!
Highly Recommend ! ! !

Hand Carved Wood Pine Cone Box

Rated By: Flobelle on 11/6/2014 1:10:00 PM
Title: solid

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Got this to match the mantle, keeps fat wood tidy.

Hand Carved Wooden Stools

Rated By: Flobelle on 11/6/2014 1:07:00 PM
Title: Darlng Fox

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
nice size, perfect height to put your feet on, cute too

Medium Stainless Steel Bright Reflectors

Rated By: Kriis on 11/6/2014 7:32:00 AM
Title: did reflect more heat

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
After fire, they were all smokey, wonder how long they will last for the cost but they did reflect more heat

Large Wood Rack Cover

Rated By: Robin on 11/5/2014 10:29:00 PM
Title: Better than a tarp!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this to replace a tarp. So worth it! The material is substantial and covers 18" logs stacked. The rack itself holds a little over 1/2 cord, and the tarp easily slides over the rack and protects the wood from inclement weather.

Vintage Style Glass Match Holder And Long Matches

Rated By: Warm in the mountains on 11/5/2014 4:46:00 PM
Title: Awesome!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We purchased theis item and my husband usually starts our fires and love the long matches. We will be purchasing more matches. The lighter on the bottoms work great too! We have 2 fireplaces and love the length of the matches.

Set Of 2 Cat Pumpkin Holders With LED Eyes

Rated By: NanaMo on 11/5/2014 3:22:00 PM
Title: Pumpkin cat

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great and funny. Had a hard time finding the right size of pumpkins.

Resin-Rich, Easy-Start 35 lb. Box of Fatwood

Rated By: NanaMo on 11/5/2014 3:20:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have used fatwood for several years and it makes firestarting a much easier task.

106"L x 71"W x 35"H Outdoor Furniture All-Weather Cover for Large Rectangle Table & Chairs

Rated By: Joan Sola on 11/5/2014 2:51:00 PM
Title: Excellant

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've just opened my Outdoor Furniture all-weather cover for my rectangle table and chairs. It stands up to all Plow and Hearth's states in your presentation. I never have to be concerned about the quality of a purchase. Thank you, Mrs.Sola

Skiing Cow Garden Stake

Rated By: Kathy on 11/5/2014 12:14:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fun gift for my gardening neighbors. Will cheer up a dreary winter yard.

Set Of 2 Owl Pumpkin Holders

Rated By: LuckyK on 11/5/2014 12:08:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The owls are well made and cute. I couldn't ask for an easier way to display my Halloween pumpkins.

40"W x 14"L Buffalo Plaid Homespun Valance

Rated By: on 11/5/2014 11:57:00 AM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice quality! Perfect colors!!

Tailgate Snack Mix, 18 oz. Resealable Tin

Rated By: LadyJay on 11/5/2014 11:29:00 AM
Title: DeLIGHTFULLY Good!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Not just a mix of nuts, but what I would call an excellent trail mix. Fresh, savory, lasts in the tin, but not if you like to munch. VERY easy to reach in every time you walk by.

Aluminum and Glass Solar LED Path Lights, Set of 4

Rated By: Mike on 11/5/2014 11:03:00 AM
Title: Solar LED path light

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very pleased with the purchase.Very good quality at a reasonably price. Set up was simple and the lights perform well

firemizer™ Stainless Steel Heat Grid Fire Optimizer

Rated By: Snowperson on 11/5/2014 10:34:00 AM
Title: great find

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Heavy duty yet easy to grip even small things.

Double-Bottom Galvanized Steel Ash Bucket with Handle

Rated By: Snowperson on 11/5/2014 10:31:00 AM
Title: Could not be happier

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Shame on the person who wrote the negative review because(s)he thought it was appropriate to empty hot coals directly from a fire into this container. When used properly (warm or cold ashes from a previous fire or cold ashes) it is beautiful and functions perfectly. Rare to get something that is just as advertised!

Women's White Sierra Wooly Bully Fleece Jacket

Rated By: Lisa Smith on 11/5/2014 9:49:00 AM
Title: Size Runs Small

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a great jacket and will keep you very warm. My only complaint is that it runs at least a whole size smaller than stated. I ordered it in an XL; when I took it out of the box it was very apparent it was not a true Women's XL. While the sleeves were the correct length for XL, it's body size (width) was very, very small. I am 5'5" and a 40D and could not even get close to being able to zip it up. Overall I really do like this jacket; just beware when ordering you might want to order a size larger than you normally do.

