Friday, April 29, 2016 7:13:47 AM
172.31.23.228
gifts for mom

Customer Reviews



14532 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Stained Glass Pine Cone Lamp

Rated By: Movin' Van on 4/28/2016 7:59:00 PM
Title: Love it !


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A little smaller than expected, but worked out great in our parlor!

Lexington Window Box with Hanging Brackets, 4'L

Rated By: Nancygee78 on 4/28/2016 6:34:00 PM
Title: Great box... Brackets = wrong color!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have planted my two four foot boxes and am extremely happy with them. It is very disappointing that I have to paint the BLACK brackets for my WHITE boxes. I was unsure if packing peanuts or other fillers would disrupt the roots trying to reach the self watering feature. I was told by an "expert" that the packing peanuts (suggested) may clog up the holes. Hoping the self watering feature is a winner since boxes seem to dry out so fast.

Hummingbird Solar Mobile with Color-Changing LEDs

Rated By: Sharon on 4/28/2016 1:50:00 AM
Title: Beautiful and high quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We had a similar hanging solar item from Plow and Hearth last year, and someone stole it! I ordered the hanging hummingbird lights to replace them, on a free shipping day. I got the birds for under $20 and they are more beautiful than last year's. The quality is excellent and they couldn't be lovlier!

Miniature Fairy Garden Beach Furniture And Container

Rated By: Rky Mt girl on 4/27/2016 7:48:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Really cute even here in the Rocky Mts.....

Adjustable Blue Metal Stool

Rated By: Golfergirl on 4/27/2016 6:39:00 PM
Title: Makes a great plant stand


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had been looking for something I could use for a large plant I have. When I saw this, it was perfect. Right color, height adjustable. I think I'll get a couple more!

Super Soft Golden Retriever Body Pillow with Realistic Features

Rated By: Nan on 4/26/2016 7:17:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this dog! So big and soft and comfortable. Everyone in my house wants to steal this dog.

Personalized Aluminum Garden Sign

Rated By: Caterina on 4/26/2016 11:37:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my personalized garden sign.
I made it in memory of my husband
who had given me another one for our garden a few years ago.

Full/Queen 100% Cotton Wildflower Patchwork Block Quilt Bonus Set

Rated By: Frog on 4/25/2016 8:07:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely love this set....I only sleep under a quilt and the softness and the colors in this set are amazing....It is very well made..I am very happy with my purchase and the price was excellent.

Colorful Wicker Stacking Chair

Rated By: Brigitte on 4/25/2016 3:09:00 PM
Title: Orange Wicker Chair


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered one orange and one blue wicker chair. However, I received two blue chairs. I decided to keep the chairs since exchanging one blue for orange was too much trouble.

Color-Changing LED Solar Dragonfly Mobile

Rated By: Stache on 4/25/2016 2:21:00 PM
Title: Peace


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love Dragonflies and they remind me of my lost ones! I also love that the colours are constantly changing.

Queen Lydia Wedding Ring Quilt

Rated By: lynneyah@gmail.com on 4/25/2016 10:42:00 AM
Title: Love the colors!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the colors and pattern of quilt and sheets. However when I removed from the packaging there was a very strong odor!! I washed the sheets and pillowcases which helped a lot. However I am airing out the quilt before I put it on the bed.

Classic Solar Post Cap Lights, Set of 2

Rated By: Jeaner Beaner on 4/25/2016 10:19:00 AM
Title: Jeaner Beaner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these solar post cap lights. Just what I needed for my deck. Haven"t put the rubber mulch down yet, but anxious to do this and cut my trimming down to almost nothing....

Round Cement Composite Stool

Rated By: Garden Girl on 4/25/2016 8:10:00 AM
Title: Modern, rustic & useful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These composite stools are very useful, as the flat tops allow them to be used as a side table or stool. Made of materials that can take the elements of outdoor living, they appear simplistic, modern and utilitarian, however I have arranged them on my deck to simulate rustic pier pilings

Miniature Fairy Garden Round Solar Fairy House

Rated By: Figarospet on 4/24/2016 10:47:00 PM
Title: Very nice!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are really nice quality. The lights in one of them didn't work, but I kept them anyway because they are so nice otherwise.

