Wednesday, December 7, 2016 2:14:09 PM
172.31.18.181
Free Shipping + $15 Reward Card on $85 use code JINGLEPLOW ends 12/17/16Details

Customer Reviews



15186 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Cast Iron Adirondack Chair And Fire Pit Wood Stove Steamer

Rated By: Atlas on 11/30/2016 9:44:00 PM
Title: Perfect Gift!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The size is just right and the whole look is so appealing. Perfect house warming gift for the cabin or home with a woodstove.

Fatwood Fire-Starter, 12 lb. Bag

Rated By: on 11/21/2016 9:24:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Cast Iron Dog Wood Stove Steamer

Rated By: nana on 11/21/2016 5:18:00 AM
Title: cast iron dog wood stove steamer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looks good It is a gift so haven't used it. Fast processing and shipping!

Handcrafted USA-Made Double Pinecone Personalized 3 Gallon Crock

Rated By: on 11/20/2016 10:08:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The ceramic crock was excellent. The projector, not so happy with.

Small Cast Iron Deep-Bed Fireplace Grate

Rated By: Rayne on 11/20/2016 7:39:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Train Woodstove Steamer

Rated By: Rayne on 11/20/2016 7:38:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Full/Queen Afton Quilt Set

Rated By: Lovey on 11/20/2016 6:38:00 PM
Title: Love it...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This quilt set is just beautiful...and snugly.

2'6" x 8' Waterhog Basketweave Runner

Rated By: Sue on 11/20/2016 6:29:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was surprised that it fit perfectly. Thank you.

Labrador Retriever Body Pillow

Rated By: GQ on 11/20/2016 5:56:00 PM
Title: So cute and huggable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I got the chocolate lab, fawn, and fox. I can't wait to give them to my grandchildren. Very cute critters and well made. Soft and huggable.

Polyester Pet Sofa Protective Cover

Rated By: charlie on 11/20/2016 5:50:00 PM
Title: polyester pet sofa protective cover


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I would have rated this product as excellent if it had been
longer in width and length. When the dog jumps on the couch, the cover moves which leaves one side or the other exposed.

Let It Snow Hanging Chalk Sign with Ribbon

Rated By: Molly Moo on 11/20/2016 5:32:00 PM
Title: Gift for a Friend that LOVES Snow!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Something she can hang in her home or office to lift her spirits (we don't get much snow here!)

Solar LED Path Lights, Set of 4

Rated By: Garden beautiful on 11/20/2016 5:26:00 PM
Title: Bright and Beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
excellent purchase, durable and bright,love them

Battery Operated Lighted Holiday Garland

Rated By: Sue on 11/20/2016 5:16:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like ve these garland lights. They are beautiful and the lights are bright....I can't wait to use them for Christmas!!

43"dia x 34"H Outdoor Furniture All-Weather Cover for Cafe Table & Chairs

Rated By: D Gail on 11/20/2016 5:11:00 PM
Title: All Weather Cover for Outdoor Furniture


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very good quality, and does exactly what I wanted it to do. Covered a table and two chairs. Did have to stack the chairs, as they were a little wider than cafe chairs.

Pet Sofa Cover in Bedtime Tails

Rated By: on 11/20/2016 4:46:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the second cover I purchased. I liked the first one but my dogs wore it out. This new cover has been improved with quilted backing. It appears to be more durable. Time will tell.

Corner Doorway Fan

Rated By: Rebekah on 11/20/2016 4:32:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This fan really moves the air. I didnt like the fact that there is only one speed, and it's a tad loud, but, like I said, it does move the air around very good.

Indoor/Outdoor Braided Polypro Roanoke Rug, 7' x 9'

Rated By: Roo on 11/20/2016 4:31:00 PM
Title: just as expected


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We are very happy with our purchase.