Confetti Kinetic Wind Spinner

Rated By: Dr. Joe on 11/5/2014 9:28:00 AM
Title: Love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Easy to assemble...my staff and patients love it...ordered more of them...Dr. Joe

Aluminum and Glass Solar LED Path Lights, Set of 4

Rated By: seashell on 11/5/2014 9:06:00 AM
Title: Very Nice!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are very nice. They appear to be worth the cost (heavy and sturdy) and I do plan on buying more. If there is not plentiful sunlight for the day... they do come on dim, but that is expected with solar. I love them and want more!! I bought the bronze color, I believe it was called.... and it is very cool!

66-120" Stainless Steel Indoor Or Outdoor Tension Curtain Rod With Ceiling Mount Joiner

Rated By: deb on 11/5/2014 8:46:00 AM
Title: Plow & Hearth makes my porch!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Here are a couple of pictures of my recently redecorated porch featuring the Stainless Steel Indoor or Outdoor tension curtain rod as well as their indoor/outdoor rugs.
Both items are exactly as described, easy to install and good looking.....

Hand Painted Coal Scuttle

Rated By: happygirlpa on 11/5/2014 8:25:00 AM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this to use as a kitchen trash can. I think it's a beautiful way to hide the trash in plain sight. I added a little rubber under the lid to use as a lift/pull and use smaller bags inside to keep it clean. Very pleased!

Handcrafted Metal Mouse Fatwood Holder With 5 lbs. Of Fatwood

Rated By: Bonkers on 11/5/2014 8:11:00 AM
Title: Cutist thing I've ever seen!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Ii bought this for a Christmas gift and was nervous it wouldn't meet my expectations...but it surpasses them! Good quality. I'm very happy.

Fairy Garden Gnome Home Solar Path Lights, Set of 4

Rated By: KatB on 11/5/2014 7:46:00 AM
Title: Whimsical yet functional ….and totally charming

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I couldn't be happier with this product, what an enchanting way to add whimsical yet functional lighting…. totally charming

Decorative Bird Design Outdoor Throw Pillow

Rated By: Lynda Seymour on 11/5/2014 7:31:00 AM
Title: Love these

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I didn't realize they were different sizes (the blue ones) but was pleases at the effect the difference had on my furniture when I put them there. I love the colors. They make a home look very happy.

All-Weather Outdoor Flower Throw Pillow

Rated By: Lynda on 11/5/2014 7:29:00 AM
Title: Glad I bought this

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good and sturdy. Great color. Looks great on my front porch furniture.

17-3/4" x 15-1/4" Weather-Resistant Outdoor Classic Square Chair Cushion with ties

Rated By: Lynda on 11/5/2014 7:26:00 AM
Title: Very nice!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was very pleased with the color and quality of these cushions. They are very comfortable to sit on for ong periods of time .

Weatherproof Hand-Finished Bronze-Colored Cat and Mouse Sculpture

Rated By: ScootersMom on 11/5/2014 7:15:00 AM
Title: Beautiful but so lightweight

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this lovely sculpture to put in a flower bed near my 18 year old kitty's grave. However, it's so lightweight that I'm afraid it will fall or blow over during high winds. I was tempted to make a hole toward the top and fill it with sand but am concerned that I might break it. So for now at least, it's inside the house as a reminder of my sweet kitty each time I see it.

2' x 3' Bar Harbor Area Rug

Rated By: PamiD on 11/5/2014 7:12:00 AM
Title: Nice basic

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This rug is a basic. Well made, perfect for my need. If you need this item, it is as it appears in the catalogue

Tree Memorial Plaque

Rated By: East Cobb on 11/5/2014 6:49:00 AM
Title: Beautiful memorial stone

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It is perfect for under the tree we planted for a memorial! Nice and heavy so it won't tip over, and will not need any maintenance. A good purchase!

116"L x 80"W x 35"H Outdoor Furniture All-Weather Cover for X-Large Rectangle Table & Chairs

Rated By: Jackie on 11/5/2014 6:46:00 AM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have purchased other outdoor furniture covers from other vendors. Once I started replacing them with your covers, I have been so much more satisfied with the quality of your product. They are holding up much better than the first ones I bought. We live on top of a mountain and get severe ice and snow. The covers have been through 3 winters and still are in great shape.

Resin-Rich, Easy-Start 35 lb. Box of Fatwood

Rated By: wiz on 11/5/2014 6:43:00 AM
Title: Great stuff

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have used this fat wood for the last ten years. I would not go into winter without it!! I heat with just wood , so it is important that a fire starts the first time I build it!

78"dia x 33"H Large Round Table And Chairs Deluxe Outdoor Furniture Cover

Rated By: Pat on 11/5/2014 5:47:00 AM
Title: Table & chair cover

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We are very happy with this product! I like the fabric the cover is made from as it seems very durable. So far we are happy with our purchase!