Doggone Good Time Pet Chair Cover

Rated By: Wicca on 4/24/2016 5:24:00 PM
Title: For Camper


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
bought these to cover the leather like chairs in our 5th wheel,works well,also have these at home

Montebello Iron Garden Arbor with Gate

Rated By: EstherR on 4/24/2016 2:17:00 PM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a beautiful entrance to my garden, we also bought the matching fence. It's large and gorgeous. Arrived very quickly and was easy to assemble.

Handmade Metal Flamingo Side Table

Rated By: Jomama on 4/24/2016 1:40:00 AM
Title: I love this Maflingo table!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was lucky enough to find these tables on a flash sale... not sure I would have bought them otherwise, but I love them. Yes them. I bought two. They will end up being poolside tables for drinks, but for now are livening up our outdoors and are ever so cheery. They will hold a couple drinks and maybe some snacks, which is perfect. They are fairly stable as long as you don't have a hefty Bernese who is careless with his tail... I will have to keep an eye on him. Lots of character! Five stars from me. Can't wait for summer to use them.

Sale! UV-Resistant 84"L Outdoor Sheer Grommet Drape

Rated By: Jamiey on 4/23/2016 4:14:00 PM
Title: Nice quality but


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Sheer means lets the sunlight through. I was hoping for it to break the setting sun in the deck.

Solar LED Path Lights, Set of 4

Rated By: Posh on 4/22/2016 11:31:00 PM
Title: ABSOLUTELY STUNNING


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Where have these lights been the last 8 years of my life......exceptionally beautiful , elegant and superb quality!
Went back and ordered 4 more sets!!

The Original Garden Broom

Rated By: Birdluv on 4/22/2016 7:34:00 PM
Title: Perfect broom


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been looking for a broom like this for several years and recently found it here. I love this broom. I have several bird feeders that create a lot of seed hull etc waste. Cleaning the ground with this broom is a breeze. It also quickly cleans the door mats, patio area, and anything else where a regular broom would not work. Will be buying a couple of more. Highly recommended.

Glowing LED Hibiscus Garden Globe

Rated By: ToniCarol on 4/22/2016 8:28:00 AM
Title: Cute addition to our patio


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a very cute addition to our patio. I love the soft glow and the different colors. Would be nice if this could be solar instead of batteries because sometimes I forget to turn it off at bedtime.

Celtic Knot Garden Bench

Rated By: Marlynn on 4/21/2016 8:23:00 PM
Title: A Great Place to Pause!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It's an elegantly simple bench and not too hard to assemble, though better to have help. It makes my paver path up to the front door a great place to pause either to gather oneself, or for lingering good-byes. Not as heavy as I expected, a good thing for portability.

Rolling Self-Watering Tomato Planter and Rust Resistant Tower

Rated By: Michael on 4/21/2016 8:00:00 PM
Title: Very Nice Planter


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A very nice and well made planter. I am hoping it helps produce many delicious tomatoes.

Washable Woodland Friends Fox Rug

Rated By: Rky Mt girl on 4/21/2016 7:50:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Cute, sturdy and on sale.......

Miniature Fairy Garden Solar Thatched Cottage

Rated By: Sandi on 4/21/2016 6:38:00 PM
Title: Too cute


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just love this house. It has some serious size and the different exterior textures makes it an interesting presence. Looks good from all angles.

Microfiber Mud Rug With Non-Skid Backing, 29" x 58" Runner

Rated By: Dkampert on 4/21/2016 4:11:00 PM
Title: Improved quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We have been using these rugs for years and they are very good at cutting down on the dirt brought in by the many pets. However, the last ones we bought started falling apart. I was very happy when I received the replacements that they appear to be of a BETTER quality -- a heavier and sturdier backing -- with no apparent increase in price. We also used to have to pick the rugs up and shake them out, or wash them. The heavier construction makes it possible to vacuum them. Yay! My only disappointment is the limited range of colors available. We used to get them in red, blue, green, but now the color selection is rather limited.

Eucalyptus Carlton Garden Bench

Rated By: Homebeforedark on 4/21/2016 7:45:00 AM
Title: Beautiful and well constructed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We received this bench the day promised and have it set up on our lawn. It is absolutely beautiful. I can't say enough about it. We considered other benches on other sites for $1500 plus but decided to give this a try. It absolutely rivals those others and we sure got a terrific deal for our money. All the neighbors are impressed. The wood is elegant and stately. The piece is strong and hefty. It was easy to put together and obviously will last a long time. You can keep the color by applying teak oil but we may let ours age to grey.