4-Pack Battery-Operated Single Window LED Window Candles

Rated By: Lisa on 11/20/2016 4:20:00 PM
Title: Light is Just Right for the Holidays


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have used these in my living and dining rooms for two weeks. They create a cheery atmosphere just in the time for the holidays. The light is just right, and the timer is very convenient.

Fatwood Fire-Starter, 25 lb. Box

Rated By: Cold in Vermont on 11/20/2016 3:49:00 PM
Title: Fat Wood


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was the first time I purchased Fat Wood...my hubby thought it a waste until he used it.......now he's a happy fire starter!

Metal Wisp Wind Spinner With Glowing Glass Orb

Rated By: Ginny on 11/20/2016 3:19:00 PM
Title: Love the spinner I ordered. It will be a gift for my sons garden.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the item and have always loved the company and stores. Wish there were more of them.

Small Cast Iron Deep-Bed Fireplace Grate

Rated By: OYNAWT on 11/20/2016 2:47:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this. It makes all the difference in the world in how logs burn...

Winged Unicorn Solar Garden Sculpture

Rated By: flower on 11/20/2016 2:33:00 PM
Title: unicorn is made very nicely and has nice colors


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought one of these when I got it I was surprised not only how it was made but also the color of it and the lights inside. So I bought another one to give as a gift.

Polyester Classic Swing/Bench Cushion, 44¾" x 18¾" x 3"

Rated By: Maariah. on 11/20/2016 2:24:00 PM
Title: lovely


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
the pattern we chose was even nicer than expected & the quality very good.

Compact Electric Stove

Rated By: crazy cat lady on 11/20/2016 2:18:00 PM
Title: I love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This heater is very cute and attractive. Heats the room very nicely. Putting the feet on was not easy. A small flashlight was very helpful.

Long-Reach Plow & Hearth Matches, 180 count

Rated By: Kposad on 11/20/2016 2:13:00 PM
Title: Perfect!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just what we needed to spark our fires! These work great!

Fire Command™ Fire Suppressant Spray Can, 2-pack

Rated By: Debbie on 11/20/2016 2:11:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

9' x 12' Tybee Indoor/Outdoor Rug

Rated By: Sue NC gal on 11/20/2016 2:09:00 PM
Title: My beautiful outdoor retreat


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had purchased another outdoor rug from P&H several years ago, so wanted to order another for a different setting now. This rug is absolutely beautiful -- even better than the other rug I had gotten from P&H! It is a deeper pile, and the colors are exactly as beautiful as the photo shows. My outdoor retreat is now the place I will spend all my relaxation hours whenever possible!

Large Mountain Cabin Fire Screen With Door

Rated By: Mtthyme on 11/20/2016 12:23:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this screen. Very homey and convenient. The screen it replaced had to be removed before adding more logs. The door on this screen makes it easy.

Indoor Infrared Lantern Heater

Rated By: Linda on 11/20/2016 8:49:00 AM
Title: Attractive and functional


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am very happy with this product. The candle makes a nice soft light and heater puts out enough heat to knock out the chill in our open concept living/dining/kitchen area. We do live in Florida so we don't usually need a lot of heat!I liked it so much, my sister ordered one also.

Glass Mosaic Mushroom Lawn Ornament

Rated By: Bonnie on 11/20/2016 8:48:00 AM
Title: Christmas gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Item is what expected - not sure how it will show in the evening - bought as a gift for my daughter in law.

Tiffany-Style Cabin Accent Light

Rated By: Pam on 11/20/2016 8:26:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
*= it just brightened our kitchen counter along with other Christmas lights around the house!Also, got one for my neighbor.

Tweet Heart Bird Swing

Rated By: Pam on 11/20/2016 8:22:00 AM
Title: Our birds love it! It's lovely to see them swinging in the air!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Panoramic Quartz Infrared Stove Heater

Rated By: Kathy on 11/20/2016 8:07:00 AM
Title: Great buy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this for a future sunroom. Used it in our open concept den/kitchen on nights when we had no dry firewood. The stove is plastic, but very cute. It really heats the room fast and is great to look at. Easy to set up and operate. We are in the middle of a remodel, and will be buying more of these for auxiliary heat and atmosphere.