61"L x 24"W x 38-1/2"H Large Grill Outdoor Furniture Cover

Rated By: Pat on 11/5/2014 5:44:00 AM
Title: Grill cover

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We are very happy with our purchase. It is made of a very durable material and covers the grill nicely. The pull cord at the bottom to keep it from blowing in the wind is great!

Aluminum and Glass Solar LED Path Lights, Set of 4

Rated By: Judaria on 11/5/2014 2:28:00 AM
Title: Excellent Lighting

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a perfect way to light a walkway or a pathway and especially for my fairy and gnome courtyard. This area has been made into pathways and small villages with trailing creeks using colored stone, ponds, cross bridges to connect different gnome and fairy areas. My neighbors are delighted to see this and especially at night when there is a wonderful glow of light showing everything. I love these lights and will order more in the future.

Chicken & Helicopter Recycled Metal Whirligig

Rated By: kiki on 11/4/2014 11:19:00 PM
Title: makes me smail !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Life is too short! I want to smile as much as possible. This chicken wave at me, and makes me smile whenever it's windy outside.

Snowflake Solar Mobile

Rated By: RetiredDinker2 on 11/4/2014 11:17:00 PM
Title: VERY PRETTY

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've only had this mobile up for about 2 days but I am impressed with the brightness of the white snowflakes. I'm a little leary after having some of the other mobiles fail to come up to Plow and Hearth's usual standards, but so far, I am pleased.

Color-Changing Stars and Moons Solar Mobile

Rated By: RetiredDinker2 on 11/4/2014 11:07:00 PM
Title: LOVE THIS MOBILE

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really like this mobile. The colors change and the shapes are distinct. I enjoy watching them at night year round.

Large Fiberstone Planter, 19" dia.

Rated By: RetiredDinker2 on 11/4/2014 11:05:00 PM
Title: Beautiful.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I got two of the larger planters and have been very impressed with the quality. They were easy to plant in and look like real stone. I would recommend to anyone.

Color-Changing LED Solar Dragonfly Mobile

Rated By: RetiredDinker2 on 11/4/2014 11:04:00 PM
Title: GORGEOUS

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful. During the day they are very pretty but at night when the color changes, they are absolutely stunning. The colors are bright and vibrant. I really love them.

15-3/4" Drop Matching Color Adjustable Cotton Bed Skirt

Rated By: jayjay on 11/4/2014 10:19:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Really like this! Have always had a hard time keeping bedskirts even and straight all the way around. These are great! I bought the blue and love the color. They are well made and easy to put on, and the double row of elastic keeps them tight and straight!

4-Pack Battery-Operated Single Window LED Window Candles

Rated By: pam on 11/4/2014 9:52:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love Love these candles, have one in every window.

Small Decorative Heavy-Duty Steel Wood Rack

Rated By: WyoGirl on 11/4/2014 9:47:00 PM
Title: Nice product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Attractive, sturdy, and love the compact size.

5'3" x 7'6" Laurel Indoor and Outdoor Seagrass Look Rug In Neutral Patterns

Rated By: kooky on 11/4/2014 9:04:00 PM
Title: nice rug

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
unrolled and laid flat! Perfect for deck.

Autumn Splendor Colorful Leaves Garland

Rated By: Donna MZ on 11/4/2014 8:48:00 PM
Title: Bright, lovely autumn leaves

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The autumn leaves garland is lovely. I used several to wrap around the front porch.

USA-Made Bedford Collection Upholstered Club Chair

Rated By: Sallyt on 11/4/2014 8:31:00 PM
Title: Wish I had room for another one!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just received the Bedford chair and ottoman in the Harvest Floral - can't tell you how pleased I am with the product and especially the overall construction. It is now at home next to my fireplace and it looks just perfect. Wish I had room for another one!

Oversized Bronze Circles Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: kcoe on 11/4/2014 8:01:00 PM
Title: Wife loves it!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My wife loves this spinner. The center piece arrived with a broken weld but a call to customer service and a new one arrived within days. GREAT customer service. I did use cable ties to secure the center circles to the shaft in two places. Excellent product.

Round Outdoor Wicker Magazine Table

Rated By: bmiller on 11/4/2014 7:54:00 PM
Title: Magazine Table

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
White table is sturdy and functional. Very pleased.
Sign up for our emails
Never miss a sale or a new product preview!
Contact us
Call 800-494-7544
to speak with a friendly Madison, VA advisor
Email
Live Chat

Connect With Us

Follow us on Twitter Like us on Facebook Pin us on Pinterest See Us on Youtube
Shop Our Family of Brands