King Woodland Friends Cotton Quilt Set

Rated By: Elbert on 4/20/2016 8:50:00 PM
Title: My puppy dogs are enjoying sleeping on the bed with woodland friends


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very well made cotton quilt, great fabric thread count and nice even stitching. Purchased the king size for my queen bed so that it is more of bedspread than comforter. This is the second cotton quilt set purchased from Plow & Hearth, I also have the puppy dog quilt and it has washed and worn very well. Great quality and excellent online shopping experience.

Queen Woodland Friends Flannel Sheet Set

Rated By: Elbert on 4/20/2016 8:46:00 PM
Title: Sleeping better with my woodland friends


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice quality and super soft after first washing. Look forward to getting to sleep with my new woodland friends.

Angel Wings Garden Wind Spinner

Rated By: Tricia on 4/20/2016 12:28:00 AM
Title: Beautiful spinner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jacobean Vine Quilted Throw Pillow, 16" sq.

Rated By: Linda on 4/20/2016 12:19:00 AM
Title: Seems slightly sneaky


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This pillow is only covered in the Jacobean vine fabric on one side! Clearly this is an attempt to save expense, which in and of itself is OK, but this should be written in the description of the product. It cheapens the product. I do love the fabric design, and the pillows are pleasingly plump. Their quality would go way up in my book if covered on both sides with the Jacobean vine.

Solar Heart Mobile Wind Spinner

Rated By: Tammers on 4/20/2016 12:11:00 AM
Title: Solar Heart Spinner Hummingbirds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Loved the Butterflies Heart Solar Spinner so much that we came back for the Hummingbirds Heart Solar Spinner. Beautiful!!! Hoping to get the Dragonflies next. These are spectacular!!!

2'6" x 8' Waterhog Basketweave Runner

Rated By: JULIE on 4/19/2016 8:13:00 AM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this product! It arrived on time and looks great against our hardwood floors. Stays put too!

Polyester Classic Chair Cushions With Ties, 18½" x 16½" x 2½"

Rated By: Costello on 4/18/2016 4:03:00 PM
Title: Adorable and Comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is so cute and I receive lots of compliments on it as well. Very comfortable. Just don't put in the washing machine like we did with last year's cushions and I had to buy new ones. I also ordered the geranium rug to go with it.

Insulated Short Curtain Panels, Grommet-Top, 40"W x 45"L

Rated By: workinglady on 4/18/2016 2:11:00 PM
Title: Perfect Curtains


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great price and wonderful curtains. Fit was perfect and the wait was not as bad as they had anticipated.

Insulated Short Curtain Panels, Grommet-Top, 40"W x 45"L

Rated By: workinglady on 4/18/2016 2:10:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great price and wonderful curtains. Fit was perfect and the wait was not as bad as they had anticipated.

Sunbrella® Classic Swing/Bench Cushion, 57" x 18¾" x 3"

Rated By: Annie on 4/18/2016 7:51:00 AM
Title: Perfect!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been looking for replacement cushions for a deck swing and FINALLY found the perfect fit. Liked that there was a variety of patterns to chose from. Would definitely recommend these.

Jubilee Wind Spinner

Rated By: Martha on 4/18/2016 1:43:00 AM
Title: Colorful Yard Art - the Jubilee Wind Spinner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Although I have only had this for a couple of weeks, I enjoy it so much I hope it is durable enough to last years through the weather it will have to tolerate. Its movement is fluid and enticing! It is very simple to assemble. My neighbors and friends have commented on its uniqueness and its delightful colors and movement. I am glad I treated myself to this beautiful piece of yard art!

Sleepy Yawning Animal Garden Statue

Rated By: Rky Mt girl on 4/17/2016 6:42:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These little guys will put SMILE on your face......espec for the sale price.....

Sleepy Yawning Animal Garden Statue

Rated By: Rky Mt girl on 4/17/2016 6:40:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Adorable......espec for the sale price....

Miniature Fairy Garden Beach Furniture And Container

Rated By: Rky Mt girl on 4/17/2016 6:35:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Really cute......

85"L x 34"W x 30"H Outdoor Furniture All-Weather Cover for Long Chaise

Rated By: Johnnie G on 4/17/2016 5:19:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was very pleased with my cover.
It was very good quality and workmanship.
I do intend to make future purchases.