Lighted Metal and Glass Tree Wall Art

Rated By: Roxanne on 11/20/2016 7:48:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love that this automatically turns on and off every evening so I never have to think about it! Adds just the right amount of light to the room so it's never dark. Very unique piece and just the right size to be the focal point. Only I,prove net could be a bit smoother welding of the branches

Suitcase Side Table

Rated By: Jd on 11/20/2016 7:28:00 AM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this, love it! Thinking of ordering the matching bench.

2'6" x 8' Waterhog Fern Runner

Rated By: Beeve on 11/20/2016 7:06:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely love this runner! The leaf print makes it look so much more expensive than it was. It stays put and protects my floor. Quality item. Highly recommend!

Metal Americana Train Whirligig

Rated By: sandy on 11/20/2016 5:59:00 AM
Title: forever waiting


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered this item in May received it in nov.Wow what a long wait.I think I should of received some kind of credit for waiting so long .Other than that the idem is really nice.Because it is winter I haven't put it outside to see if it works well.Waiting a few more months to see if it works only time

Medium Weather-Resistant Aluminum and Bamboo Amazing Grace Tone Wind Chime

Rated By: leslie241 on 11/20/2016 1:03:00 AM
Title: Love. love love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Did I mention that I love these wind chimes? This is the second time that I am ordering these wind chimes I love them so much. Very well constructed. I have seen similar wind chimes at art festivals for more than double the price here. These chimes have such a hearty, full ring to them ~ not a "tinkle" sound. They just give a feeling of completeness to our home. Can't recommend them enough! Buy them! Also, I bought the large size last time, which was a treat, but find that the medium are sufficient enough in place of the large if you're like me and needed to watch how much money I spent.

Cat and Mouse on Stump Lawn Ornament

Rated By: Tikosmi on 11/19/2016 8:38:00 PM
Title: Great memorial to a rcently lost pet


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Mom's fave cat, very playful, died at 19 years, only a few days before mom's b9rthday. This statue is whimsical and friendly; it sits inside the sunroom in the old cat's favorite warm corner.

Large Steel Fire Screen with Two Doors and Tempered Glass Accents

Rated By: nbf on 11/19/2016 8:18:00 PM
Title: Quality product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very happy with the screen, the service, and the prompt delivery.

Cuddly Cow Body Pillow

Rated By: Punkie on 11/19/2016 5:51:00 PM
Title: Davids Cow


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I got this as a Christmas present for my son David, he collects cows...I'm sure he will love it

54"L x 80"W Thermalogic™ Check Tab-Top Curtain Pair

Rated By: on 11/19/2016 5:24:00 PM
Title: Wonderful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been searching for curtains like this for over a year!Excellent color and texture. Makes a great finishing touch to our bedroom!

Vintage-Style Glass Plate Flower Stake

Rated By: Becky on 11/19/2016 5:07:00 PM
Title: Glass Plate Flowers with stakes


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have reordered these beautiful plate flowers for my friends in the garden club! I've bought 3 of each design since they are all 3 beautiful! It's so nice to have the stakes attached to put in the ground securely! I bought them on sale but they are worth full price.

Hanging Mercury Glass Edison Bulb Solar Ornament

Rated By: Judy on 11/19/2016 4:56:00 PM
Title: Mercury glass bulbs


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love them! They are ginger to make the perfect light for our walkway during the holidays.

Decorative Glass Garden Panes

Rated By: Debby on 11/19/2016 3:57:00 PM
Title: Very pleased


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The Glass Garden Pane is very pretty and larger than I expected. I just hope that over time it does not fade

Midi Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Percy on 11/19/2016 3:49:00 PM
Title: It Is Beautiful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love it! Apparently, the lock ring on the bearing assembly wasn't actually connected. It came apart. Fortunately, my husband and a helpful friend with good tools were able to put it together.

