Thursday, August 21, 2014 7:06:54 PM
Save 20% off Seasons Best
MOUSTACHE

Customer Reviews



14976 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Hand-Blown Glass Solar Flower Stakes

Rated By: kg10mile on 8/18/2014 10:08:00 AM
Title: Hand-Blown Glass Solar Flower Stakes

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are very pretty little flowers and work flawlessly. Pay attention to the height as they are very small.

USA-Made Handcrafted Cast-Stone Dragonfly

Rated By: di on 8/17/2014 2:19:00 PM
Title: Dreamy Dragonfly!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect little piece next to my pots on my deck!!!Love him!!!Well done!Looks like he is resting for a second before he does take off!!

Leaves Tab-Top Double-Width Curtains, 84"L

Rated By: MyView on 8/13/2014 2:02:00 PM
Title: Keeping our family room cool this summer

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These insulated curtains are keeping our family room cool this summer. I'm sure they'll keep the cold air out this winter. I'm ordering some more for other rooms in my home. Great, quality product. Thank you Plow & Hearth!

Screw-In Stained Glass Pendant Light

Rated By: Candy on 8/12/2014 8:50:00 PM
Title: Love It!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Replaced a can lamp over the sink. Gave just the right look. Installation was not difficult. The adjustable cord was a great help.
Worth the price!

Steel Windmill Spinner With Antique Bronze Finish

Rated By: luvsbears on 8/11/2014 5:39:00 PM
Title: Beautiful yard art

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was a well made beautiful attraction to my yard. Unfortunately it was stolen right out of my yard a week ago. Along with my potted plants. So some low life is now enjoying my sculpture. So sad it is gone. I miss looking at it and enjoying it.

Boy With Flashlight And Frog Solar Garden Statue

Rated By: MissDazey on 8/10/2014 11:19:00 AM
Title: Love this little guy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect addition to a little area near house. Makes me think of husband who is always looking at things with flashlight.

However, the light doesn't work. Can anyone tell me if perhaps there is an off/on switch or something we missed. It get lots of direct sunshine.

I bought this through Amazon, shipped from Plow & Hearth.

Loyal Westy

Rated By: Westie lover on 8/10/2014 10:33:00 AM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love my westie dog and he is being adored in our backyard. Am disappointed that the paint is starting to chip. I would spray paint him white but love the shading that he came with. He has only been outside for two and a half months.

Iron Dragon Garden Statue With Solar Light

Rated By: lindacop on 8/7/2014 3:05:00 PM
Title: Nice addition

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a really neat addition to my garden. He's larger than expected. . Detail is very nice. I might need to het the companion dragon.

Dash-Away Sleigh Holiday Decor

Rated By: Sandy on 8/7/2014 12:19:00 PM
Title: Beautiful and Elegant

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I kept this in my cart for several weeks trying to make a decision between this and a larger LED lighted set. Felt if I didn't purchase it I would forever be disappointed. The price was reduced and they gave me free shipping so I ordered. Shipping was very fast. My husband put it together (not too difficult), and I couldn't be more pleased. We are going to use it outside with a couple of LED lighted boxes and a spotlight. The size is fine, not overpowering or gaudy. The paint and details are wonderful. Not flimsy, very classy, and I can't wait for Christmas decorating to begin.

Easy Care Wicker Hanging Basket

Rated By: Dot on 8/6/2014 11:07:00 AM
Title: Not durable

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased two of these pots in May. They are beautiful . BUT the hook attached to the chain snapped in two within a week. Your company replaced it free of charge. I believed it was just a defective chain until it broke again. I checked the basket still hanging and saw the hook had partially opened and this basket was in jeopardy of slipping off the hook and probably snapping the hook as it fell. There is certainly less than 20 pounds in the basket. Just your liner, potting soil and 2 wave petunias. There is a design problem. I notice your picture has it hanging from another chain. Is this the answer? Right now I don't know what to do. Get a replacement chain, pay for it and have it break again. So far I have been lucky. No further damage was done when these baskets fell except to the plants

Color-Changing Hummingbird Solar Mobile

Rated By: judie on 8/6/2014 9:19:00 AM
Title: wonderful gift for bird watchers/lovers

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this item for a friend for a gift. She is absolutely delighted with it and now I am going to get one for me! She says the colors are beautiful, and a real hummingbird comes to visit the mobile, checking each one and touching with its beak!