John G

Portable Electric Stove Heater with Stay-Cool Surface

Rated By: Lakegirl on 4/17/2016 3:14:00 PM
Title: Great electric stove


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the second red stove we have purchased from Plow and Hearth. It is a gift for a family member who loves the one we bought for ourselves several years ago. We use it in our den during the winter and on the screen porch in the summer. Perfect for those cool northwoods evenings when card games run late. The red finish is quite pretty and the flames charmingly realistic. Lots of bang for the buck.

Extra Large Virginia Peanuts, 40 oz. Tin

Rated By: Harvey on 4/17/2016 2:48:00 PM
Title: Fabulous!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Lighted Americana Flag Art

Rated By: ndwilcox51 on 4/17/2016 2:05:00 PM
Title: Lighted Americana Flag Ard


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love it! Looks great on my covered patio.

8' x 6' All-Weather Roll-Up Breathable Window Shade

Rated By: mtn gal on 4/17/2016 10:59:00 AM
Title: WIll the 6x6 Mocha be available soon?


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These appear to be great for what I need, however, the Mocha is not available in 6x6. Will these be back ordered soon?

84"L Double-Width Thermalogic Energy Efficient Insulated Solid Grommet-Top Curtain Pair

Rated By: Lynn on 4/17/2016 6:39:00 AM
Title: Great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They fit the spot perfectly and make the room seem lighter.

Lighted Flower Pop Recycled Oil Drum Lid Wall Art

Rated By: Ed on 4/16/2016 11:26:00 PM
Title: Very Nice!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This wall art is very nice. It's colorful and seems sturdy and well made. The only negative is that the back light is actually just a string of battery operated led string lights, which you have to string yourself. It ends up looking very haphazard and the light effect is not uniform. I plan on placing this on a covered porch, protected from rain, so we'll see how it holds up over time.

Miniature Fairy Garden Hibiscus Accessories, 8-Piece Set

Rated By: FairiesSceneHere on 4/16/2016 9:37:00 PM
Title: So Fairy Cute


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
this won't be given to my granddaughter until Christmas 2016, however, I think she will love it. Last year I gave her a rustic Fairy House and these accessories will be just the perfect match to it.

Color-Changing Angels and Stars Solar Mobile

Rated By: Merlyn on 4/16/2016 6:44:00 PM
Title: Very Nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I didn't realize when I ordered this that the solar charger was in (pretty) glass, so it is much heavier than I anticipated. During the day, the angels and stars are blue, clear, and yellow (plastic), and at night they change different colors (very pretty). Helps to light up my front door area at night. Very pleased with this purchase.

Celtic Knot Garden Bench

Rated By: KimInPhoenixAZ on 4/16/2016 2:21:00 PM
Title: Good if you're a light weight couple


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice looking bench for a great price. However, nowhere online does it mention the 280 lb maximum. The bench came with a sticker with this tidbit. For a bench that fits 2-3 people, you would quickly surpass the 280 lbs. My hubby is on the husky side so we won't be able to use it together. Keep this in mind if your intention is to use it with someone.

Peacock Jewel Wall Art

Rated By: Carole on 4/16/2016 12:28:00 PM
Title: Absolutely Beautiful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely Beautiful!

Oversized Nottingham Point Garden Arbor

Rated By: ski on 4/16/2016 12:14:00 PM
Title: Best Arbor found at Store or on-line


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Took a few bolts to put together & it was done and in the garden - once the vines grow, it will be spectacular.

Solar Hummingbirds Mobile with Wind Chime

Rated By: Tim on 4/15/2016 6:50:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Gracie 3-Pc. Outdoor Bistro Set

Rated By: horned on 4/15/2016 2:13:00 PM
Title: Love the set


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Believe the instructions when it says "Needs 2 people" That is the key to the success of this project. Other than that is works out well putting together. Looks great, sits great.

Lop Eared Bunny Rabbit Garden Statue

Rated By: huggy on 4/15/2016 8:04:00 AM
Title: Perfect bunnies


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love them

Solar Hummingbirds Mobile with Wind Chime

Rated By: Lissell on 4/15/2016 7:41:00 AM
Title: Not very happy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this online last summer and it worked for two month.

Upholstered Wingback Chair, Trellis Design

Rated By: LindaSonia on 4/14/2016 8:07:00 PM
Title: Love my Chair


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am so very pleased with this chair. You're always a bit nervous when you order something online but the style, fabric & color and comfort went way beyond my expectations. I couldn't be more pleased!!!