Set of 2 Floral Paisley Decorative Pillows

Rated By: Sharon on 11/19/2016 3:42:00 PM
Title: Really nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Really nice pillows. The colors were just as I hoped. Very pleased.

Cast Iron Double Burger Griller with Stay-Cool Wooden Handles

Rated By: Robbie on 11/19/2016 3:38:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Peanut Cozy For Canned Peanuts

Rated By: on 11/19/2016 3:37:00 PM
Title: Cute but...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It is very well made but it does not fit any peanut can we have in the south that I know of. Do not think it will fit your average grocery store can of peanuts. Much bigger.

Supreme Soft Hand Towel

Rated By: Joey on 11/19/2016 2:25:00 PM
Title: just beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased these towels as gifts and could not be more pleased. They are beautiful.

Set Of 3 White Solar Lanterns: 1 Large, 2 Small

Rated By: Gelina on 11/19/2016 2:20:00 PM
Title: Awesome!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my second set of solar lanterns. The first set lasted a good six years through all four seasons. Tried changing the batteries(still didn't work). Bought a new set. Awesome of course!. I just love these solar lanterns they stay light most of the night!

Lamb Garden Statue

Rated By: Mountain Mama on 11/19/2016 2:10:00 PM
Title: Lamb Garden Statue


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It was a gift to my niece and she just loves it.

White LED Bulbs for Window Candles, 2-Pack

Rated By: Jpsea on 11/19/2016 10:28:00 AM
Title: Ok


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The product is fine I just don't need them. I did not know the candles came with bulbs I guess my fault I may have overlooked that detail

4-Pack Battery-Operated Single Window LED Window Candles

Rated By: Jpsea on 11/19/2016 10:26:00 AM
Title: Perfect for my farmhouse


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are not super bright however that is what I wanted for my home. I have very few electrical outlets so these made sense. Cute base too.

Microfiber Mud Rug With Non-Skid Backing, 29" x 58" Runner

Rated By: on 11/19/2016 10:19:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Multiangle Floor Chair with Adjustable Back

Rated By: Elise on 11/19/2016 9:49:00 AM
Title: Super comfy!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This chair exceeds my expectations. We wanted a comfy way to sit in front of the fireplace and wood stove, and this is perfect. We are really enjoying these little chairs--highly recommend!

4-Pack Battery-Operated Single Window LED Window Candles

Rated By: on 11/19/2016 9:10:00 AM
Title: displays a warm welcome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the candles at night in the windows and find their presence welcoming to come home to. I bought the peuter colour candles and by day they look like the plastic that they're made of, so I don't recommend that anyone buys them for 'authentic'-looking metal bases. But at night they're behind drawn blinds and they are just fine for showing a welcome face to the outside world. The flame that comes with the pack is a slightly unnatural yellow light, but again, from the outside it does look just fine.

Recycled Wooden Storage Box with Wheels

Rated By: Momoftwoboxers on 11/19/2016 9:04:00 AM
Title: Very Handy and Sturdy Cart!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a very nice cart, I have it sitting on my hearth to hold kindling, fatwood, newspapers, lighters and matches, leather fireplace gloves, metal dustpan. It holds a ton of stuff. Very rustic and so classy looking, Easy to put wheels on and very functional for hearth supplies. LOVE IT!!!!

Damask Indoor/Outdoor Polypropylene Rug, 4' x 5'7"

Rated By: Donna on 11/19/2016 6:54:00 AM
Title: Great size for any location


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I live in Florida, so these rugs are definitely indoor/outdoor. This is a great size for in front of a sliding glass door, or a small seating arrangement. Well packed upon arrival, added a fresh knew look to my family room.