Large Green Solar Star Lantern

Rated By: John on 8/5/2014 4:27:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful product - we hung them on Jabob hooks in the back yard and have had many compliments. Neighbors purchased them after seeing ours. The on & off button needs better engineering for customers to see exactly whether the Lantern is truly on or off.

Miniature Fairy Garden Pixie House

Rated By: granif on 8/5/2014 10:47:00 AM
Title: Pixie's will love it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am very pleased with my Pixie house and I think it will hold up well outside, it appears to be very sturdy and is very pretty. I know our Pixie's will love living in it.

Gallery Quality 'Grace, The Klutz' An Ice-Skating Dog Framed Print by Ron Schmidt

Rated By: fuzzyslippers on 8/3/2014 2:58:00 PM
Title: Shame on her owner

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Hard to believe Plow and Hearth would even feature this sad photo.Even sadder it an owner who would do this to his dog.Everyone knows a dog will turn themselves inside out trying you please you.Even if it embarrasses them.Clearly the dog is smarter than Mr. Schmidt.
PS I enjoy your products but will not be buying this in hopes he quits.

Handmade Recycled Metal Boat Planter/Container

Rated By: CA Sushee on 8/3/2014 9:54:00 AM
Title: Stunning Patio Addition

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We purchased this metal boat planter to add some color to the patio which has a vista of the nearby lake, and to protect guests who might tumble off the patio ledge. We recently received our college-bound granddaughter's cacti collection, and were thrilled at how well they looked in the boat planter. It's a unique planter that matches the theme of our home.

Safe Lite™ Firestarter Squares, 144-pack

Rated By: jimLE on 8/2/2014 2:59:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
i was given 2 boxes of these one year..and i must admit,that they are well worth the money..they can be used in fire pits.and fireplaces alike.

8' x 11' Blue Ridge Wool Blend Braided Rug

Rated By: Mollis mom on 8/1/2014 12:20:00 PM
Title: Pretty nice rug

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was VERY uneasy about ordering a rug and then facing the possibility of having to pay return shipping if I did not like but I could not find a braided rug locally that was of any quality at all so I took a chance after reading the reviews and decided to go for it since I was tired of looking for one. I am pleased with the color and construction although I still think it was a little pricey but all in all I really do like it I can't say how it will hold up I can only hope it will last as long as the last one I had which I still use but moved it to sunroom. Just READ reviews and be hopeful.

Iridescent Glass Garden/Water Feature Bubble

Rated By: Jude on 8/1/2014 2:06:00 AM
Title: glass garden water bubbles

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
water bubbles are a great addition to my pond.The sunlight hits them and they really look like giant bubbles.I love them and want to add more soon.

Angel Wings Garden Wind Spinner

Rated By: Tom on 7/31/2014 2:01:00 PM
Title: Very nice

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This wind spinner is very attractive and works very well. This is the second spinner I have purchased from Plow & Hearth and I have been very satisfied with them. I was disappointed with the condition it was in when received. I had to straighten many of the tips since they were bent.

Recycled Metal Dalmatian Wall Hanging

Rated By: Regina on 7/29/2014 11:04:00 PM
Title: Dalmatian Wall Art

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I originally purchased this to place on the back wall in my garden. However, the wall first had to be repaired. I have the metal dog standing against a mirrored wall and I don't think I'm going to put it outside now because it looks great as you walk in. It is a good size and it is a perfect addition to my real dogs...who completely ignore it.

Resin Solar Vintage Pick-Up Truck Garden And Path Light

Rated By: Cristi on 7/29/2014 8:17:00 PM
Title: Fun

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this for a friend who refurbished an old truck like this. He's only had it for a few weeks so can't give a long term recommendation. So far so good, though. The headlights and tail lights glow very brightly when it is totally dark. A very unique and fun garden light!

84" Thermalogic™ Check Tab-Top Double-Wide Curtain Pair

Rated By: flyby on 7/29/2014 11:55:00 AM
Title: Great Country Look

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We ordered these to bring warmth on our very large windows overlooking the mountains. We needed to block the sun on the west windows and the cold in the winter. They are a good weight and work to prevent heat loss in the winter. Nice look and feel.