26-3/4" L x 32"W x 44"H Rocking Chair Outdoor Furniture Cover

Rated By: Texas Shopper on 4/14/2016 6:21:00 PM
Title: Furniture Cover


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Ordered these a couple weeks ago for 2 very expensive swivel rockers I had purchased. I wanted to protect my investment. They fit very well. We had some rain and the water ran off, no pooling. Very satisfied so far.

Polyester Classic Chair Cushions With Ties, 20¾" x 20¼" x 2½"

Rated By: Blueskitten on 4/14/2016 6:08:00 PM
Title: Porch Furniture Cushions


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these cushions! This is the 3rd times I've ordered them from Plow & Hearth. Each time, I've ordered a different flowered print and I'm always very pleased with them.

Insect Design Raised Bed Corner Braces, Set of 4

Rated By: Susan on 4/14/2016 5:44:00 PM
Title: good product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Worked very well for the sandbox that I built. No complaints.

Hanging Butterfly Wind Spinner

Rated By: Sue on 4/14/2016 2:27:00 PM
Title: Beautiful Spinner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this Butterfly Spinner it is hanging in our tree.

3-Tier Plant Stand

Rated By: D on 4/14/2016 8:38:00 AM
Title: Solid!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice solid, tall stand. Easy to assemble.

Metal Wall Art, Metallic Animal Designs

Rated By: BAB on 4/12/2016 11:22:00 AM
Title: AWESOME


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
TOTALLY AWESOME!!!!! Just what I wanted and they are made well and AWESOME!!

Metal Flying Pigs Hanging Mobile

Rated By: Kay on 4/11/2016 4:03:00 PM
Title: flying pigs in Cincinnati


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This mobile is cute. My main purpose for buying the mobile was to try to keep the birds from nesting under my porch and on the deck. I hope it works. I have tried everything. The area is very windy and we'll see if it can hold up to the winds.

Standing Sheep Lawn Statue

Rated By: M.Evans on 4/11/2016 3:19:00 PM
Title: Our own little herd


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought all four of the P & H sheep and love them. As soon as they arrived, we put them out in the yard. My husband loves to move them every few days so they are always a pleasant surprise.

Large Microfiber Mud Rug With Non-Skid Backing, 29" x 39"

Rated By: jls on 4/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
Title: Pricey, but worth it.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my second and third purchase of these mud rugs for other places in the house. With eight wet dog feet and four human feet, these mats do the job. My only complaint is the one for the front entry on top of the carpet do not stay in place.

Scroll Edging

Rated By: Donna on 4/10/2016 2:18:00 PM
Title: Scroll Fencing looks good


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice fencing. The quality that I wanted for a decent price.

Mini Wind Spinners, Set of 2

Rated By: Paul J. on 4/10/2016 11:06:00 AM
Title: Handsome Garden Accents


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are very attractive wind spinners and seem to be very sturdy. My only criticism would be that they are obviously manufactured outside the U.S., and the craftsmanship is less than perfect. Although I finally managed the rather simple assembly, not all the individual pieces fit together well. However, I certainly do not regret the purchase.

Paddling Frog Couple in Canoe Sculpture

Rated By: Dale on 4/10/2016 11:04:00 AM
Title: My Prince Charming!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Cute as can be, love it!

Galvanized Steel Ash Bucket with Handle, Lid and Double-Layer Bottom

Rated By: Angela C. on 4/10/2016 8:21:00 AM
Title: Happy with this Ash Bucket!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered this from Plow and Hearth's website and am very happy with it. It is sturdy, has a nice fitting lid, and holds ash from several days worth of fires. The handle and compact size make it easy to carry ashes out to my compost pile. I have it displayed near my small Jotul wood stove, and the black color of the ash can compliments the wood stove's black matte finish. Very happy with purchase.

Compact Size Hand-Forged Fireplace Tool Set

Rated By: Angela C. on 4/10/2016 8:09:00 AM
Title: Love This Set!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I got this compact set at my local plow and Hearth Outlet. I was very lucky to find it at a great low price. When I saw it, I knew that the compact size would perfectly compliment my small Jotul wood stove. I am very happy with it, the tools, though smaller, are very sturdy. It is displayed on my raised hearth near my stove. I recommend this to those with small wood stoves, or limited space on their hearth. Very happy with purchase!