Damask Indoor/Outdoor Polypropylene Rug, 5'3" x 7'7"

Rated By: Donna on 11/19/2016 6:52:00 AM
Title: Fresh new look to any room


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I live in Florida, so these rugs are definitely usable indoors or out. Well packaged upon arrival, and ads a fresh new look to my family room. It is paired with a smaller sized rug in another section of the room.

Stacked Stone Electric Fireplace Heater

Rated By: sam on 11/18/2016 10:50:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
beautiful--far exceeded our expectations

Hooked Wool Pine Cone Hearth Rug, 2' x 4'

Rated By: luv2sail on 11/18/2016 10:03:00 PM
Title: Great Hearth Rug for Winter


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The rug quality is great. Thick and colorful that is perfect for fall and winter. Perfect to protect your rug or wooden floor.

Outdoor Furniture Cover For Extra-Large Rectangle Table and Chairs

Rated By: Flish on 11/18/2016 9:29:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The covers for the air conditioner and the table and chairs are of excellent quality. It's great that they have a storage bag, but it will be a trick to get the table e
and chair cover inside. The only difficulty I had was attaching the cords.

Hand-Carved Holiday Design Wooden Footstool

Rated By: Dan on 11/18/2016 9:17:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love it, well made, sturdy, a toddlers delight.

Multiangle Floor Chair with Adjustable Back

Rated By: MomMom on 11/18/2016 7:55:00 PM
Title: GREAT PRODUCT


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

44"W x 33"H Stained Glass Fire Screen With Door

Rated By: llengdahl on 11/18/2016 7:05:00 PM
Title: Stained glass fire screen


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Stained glass fire screen is beautiful and just what my fireplace needed! My fireplace was just a black hole in the wall. But I dressed it up with lights inside and this fire screen and it is now very pretty. Very pleased with purchase. The colors are perfect for my color scheme in my living room. Turned something totally blah into a focal point of lights and color.

Tabletop Glass Mosaic Pumpkin with LED Lights, Set of 3

Rated By: Runner on 11/18/2016 6:00:00 PM
Title: Beautiful pumpkins!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just love the tabletop glass mosaic pumpkins! Even nicer, they have a timer option, so they turn off and come back on at the same time every evening. They are absolutely gorgeous.

UGG® Australia Women's Alena Moc Slippers

Rated By: on 11/18/2016 5:40:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Elizabeth Floral Wool Rug, 5' x 8'

Rated By: Antique Lover on 11/18/2016 5:33:00 PM
Title: Beautiful, Beautiful Rug!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been looking for a blue and brick red rug for years. When I saw this one in Plow and Hearth I could not believe my eyes and in pure wool to boot. I bought the 5' x 8' and placed it in front of the sofa then the half-round for in front of the hearth. The pile is dense and 1/2"-5/8" thick. The label says it is made in India and it is of high quality. There is no odor at all from the wool. It is almost exactly the coloration as shown in the photos in the catalog. The colors are slightly muted to give an antique look yet very warm in appearance. The lighter creamy/tan floral design keeps the rug from darkening the room. I just can't take my eyes off of it when I am in the room as it is the most perfect rug I could ever have found to set off my antiques. Shipping was fast. Thank you Plow and Hearth for offering my dream rug!

106"L x 71"W x 35"H Outdoor Furniture All-Weather Cover for Large Rectangle Table & Chairs

Rated By: Gayle on 11/18/2016 5:17:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The all weatheer cover really exceeted my expentations. I have already put it around the table and chairs.

Miniature Fairy Garden Christmas Gazebo

Rated By: Fl Girl on 11/18/2016 5:11:00 PM
Title: Outstanding


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This gazebo was amazing!!!!!
Detail quite beautiful

Miniature Fairy Garden Solar-Powered Holiday Cottage

Rated By: Fl Girl on 11/18/2016 5:09:00 PM
Title: Beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This cottage was more beautiful than you can imagine!!!!