Weather-Resistant Stainless Steel Gazing Ball with Iron Ground Stake

Rated By: Paradise24 on 7/29/2014 10:51:00 AM
Title: LOVE this Gazing Ball

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is an absolutely beautiful gazing ball. I received this from my dear friend for my birthday. The quality is excellent. The ground stake is very convenient. You can stake this anywhere in your garden. An especially beautiful gift to receive or send. It is very beautiful and peaceful to look at.

Resin-Rich, Easy-Start 35 lb. Box of Fatwood

Rated By: Cicerogirl on 7/28/2014 1:40:00 PM
Title: Seem to have changed

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been purchasing these for a number of years and have always been very happy with them... until the last batch. I had a terrible time getting the last batch to burn. (Ironically -- and frustratingly -- it was a larger order than my previously purchases.) Once I finally got a piece to light and STAY lit, it burned as well as always, but I would often have to burn through an entire long fireplace match for a single piece of fatwood (As someone else mentioned, the pieces are thicker than before, but I don't know whether that has anything to do with the flammability issue or not.)

Although I have always been happy with these before, and would previously have recommended it without hesitation, I am now somewhat reluctant to reorder. If I do, it will be a small order and I will send it back immediately if I encounter the same problem. Hopefully the last batch was just an anomaly.

Carved Bamboo Duck With Rain Boots

Rated By: JoJo on 7/27/2014 5:55:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered these to be on my covered porch, but after receiving them and seeing the high quality of workmanship, I decided to place them in my living room. I couldn't get over how nice they were for the price. I decorated them with red, white and blue ribbons for the 4th and for Xmas I will put them near my fireplace with decorations. They are a A+++++++
My friend liked them so much, that she purchased them for herself.

USA-Made Handcrafted Personalized Owl Crock

Rated By: Sarah Smalz on 7/27/2014 11:59:00 AM
Title: Love this product!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered this for myself in the green lettering. It is PERFECT! very sturdy and well made. I put seasonal flowers in it, and it sits on my hearth.

Hanging Cat Cuddle Pod

Rated By: Linda on 7/23/2014 4:54:00 PM
Title: How to hang

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Does anyone have suggestions on how to hang them?

Confetti Kinetic Wind Spinner

Rated By: Menan on 7/23/2014 12:57:00 PM
Title: So disappointed

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is terrible...doesn't spiin...isn't colorful unless in the sun and then only if the wind is blowing in a certain direction...way too much to spend on something so disappointing!,

Double Width Arts and Crafts Style Glass-Front Media Cabinet with Adjustable Shelves

Rated By: Etha on 7/22/2014 1:25:00 PM
Title: beautiful cabinet

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
When I received the 2 boxes they were damaged quit bad so I contacted Plow & Hearth and they sent replacement boxes & I returned the first one without any problems. I found after opening the boxes that the cabinet was in 3 layers of boxes. I was very impressed with the quality of the material for this cabinet. The instructions were not that difficult to follow either. I love my new cabinet.

Cast Resin Paw Prints Garden Plaque

Rated By: Sarah Smalz on 7/22/2014 11:08:00 AM
Title: Great Product to Memorialize My Dog

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this product! My dog recently got hit by a car, and this stone sits on his resting place in our yard. What a great way to remember Baxter!

Outdoor Eucalyptus Storage Table With Steel Frame

Rated By: on 7/21/2014 4:35:00 PM
Title: very useful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this for my patio. The size is just right for storing wood for next fire. It was fairly easy to put together and seems to be very sturdy

Sale 44" x 22"; hinged 22" from bottom Weather-Resistant Outdoor Classic Large Club Chair Cushion with Ties

Rated By: Donna on 7/21/2014 6:23:00 AM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
While I love the color,(green)I can only give these cushions 3 stars because of the fact that these are not quick drying as stated in the product description. I actually have to drape the cushions over the chairs to let the rain water drain off, ( they hold an incredible amount of water.)It takes a long time for them to dry. The cushions are well made and comfy.

Resin Solar Vintage Tractor Garden And Path Light

Rated By: Happy Appy Annie on 7/20/2014 11:09:00 PM
Title: Love the tractor and truck

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Can't say enough great things about these garden items. They are cute, unique and shine brightly through the night. During the day, they make me smile when I see them in the perennial garden. P&W, you're the greatest!

Handmade Recycled Metal Boat Planter/Container

Rated By: DayDreamer on 7/20/2014 10:29:00 PM
Title: Stylish but not as sturdy as expected

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this boat planter! It is attractive and we've received compliments, on it, but we've only had it for 2 months and it's a bit too rustic (or recycled).