USA-Made Americana Welcome Stoneware Crock

Rated By: avpro350 on 4/9/2016 4:24:00 PM
Title: Well made crock


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very well made crock and looks great. A nice addition to my antique cape style home.

84"L x 80"W Homespun Double-Wide Double-Lined Back Tab Patio Panel with Wand

Rated By: TbirdGal on 4/9/2016 4:10:00 PM
Title: Insulated without that foam stuff


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These curtains look simple and elegant. They are the only insulated curtains I have found that don't have that tacky foam backing. The door panel has a clear plastic pull rod that broke after about a year. I ordered a pair of heavier duty clear pull rods from another source for the panels I put on a window. Love the look and quality.

Large USA-Made Waterhog Celtic Knot Doormat, 3' x 5'

Rated By: Magirider on 4/9/2016 3:28:00 PM
Title: Great Rug!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fits perfect by the back door and will work really well collecting mud from the yard and pasture so my house is clean and not full of hay and mud. Like the color too, it goes really well with my flooring.

Colorful Wicker Folding Dining Table and 4 Stacking Chairs

Rated By: JT on 4/8/2016 7:57:00 AM
Title: Problem: Table Not As Pictured


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Unfortunately, the table pictured is not available. The table I received has an umbrella hole in the center, and P&H is not able to provide the table shown in the photos. I don't want to add an umbrella because my patio is shaded.

The chairs are very comfortable and we love the green color. We are sad to be returning this, but the without an umbrella the table is unattractive. The wicker gapes too much around the hole.

Hummingbird Solar Mobile with Color-Changing LEDs

Rated By: Bea on 4/8/2016 1:05:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I HAVE ONE FOR OVER A YEAR & LOVE WATCHING THE COLORS AT NIGHT. THAT IS WHY I HAVE BEEN BUYING THEM AS GIFTS FOR FRIENDS TO ENJOY THEM.

Medallion Indoor/Outdoor Polypropylene Runner, 2'4" x 6'7"

Rated By: tnt1 on 4/7/2016 7:03:00 PM
Title: Packaging a problem


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Ordered two runners. The rugs themselves are of good quality. The rugs appear to have been rolled and then run over by a steam roller to flatten them for a smaller shipping package.Sharp creases every five to seven inches. I spent time unrolling them , bending the creases backward and rolling them up again for a future Christmas present.

Solar LED Path Lights, Set of 4

Rated By: Gerry on 4/7/2016 6:19:00 PM
Title: These are not accent solar lights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had purchased 8 of these about two years ago and am more than pleased with them. Four more now for another application in the back yard. These are not accent solar lights. They are quite bright, light the walkways and still provide light to dawn. In fact, these are brighter than some wired systems in my neighborhood.

Handmade Metal Labrador Garden Spinner

Rated By: on 4/7/2016 2:32:00 PM
Title: Tail broken


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I got this item and the tail on one dog was broken. So I sent it back

Large Folding Garden Kneeler/Seat

Rated By: pao on 4/7/2016 2:21:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Really enjoy the fixed pads on seat and kneeler'

Nice height for sitting.

Confetti Wind Spinner in Colorful Metal

Rated By: Teri on 4/7/2016 11:16:00 AM
Title: Lost all color in 5 months!!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice spinner, but lost all color in one summer! It is now silver! Plow & Hearth told me there is no guarantee that it wouldn't happen again if I reordered one. Be ready to paint new colors on it!

Miniature Fairy Garden Solar Mill House

Rated By: Dee on 4/6/2016 4:20:00 PM
Title: Cute-but


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I gave this 4 stars because the wheel does not turn on its own at night as stated in the description. It is cute, and larger than I thought it would be. The lights at night are rather hard to see though.

Ergonomic Garden Weeder

Rated By: bogeyme1 on 4/5/2016 6:10:00 PM
Title: LOVE this!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent weeded. Very comfortable to use...I have carpal tunnel and the handle is very easy on the wrist. There's a lot of weeds popping up so this is going to keep me very busy!!

Plume Wind Spinner

Rated By: dragonfly on 4/5/2016 1:49:00 PM
Title: Not for high wind areas


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This spinner is beautiful, but it's not for windy areas. It's made of pot metal. The metal breaks really easily. We bought the spinner 5 months ago. We've already replaced one side, and now it's broken again. It's gorgeous, but cheaply made.