Bubbles Wind Spinner

Rated By: brad on 11/18/2016 4:40:00 PM
Title: I like this a lot


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Ok, it's nice but it didn't spin. Like one reviewer said it is seriously out of balance. My solution was first it increase the pitch of the blades by hand. After doing that I gave the bearings a squirt of WD-40. To fix the balance I bought two packages of 1/4" magnets and placed them to balance out the blades. One spinner needed about 15 and the other about 6. It now starts and runs with a very light breeze.

Hand-Carved Holiday Design Wooden Footstool

Rated By: bucky on 11/18/2016 3:58:00 PM
Title: very well made


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
disappointed that we didn't get the snowman as pictured but the snowflakes are nice.

Teva® Mush II Flip-Flops For Women

Rated By: Ninna on 11/18/2016 3:50:00 PM
Title: Just like the pitcture/shipped fast


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The only thing I can say::
Buy one size bigger. The sandal runs a little small.

White LED Bulbs for Window Candles, 2-Pack

Rated By: Bobbi on 11/18/2016 3:14:00 PM
Title: Love these candles


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Multiangle Floor Chair with Adjustable Back

Rated By: Sam on 11/18/2016 3:11:00 PM
Title: My Multiangle Floor Chair


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received the blue multiangle Floor clair last Christmas (2015). We have a big family and love it when everyone gathers, so I decided to get some for the rest of our family this year. I hope they enjoy them as much as we have.

Large Cast Iron Deep-Bed Fireplace Grate

Rated By: ahogue on 11/18/2016 2:54:00 PM
Title: Doesn't look exactly like photo


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Got this yesterday. Small only has 2 sets of feet, not 3. The grate will do the job it's supposed to do, but irked a bit that it doesn't look like photo.

Solar LED Flower Wind Spinner

Rated By: jmclain@centramedia.net on 11/18/2016 2:42:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful and easy to put together. But has to be used only in a light wind or will tear apart.

Peanut Cozy For Canned Peanuts

Rated By: Tee on 11/18/2016 2:35:00 PM
Title: love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the color and the size. You need to make 40 oz cans in all the flavors so that I can use it to maximum extent possible!

Jubilee Wind Spinner

Rated By: KLB on 11/18/2016 2:31:00 PM
Title: I love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It's easy to put together. We live on a hill with a breath taking view of the golf course. It is beautiful when spinning and also setting still. Real pretty!

Tiffany-Style Stained Glass Cardinal Accent Lamp

Rated By: Sharon Atkins on 11/18/2016 2:29:00 PM
Title: If you love cardinals, you'll love this one.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nicely crafted but the light is very low. Just a small night light really. It's pricey for what it is. But I like it.

Miniature Fairy Garden Chicken Coop with Run

Rated By: joyce on 11/18/2016 2:23:00 PM
Title: chicken coop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This chicken coop is such a cute addition to my fairy garden farm.

A Year In Time Celebration Framed Wall Art

Rated By: Donner on 11/18/2016 2:18:00 PM
Title: WELL MADE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this for my husband as a Christmas gift. He will surely love it like I do.

A Year In Time Celebration Framed Wall Art

Rated By: Donner on 11/18/2016 2:18:00 PM
Title: WELL MADE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this for my husband as a Christmas gift. He will surely love it like I do.

Hooked Wool Woodland Animals Rug

Rated By: s on 11/18/2016 2:13:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
incredible!

Battery Operated Lighted Holiday Garland

Rated By: S on 11/18/2016 2:12:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
beautiful and really adds a lovely touch to the mantel. Since it is white, plan to leave it up year round.

Hand Hammered Solid Copper Mugs, Set of 2

Rated By: Julia on 11/18/2016 1:07:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Came exactly as shown (even nicer in person)! They were wrapped nicely and shipped family fast. Love them!

Snowman Family Personalized Crock with Name

Rated By: JD on 11/18/2016 1:01:00 PM
Title: Heavy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought two of these for Christmas presents. They are very nice and very heavy. Bigger than I thought they would be. IF I had a negative it would be that I needed 2 more letters for the name. Had to eliminate the "The". Sad about that be otherwise very happy with them.