The rust on the side of the boat is now a hole in the side of the boat. It still works as a planter, but we can not use it to fill with drinks as another option because the ice/water will run out. We still like it, but not for the price. Too expensive for the quality of the work.

Solar Star String Lights

Rated By: KDSNK9S on 7/20/2014 1:32:00 PM
Title: Love these solar lights

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I put two strings of these solar lights on my rear patio cover months ago. They pop on at night, as soon as it is dark enough and are still on when I go to bed. I LOVE them. They put off a nice soft glow. Guests compliment me on them every time. They have worked consistently and perfectly. When I was installing them, the stars came off some of the lights. But after I replaced them upon stringing, not one of them has come off. I love them and will buy more for the other half of my patio!

Blooming Garden Cast Aluminum Bench

Rated By: starscape1947 on 7/20/2014 12:13:00 PM
Title: Quality with Convenience

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Easy to assemble, sits evenly on the cement floor, and made of quality material. It took a reasonable amount of time to put together and looks great in our natural area. Perfect for what we needed.

USA-Made NYL-GLO ColorFast® American Flag And Tangle-Free Aluminum Pole Set

Rated By: Jerry on 7/19/2014 11:43:00 AM
Title: Keeping our fingers crossed!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
There are crucial parts on the pole assembly that may not hold up to the wind that we often get because these parts are plastic. In addition, the eagle finial (while it looks nice now)won't last long. It is cheap plastic. The flag itself is high quality and should wear well, however.

Star Copper Finish Garden Flag Stand

Rated By: Jerry on 7/19/2014 11:37:00 AM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
While the stand is a bit less substantial that I had anticipated, it still looks quite nice in the mulch bed among our bushes and flowers. The star sparkles and catches the eye.

Life is good® Lightweight Crinkle Scarf

Rated By: Sandy on 7/18/2014 5:48:00 PM
Title: Unique and Beautiful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I own a lot of scarves and this one is by far the most beautiful one I own. Purchased the ivory color. Love how the fabric is crinkled...no ironing needed and the print is on both sides. Taking this on all my vacations because you can stuff it in your luggage and it'll look great right out of the bag! Haven't washed it yet but I am confident it'll wash and dry easily. I will be ordering the blue one very soon.

Classic Slatted Low-Maintenance Eucalyptus Rocker

Rated By: Richard on 7/17/2014 10:40:00 AM
Title: Beautiful but Uncomfortable

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purchased two of these rockers and one side table. Easy enough to assemble and they look beautiful on the porch. However, there is not enough slant to the back (or the seat is not deep enough) to be comfortably "rocked back" when sitting in them. So sitting in them is very straight up rather than relaxed. Won't buy a chair I can't test out before purchase again.

Claremont All-Weather Eucalyptus X-Back Patio Seating Set With Cushions

Rated By: Smitty on 7/17/2014 10:05:00 AM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We purchased four chairs and the coffee table for out outdoor patio. I found the chairs a little difficult to assemble by myself. It was difficult to hold both side arms in place while placing the brace in between which is necessary to do prior to placing the bolts in the pre-drilled holes. The chairs and cushions are beautiful, however, the cushions do not have sufficient stuffing in them and the material gaps, which is a little unsightly, and uncomfortable....also, the cushions do not have anything to secure them to the chair and the seat cushion moves around too much. I am going to contact the manufacturer to see if something can be done to provide me with an exchange on the fill pad for the seat cushions. All in all, a great chair.

18" sq. Weather-Resistant Cotton Americana Stripes Pillow

Rated By: Lake Porch on 7/16/2014 11:04:00 AM
Title: Love them even more after a year!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these pillows even more now that they've been on my porch for a year and I've washed them! Was initially reluctant to buy as there was not a zipper to make washing easier. Although they are on a screen porch, they still got dirty. I threw them in the washing machine on gentle and then into the dryer on low heat and they came out looking brand new!

Pillar Bunting

Rated By: tina on 7/16/2014 7:56:00 AM
Title: good

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
very nice

Yellow Outdoor Patio Furniture, Three-Piece Café Set

Rated By: Ganeshamantra on 7/15/2014 10:08:00 PM
Title: love this furniture

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We purchased two sets to place around our fire pit that we use frequently. The chairs and tables are every bit as nice looking in person. They come fully assembled and were well packed. The bright yellow is fun. The style reminds me of outdoor furnture from mid-century. Bottom line you won't be disappointed. I wish they were not made in China but I can live with it. Buy them!!!