Deluxe Sunbrella™ Swing/Bench Cushion with ties 44-3/4" x 18-3/4" x 3"

Rated By: TPop on 4/5/2016 1:02:00 PM
Title: Beautiful Bench Cushion!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very well made with heavy duty fabric. A nice addition to to the outdoor decor. I'll be buying some coordinating cushions as well.

Personalized Aluminum Garden Sign

Rated By: Leslie on 4/4/2016 2:48:00 PM
Title: Looks Great!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Can't wait until the ground thaws and I can put it out in my garden

Polyester Classic Swing/Bench Cushion, 44¾" x 18¾" x 3"

Rated By: ericpaul on 4/3/2016 3:05:00 PM
Title: Great value


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very well made. Looks wonderful, feels wonderful to sit on. Love the colorful pattern. We are very happy with this.

Miniature Fairy Garden Solar Mill House

Rated By: Dee on 4/3/2016 12:32:00 AM
Title: Cute-but


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Metal Ladybug Watermelon Holder

Rated By: 53dollface on 4/2/2016 8:02:00 PM
Title: So Cute


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Haven't used this yet but I'm sure it will look cute on table 4th of July!

Peaceful Pine Quilted Tree Skirt

Rated By: 53dollface on 4/2/2016 8:00:00 PM
Title: nice treeskirt


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice. Present for my sister and I am sure she will like it. Hard to find tree skirt that is machine washable.

Slate Pet Memorial

Rated By: on 4/2/2016 3:54:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My order came very quickly and it was exactly what I wanted.

USA-Made Cast Stone Meditating Elephant

Rated By: Elephant on 4/1/2016 8:40:00 PM
Title: Birthday present


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice. Will look great for a birthday present.

Solar LED Flower Wind Spinner

Rated By: jobc on 4/1/2016 5:01:00 PM
Title: gorgeous and easy to install


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My wind spinner has brightened my garden beautifully.

Laying Lamb Garden Statue

Rated By: Spitfire on 4/1/2016 12:58:00 PM
Title: Perfect Companion


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This sheep is the perfect companion to the one I already had. They look great in the yard, all our visitors make a comment about them.
They are nicer than I expected.

Wood Rack With Fireplace Tools

Rated By: KJ4Sun on 4/1/2016 12:00:00 PM
Title: Just as I had hoped!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Cute, compact, complete with all the necessary tools. Easy to assemble. The rack sat a little unevenly at first but sits flat after a minor adjustment...and only requires basic household tools for assembly. Very pleased and would make a great gift.

UGG® Australia Women's Nerine Slippers

Rated By: Merrymom on 3/31/2016 9:07:00 PM
Title: Second pair


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Many years ago my husband purchased a pair of slippers just like these. Interestingly, they are imprinted with the name UGHS rather than UGGS. My original pair has a small hole in the right slipper, so I am thrilled to found a replacement pair. They are warm and snug, and best of all they are not bulky. I hope the new pair holds up as well as my first pair.

Miniature Fairy Garden Patch Accents, Set Of 6 Pieces

Rated By: Sue on 3/31/2016 7:05:00 PM
Title: Fairy Garden accents


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Metal Flying Pigs Hanging Mobile

Rated By: Cyn on 3/31/2016 3:27:00 PM
Title: This mobile makes my porch awesome..


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have always loved pigs. I was very happy when I saw this one on your site. It is beautiful...

Bubbles Wind Spinner

Rated By: Cyn on 3/31/2016 3:23:00 PM
Title: Bubble Wind Spinner.... AMAZING!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have to confess that I ordered this spinner as a gift but I plan on keeping it.. It it so calming to watch. Do yourself a favor, purchase one. I am ordering more very soon.
What began as a small retail store in Madison, Virginia in 1980 has grown into 24 retail stores and a multi-channel online and catalog business. Through the years, we've remained dedicated to our guiding principles: we treat our customers like neighbors and friends and offer quality products backed by our full satisfaction guarantee.
"Great product and trusted company. You just can't go wrong with Plow & Hearth" -Plow & Hearth customer
SIGN UP FOR OUR EMAILS
Never miss a sale or a new product preview!
Contact us
Call 800-494-7544
to speak with a friendly Madison, VA advisor
Email
Live Chat

Connect With Us

Like us on Facebook Pin us on Pinterest See Us on Youtube
To chat with a representative fill out the form below and press "Chat". While only your name and an email is required, we will be able to serve you better if you supply your phone number.
Chat hours are:
Monday - Sunday: 7am - 11pm Eastern Time