Suitcase Side Table

Rated By: yo40 on 11/18/2016 12:58:00 PM
Title: Love this


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This Suitcase Side Table is perfect and really neat!!

Easy Care Resin Wicker Love Seat, Chairs And Coffee Table Set

Rated By: Therersa on 11/18/2016 8:44:00 AM
Title: Great Wicker Set!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely love my new wicker set. It is beautiful. The only negative comment relates to the delivery - UPS Freight was not easy to deal with regarding setting up the "curbside" delivery.

Fatwood Fire-Starter, 50 lb. Box

Rated By: MLB on 11/18/2016 8:02:00 AM
Title: FAT WOOD HEAVEN


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We love FAT WOOD and the ease in starting up our wood stove. When it was delivered the UPS guy said he delivers a lot of FAT WOOD! Testimony to the an excellent product!

Euro Sham Filler Pillow

Rated By: ajjamesjj1@aol.com on 11/18/2016 7:08:00 AM
Title: Euro Pillow


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent....

Cast Iron Hearth Cricket Fireplace Accent

Rated By: mac on 11/18/2016 6:59:00 AM
Title: Very Pleased


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very good quality at a god price.

Fatwood Fire-Starter, 12 lb. Bag

Rated By: marie Angello on 11/18/2016 6:19:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
AS always I'm very satisfied with my purchase. Thank you

Floral Garden Braided Chair Pad with Ties, 15" dia.

Rated By: pandora on 11/18/2016 2:04:00 AM
Title: Wow! Is it a cheerful bright yellow!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Cheers up the kitchen and the cats like curling up on them.

Fatwood Fire-Starter, 12 lb. Bag

Rated By: on 11/17/2016 9:32:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Small Heavy Duty Steel Wood Rack with Finial Design and Cover

Rated By: Judy on 11/17/2016 7:27:00 PM
Title: first time purchased


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have a very small area and this worked great. It was easy to put together and looks great.

Miniature Stucco Fairy Garden Cottage With Thatched Roof

Rated By: Carol on 11/17/2016 7:02:00 PM
Title: Miniature Stucco Fairy Garden Cottage With Thatched Roof


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It's a very cute, well made house, but it's about 4 times larger than I expected (my fault...I probably didn't look at the measurements) - but instead of using it in a small fairy garden, I have it up on top my china cupboard now, but will probably move it elsewhere for the holidays.

Full/Queen Quilted Cotton Reversible Labrador Plaid Bedding Set

Rated By: Chip on 11/17/2016 6:35:00 PM
Title: Lab quilt


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
What began as a small retail store in Madison, Virginia in 1980 has grown into 26 retail stores and a multi-channel online and catalog business. Through the years, we've remained dedicated to our guiding principles: we treat our customers like neighbors and friends and offer quality products backed by our full satisfaction guarantee.
"Great product and trusted company. You just can't go wrong with Plow & Hearth" -Plow & Hearth customer
SIGN UP FOR OUR EMAILS
Never miss a sale or a new product preview!
Contact us
Call 800-494-7544
to speak with a friendly Madison, VA advisor
Email
Live Chat

Connect With Us

Like us on Facebook Pin us on Pinterest See Us on Youtube
close

Estimated Standard Shipping Delivery Dates



Delivery time estimates do not apply to personalized, large or heavy items (over 20lbs.) that require special shipping, items shipped directly from the manufacturer, or out-of-stock items.

Delivery estimates only apply to the contiguous United States. Saturday, Sunday and national holidays are not considered business days for these estimated transit days.

To chat with a representative fill out the form below and press "Chat". While only your name and an email is required, we will be able to serve you better if you supply your phone number.
Chat hours are:
Monday - Sunday: 7am - 11pm Eastern Time
0