Squirrel Munch Box

Rated By: Wilbur on 7/15/2014 4:19:00 PM
Title: Great Box!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great product! My wife purchased this and she is thrilled with the results! She won't stop talking about her box and how much joy it brings her! It seems like she always has a new story about how some critter has been munching her box! Thanks!

Classic Weather-Resistant Eucalyptus Chaise Lounge

Rated By: smo on 7/15/2014 12:53:00 PM
Title: very nice

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This chaise came in good condition, tho I was worried since the box had some damage. Easy to put together, all the holes lined up and no missing screws. Only thing I wish is it had more notches for back height adjustment. I'd like a couple lower ones. All in all I'm very pleased!

Color Changing Solar Hummingbird Feeder

Rated By: Jeannine on 7/15/2014 10:59:00 AM
Title: Colorful Feeder

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It is easy to clean and looks pretty at night. Most importantly, the hummingbirds like it. It would be even better if it had a perch.

29" x 58" Runner Mud Rug

Rated By: Mary on 7/14/2014 8:20:00 PM
Title: Love it!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is by far the best Mud Rug I have ever owned! It does all it says it would. My hardwood floors stay cleaner longer, no dirt or grime carried indoors anymore!

Large Raised Pet Bed, 36"L x 24"W x 8"H

Rated By: MM on 7/14/2014 4:52:00 PM
Title: Pool Perfection

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Raised bed is perfect for my small dog to be in the shade pool-side. He loves it - he can swim a little then sleep a little. He doesn't have to stay on hot concrete and can still be with us outside. Worth every penny. Great quality and perfect fabric for pool-side.

Aluminum and Glass Solar LED Path Lights, Set of 4

Rated By: MaryFrances on 7/12/2014 10:54:00 PM
Title: Excellent lighting

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We have been using these for a couple of days and they have very bright light. They are far better than any other solar light that we have used.

Crouching Dragon With Solar Pearl

Rated By: cinnamon1611 on 7/12/2014 6:02:00 PM
Title: Gorgeous Dragon

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Crouching Dragon is large, beautifully detailed, & a great addition to your home or garden. I am so pleased with my purchase who I
named DRAGO & he has exceeded my expectations.
Do not hesitate on this dragon. You will not be
disappointed

6'7" x 9'6" Easy Care Affordable Outdoor Surry Rug

Rated By: Lisa on 7/12/2014 2:23:00 PM
Title: Great Purchase!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this rug for under our kitchen table. Soft enough to be comfortable inside and durable to withstand crumbs and spills. I think it will do really well there. Just as advertised.

Steel Windmill Spinner With Antique Bronze Finish

Rated By: Sherri on 7/11/2014 2:36:00 PM
Title: Love It!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Easy to put together! It is made so it can turn to catch the wind in any direction. I placed mine in a strawberry patch and it is constantly moving which keeps the birds from eating my strawberries!

Two-Tiered Kaleidoscope Kinetic Garden Spinner

Rated By: gloria on 7/10/2014 2:49:00 PM
Title: colors fading

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just purchased this wind spinner and the colors are already fading. It does spin with little effort.

Solar Firefly Jar Decorative Outdoor Light

Rated By: ron on 7/10/2014 10:14:00 AM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
does not go dim only stays bright.

USA-Made NYL-GLO ColorFast® American Flag And Tangle-Free Aluminum Pole Set

Rated By: winmyl on 7/9/2014 3:21:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The flag material is strong and seems very durable. Colors are vibrant. But the thing I like most is the flag pole, which prevents the flag from tangling when it is windy. (it is very often windy in my area). The flag waves and furls in the wind but does not tangle as my previous flag did. Also, it was very easy to assemble.

Set Of 3 White Solar Star Lantern, 1 Large, 2 Small

Rated By: Cathy on 7/9/2014 3:16:00 PM
Title: hooked! on Plow and Hearth

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
1st order- pricing, delivery and service all top quality!

Collegiate Garden Gnome

Rated By: Dianne on 7/9/2014 10:21:00 AM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Do you sell an Old Dominion University gnome?

Color-Changing Hummingbird Solar Mobile

Rated By: Debbie on 7/9/2014 9:04:00 AM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the Hummingbird solar mobile. They all cage colors all night. It's beautiful.

Confetti Kinetic Wind Spinner

Rated By: KD on 7/8/2014 1:17:00 PM
Title: Sticks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The wheels stick and stop turning. They bind. Usually one will turn but one will not. The colors looked brighter in the catalog.

Miniature Stucco Fairy Garden Cottage With Thatched Roof

Rated By: Toni on 7/8/2014 9:30:00 AM
Title: Garden Railway

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
As always, great. We use them in a Garden Railroad and they stand up well outside. Have I think, all of them.

Miniature Stucco Fairy Garden Cottage With Thatched Roof

Rated By: Toni on 7/8/2014 9:29:00 AM
Title: Garden Railway

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
As always, great. We use them in a Garden Railroad and they stand up well outside. Have I think, all of them.

Large Half-Round Americana Flag Bunting 60-1/2"W x 31-1/4"H

Rated By: Ali on 7/8/2014 8:38:00 AM
Title: great purchase!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
very, very pleased with the quality... beautiful bunting!

Colorful Feather Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Mellie on 7/7/2014 4:21:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The design and colors are beautiful. After about a month, our strong winds broke the nut holding the spinner on the pole. Plow & Hearth was very considerate to replace the spinner at no extra cost or shipping to us. We are now enjoying our second spinner.

Weather-Resistant White Metal Butterfly Garden Bench

Rated By: Novella on 7/7/2014 3:08:00 PM
Title: Beautiful Butterfly Bench

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this bench for my daughter who is into butterflies. We put it together in about 20 minutes. It was easy and everything you need is included even the wrench to tighten the bolts.

Miniature Fairy Garden Ivy Furniture Set

Rated By: Lisa on 7/7/2014 11:31:00 AM
Title: Adorable

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Adorable garden furniture set! Made of durable material and nicely detailed, this set will be too cute in the garden!

Gallery Quality 'Finn, The Water Lover' Framed Print by Ron Schmidt

Rated By: Buck's Mom on 7/7/2014 10:00:00 AM
Title: Perfect - just like my black lab!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice quality!

Miniature Fairy Garden Footbridge

Rated By: Utah Granny on 7/7/2014 9:25:00 AM
Title: Fairy Garden Accessories

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased eight fairy houses and the bridges, arbors, and furniture that I purchased have completed my fairy garden for my grandchildren. They spend hours playing with their fairies in the little village. The pieces I bought are very substantial and finished nicely.

Steel Windmill Spinner With Antique Bronze Finish

Rated By: Ean on 7/7/2014 7:43:00 AM
Title: More than worth it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This item is very nice. It spins with hardly any wind at all. I would recommend for any yard!!!!

Deluxe Sunbrella™ Swing/Bench Cushion with ties 53" x 18-1/2" x 3"

Rated By: Andrea on 7/7/2014 7:27:00 AM
Title: too bad no zipper

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I loved finding this cushion in the fabric that matches my umbrellas, but I wish the cover came off so I could wash it. That's why I buy Sunbrella. I am keeping it but am very disappointed. There is no reason NOT to be able to wash it in the washer. Come on add a zipper.

Playful Cats Hooked Wool Green Lumbar Pillow

Rated By: 1Pepperjack on 7/6/2014 5:44:00 PM
Title: Love it - Very colorful & playful.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought both pillows and they are even prettier in person.

Hooked Wool Playful Cats Accent Rug

Rated By: 1Pepperjack on 7/6/2014 5:42:00 PM
Title: Flawed, but pretty rug

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Right out of the box I thought this rug was awesome and colorful. It matches my sheets that i bought previously. On closer examination I did find a flaw in the weave. I thought about sending it back, but I have waited a long time to buy this . I am trying to live with it, but I do wish the flaw was not there. I am attaching a picture. Thanks.

Fairy Garden Elf Windows, Set of 2

Rated By: KrabbyAbby on 7/6/2014 3:44:00 PM
Title: Just the right size

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The windows look great with the door. They are just the right size for my project. Love them!

Fairy Garden Elf Door

Rated By: KrabbyAbby on 7/6/2014 3:42:00 PM
Title: Just the right size

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just the right size for my project. Love it!

Environmentally Friendly Perma Mulch Pathway

Rated By: PANDABEAR on 7/6/2014 1:07:00 PM
Title: Never Mulch Again

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purchased 3 rolls about 3 weeks ago; then another 8 and again another 4 -- this product is terrific! We are senior citizens and can no longer deal with bags of heavy mulch, let alone raking and spreading it. This perma mulch pathway is easy to use -- unroll where you want it, put in a few garden staples to "tack it down" and you're finished. We use it as a bed under hedge roses, as a pathway along garden flower and plant beds, etc. Love, love this product. Highly recommend -- and it's a recycled product -- doesn't get any better.

Sideboard

Rated By: basilnsage on 7/6/2014 12:23:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good sturdy quality. Minimal assembly required. It looks great in my sunroom and we are using it as a side table as well as a place to have dinner in the evening.

Confetti Kinetic Wind Spinner

Rated By: Mainegirl on 7/6/2014 10:04:00 AM
Title: colorful spinner

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
didn't follow assembly instructions - used common sense-works great. sturdy - spun beautifully in Arthurs' winds yesterday. colored metal discs are nice change from the usual all metal spinners - colors on discs are pretty even when not spinning. Colors are bright, but not too carnival like, due to black under tones. Like this product very much.

Indoor/Outdoor Easy Clean Dockside Rug

Rated By: etkc on 7/6/2014 9:47:00 AM
Title: So many compliments

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just a perfect addition to our summer house.

Weather-Resistant White Metal Butterfly Garden Bench

Rated By: David H on 7/5/2014 11:04:00 PM
Title: Happy with purchase and service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice for the price. Arrived on time as promised. Very easy setup. Looks good in the garden and is quite comfortable to sit on. Does not feel flimsy.

Americana Lighted Garland With Berries And Stars

Rated By: on 7/5/2014 3:34:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love them. I ordered 2 more sets but have not received them yet.
Lyvonda Crumb

Radius Ergonomic Garden Hand Weeder

Rated By: Lynn on 7/5/2014 3:07:00 PM
Title: Love my new Hand Weeder!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My new Radius Ergonomic Garden Weeder is great! I love the curve to the handle...puts your arm and hand in a correct posture when weeding. The longer blade and the serrated edges make this an excellent performing tool. It gets in under the roots and they come up with little effort.
Love it!!!!

Set Of 4 Wooden Animated Nutcracker Ornaments

Rated By: UTmom78 on 7/5/2014 1:28:00 PM
Title: Cute for Christmas

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered these because I thought my grandson would get a kick out of pulling the strings to make them dance! I haven't tried them on a tree yet since it is too soon, but look forward to seeing his eyes light up this coming December!

Set of 4 Solid Steel Raised Bed Corner Brackets

Rated By: Don S on 7/5/2014 1:00:00 PM
Title: The best that I could find

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I built 2 beds using 2x12 pressure treated lumber and the worked perfectly. They are very sturdy and being steel, they held the heavy lumber very well. I saw other brackets offered by other companies, but they were either lighter weight, or made of aluminum and I worried about there ability to support 2x12's. I did use different screws that were treated for outdoor use. I am very satisfied with this product.

Blooming Garden Cast Aluminum Bench

Rated By: Susie on 7/5/2014 11:24:00 AM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very pretty, sturdy bench. Not too difficult to put together if you use a extended Allen wrench. Don't mind the color but might repaint with a 'Rustoleum' spray paint color. Perhaps, Turquoise color or even Bronze.

Indoor/Outdoor Pizza Grill with Built-In Thermometer

Rated By: NC Girl on 7/5/2014 11:08:00 AM
Title: Great Pizza

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this for my Husband. We have used it many times. The pizza has always turned out great. We have even used the stone in the oven when we could not grill out. We love it so much that we purchased one as a gift for another family member.

Miniature Adirondack Furniture Accessories For Fairy Gardens

Rated By: SandyQ on 7/5/2014 10:55:00 AM
Title: Adorable!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The miniature Adirondack furniture and birdbath are so well made and sturdy. I hope to purchase more of the mini collections for my garden.

Blooming Garden Cast Aluminum Bench

Rated By: on 7/5/2014 10:26:00 AM
Title: looks good and sturdy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Set of 3 Painted Woodland Gnomes

Rated By: Gnuts about Gnomes on 7/5/2014 5:38:00 AM
Title: a happy trio

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These 3 are adorable, very detailed and colorful. I do wish they had aa opening at the base to anchor them to the ground. Mine live outside in Gnometown, USA and are a welcome addition to town!

Woof Dog Tail Rug

Rated By: Jan-Milwaukee on 7/5/2014 2:48:00 AM
Title: Spectacular Rug!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Colors are vivid. Size was great for in front of the door. Hand hooked, quality was exactly what I expected. My dog loving friends were thrilled with the gift! Would definitely recommend this rug. Have ordered other hand hooked rugs in the past, I am very satisfied.

Heavy-Duty Stainless Steel Round Fire Pit Cover

Rated By: missym on 7/5/2014 12:27:00 AM
Title: DOES THE TRICK

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is just what we needed for our fire pit and it does the job well. Wish it weren't quite so shiny -- I'm hoping the brightness will weather after a while.

Heavy-Duty Stainless Steel Round Fire Pit Cover

Rated By: missym on 7/5/2014 12:27:00 AM
Title: DOES THE TRICK

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is just what we needed for our fire pit and it does the job well. Wish it weren't quite so shiny -- I'm hoping the brightness will weather after a while.

Steel Windmill Spinner With Antique Bronze Finish

Rated By: missym on 7/5/2014 12:19:00 AM
Title: LOVELY ADDITION TO OUR YARD

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a large, impressive spinner and we are very happy with it. Wish the color were more muted, but no big deal. Easy to put together and mesmerizing to watch!

Handmade Recycled Metal Fish Umbrella Base

Rated By: Dan on 7/4/2014 7:24:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The looks are great. How ever function is not was very difficult to put sand in small whole especially since sand I had was damp. Also I wasnt able to fill it completely. A wind storm tipped over our table and broke our band new umbrella that we just paid $100... ouch!!

Solar Firefly Jar Decorative Outdoor Light

Rated By: on 7/4/2014 6:38:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Not good for outdoor use . The lid is not rainproof around the solarcell panel and unless the jar is emptied regularly it will soon fill with water.

Set Of 3 White Solar Star Lantern, 1 Large, 2 Small

Rated By: REENIE on 7/4/2014 5:53:00 PM
Title: REALLY BEAUTIFUL

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just love the lights. Look beautiful at night. Wish I had a reason and the room to buy more.

King Playful Cat Flannel Sheet Set

Rated By: joeu on 7/4/2014 5:21:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have not used these yet because it is over 99 degrees, and it is summer, I bought these even though it is summer because I was afraid they would sell out. They are soft and adorable, I even ordered a second set, wish I could get a comforter too, well made.

Confetti Kinetic Wind Spinner

Rated By: EB on 7/4/2014 2:07:00 PM
Title:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am pleased with the spinner however, like other reviewers, I was a little disappointed that the wheels don't spin in opposite directions as the video displays. It would have been mush more appealing if it had operated as the video demonstrated. I was also surprised it was metal, I was expecting colored glass. The assembly was a piece of cake.

Burnished Bronze Finished Iron Montebello Garden Arbor With Gate

Rated By: threemonthgardener on 7/4/2014 1:35:00 PM
Title: SCORE!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This well constructed--quickly delivered--gated arbor actually had a person knock at my front door to compliment me and ask where I got it. I planted a vine on either side, and it will completely cover it in no time. I looked at many and found this to be the most cost effective, too. It's all good!

Slate Outdoor Table Lamp With All-Weather Shade

Rated By: cbwitt on 7/4/2014 1:21:00 PM
Title: Outdoor lamp

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We had been looking for an outdoor lamp for quite some time - years literally, nothing quite fit the bill until we found this lamp. We live in an area that gets strong winds and because the lamp is weighted we don't have to worry and the fact the lamp is water proof is an added bonus! We liked it so much we ordered a second one - absolutely delighted.

Iron Dragon Garden Statue With Solar Light

Rated By: sunnynm on 7/4/2014 1:12:00 PM
Title: LOVE !!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this dragon. It is beautiful and very well made. It is larger than I expected, which i like. It sits in the backyard during the day, and I move it inside at night so the solar ball can entertain me in my home. All in all, I love this product.
Sign up for our emails
Never miss a sale or a new product preview!
Contact us
Call 800-494-7544
to speak with a friendly Madison, VA advisor
Email
Live Chat

Connect With Us

Follow us on TwitterLike us on FacebookPin us on PinterestSee Us on Youtube
Shop Our Family of Brands